..KaJenDelena.. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 5
Helloooooooooo Everyone- Listen up IMP Note!

Ok. I know I have been neglecting this FF lately well guys to be honest  I am completely and honestly over it. I AM SO SORRRY But I am NOT going to Continue this. I am soo wraped in three other FF's I( I know I have done this to myself but meh)... and I have lost interest in this FF thus I am NOT going to continue it. I know, I know.. You wanna kill me esp Geet (ILY!) haaa Sorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrry guys.  

SO here goes the plan...

1. Someone could continue on.
2. What I said at number 1 hehee

Anyone is welcomed to continue on  so If your interested let me know or not or just post it. I am soooooooooooooooooooooooooorrrrry once again, i know I am sooo bad but meh. Feel free to share your imaginations and have fun!

SORRY GUYS! I truly Appreciated all the amaizing comments I have been showered upon. I love you all! Thank you sooooooooooooooo very much! Love Priyanka.

PS; ARGHHHHHHHHšŸ˜” I decided to change my name for fun, then change it back now it tells me I have to wait 1 year to change it back arghhh I miss my old name ( Kajenrsmecxi) arghhh Now My name is ..KaJenDelena.. which i dont mind but arghhhhhhhhhhh. I am soooo stupid! sooo dont get confused F*L!
Edited by ..KaJenDelena.. - 13 years ago
29priya thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
plzzz dont do dis....
plz cont dis ff....
SejN thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 7
Noooooo :( I really liked this ff your not allowed to do this :(
dear pri,
1. im not even going to like that note...no that makes me upset
2. i like your old name better too, lekin i guess we'll be waiting a year now LOL
3. i know i'm going to (maybe) regret saying this...but if you want, i'll continue it? only cause i dont want it to be left hanging?
let me know..
sweetdesire thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
Noooooooooooooo......come on yaar.......how can u say thatšŸ˜²......I toh waiting for this ff so eagerly.........plzz don't do this yaar....I know that u have 3 ff running......but try to update this also...pleeeessssssssssshhhhhhhhhhhhhhšŸ˜­......mera request karna itna kharab laga kya ki u decided to discontinue this ffšŸ˜­............plllllllzzzzzzz

Lots of Love
GEET

i agree with Geet - best option is if YOU continue it!!

vidu87 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo...............................................................................................................................
-Zeenat- thumbnail
I HATE YOUU šŸ˜” šŸ˜­
KaJen_addiction thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
plz don't do this
updt it whenever u can but don't discontinue it