don't you all think... - Page 3

i know! the forum has been like a "shamshan ghaat' ๐Ÿ˜†lately.. we all were just coming here to mourn on butchering on shravan & sanchi's characters.
i hope conversations like these happen everyday yaar! more interaction, more talks, more fun!
Originally posted by jahnvi.angel10

i know! the forum has been like a "shamshan ghaat' ๐Ÿ˜†lately.. we all were just coming here to mourn on butchering on shravan & sanchi's characters.
i hope conversations like these happen everyday yaar! more interaction, more talks, more fun!
i WANNA see a very Shhravan and Sanchi song on the  Bike from Shravans Imagination..lol....๐Ÿ˜†I miss their dance๐Ÿ˜ญ
^ ^ why imagination? lets wish for it in real.๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Originally posted by nitashaj83

i WANNA see a very Shhravan and Sanchi song on the  Bike from Shravans Imagination..lol....๐Ÿ˜†I miss their dance๐Ÿ˜ญ
and btw...I wanna see their dance on "hush hush hush papa sleeping  ๐Ÿ˜‰
Originally posted by jahnvi.angel10

^ ^ why imagination? lets wish for it in real.๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Hamne Ghar Chhoda hai.. this style ?
Originally posted by nitashaj83

and btw...I wanna see their dance on "hush hush hush papa sleeping  ๐Ÿ˜‰

thats a real nice idea
Originally posted by arwaria

Hamne Ghar Chhoda hai.. this style ?

yeah sure! anything where these two have some real fun. no hiding, no shying.. kindaa like shedding all their inhibitions!
Originally posted by atikna

thats a real nice idea
Imagine..if all three brothers are having romatic time with their wife๐Ÿ˜‰ and papa walking around at night...lol๐Ÿ˜†
Originally posted by atikna

thats a real nice idea

yeah.. volume kam kar.. papa jag jayega.. very apt song for this situation
well since bhph is like a family comedy may be this may come to pass after shravan sanchi's marriage is reinstated

and what will be double fun if all three brothers also try to hide from each other then there will be double confusion