17 Dec 09/Epi 65 - complete!

PreciousPri thumbnail
Heya buddies ........ ill stick 2 this font until im sick of it ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†........ so here goes.......

Epi starts ov frm previous........ Amoli tells Shobna do u no wot happened that night between Malik n i afta u left?? Shobna getting worried n curious........ so  afta 2 episodes of flashbacks here we go again in2 yet another flashbac whooshhhhhhh ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ Amoli tries 2 open the door but DV gets there n stops her........ n grabs her hair n says i have left Chandana's sangeet (music function) 4 u....... again 4 u i did injustice wiv her...... well mister who told u 2 ummmm lets think ?? u !! ๐Ÿ˜†u wanted 2 get outta there frm Mrs Holmes clutches ASAP but i agree she was 2 much 2 handle ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ even i wud have ran away ๐Ÿคฃ........ but y blame Amoli she didnt say im waiting 4 u my love come soon did she?? mad guy i tell u ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ neways he continues...... do u no how much i hate myself 4 this that thakur DV Singh has become soooooo helpless ova a girl..... yea i think she gets the point n so do we so dont waste ur lines..........

So same scene as 14/12........ he throws her on the bed........ looks at her wiv soooo much lust its a wonder his eyes havnt fallen out ov his sockets n he hasnt wolf whistled like in cartoons ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†sorry this scene has corrupted my mind ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿคฃ.... so dirty DV unbuttons his kurta n again takes of her pallu (front saree piece) n off comes her nose ring........ n again the same look of pure greed n lust........ Sk is jus 2 2 2 gud ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ wot expressions..... neways DV ke gun gaan later on bac 2 scene......... he says now who will save u frm me..... now ill do as i want....... he is about 2 kiss her but realises sumthing is wrong...... daal mein kuch kala hain .......... n says look at me Amoli......... Amoli playing dead ๐Ÿ˜† completely blank n ghost like......... he again repeats look at me..... now holds her face n angrily orders her but Amoli givs no reply wot so eva...... he says r u deaf or wot i said look at me........ now DV my man it doesnt work like that...... really take it frm sum1 younger n wiser ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿคฃ how can u expect her 2 be responsive n intimate wiv u wen she despises u so much.......n u havnt really shown ur good side 2 her either which is not much help........ u gotta woo the girl ...... win her heart... show her u love her more than ne1 else n that ur love is not purely physical.... ur willing 2 stay by her n support her n then DV  Bob's ur uncle ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† i mean Amoli's ur....... u no wot i mean ๐Ÿ˜‰ .........

He annoyed n fed up gets up n pulls her up n says wot do u want?? y r u acting like this again Amoli is lifeless so he furious pushes her n she falls knocking a glass vase ....... hence the mark on her neck is the shards of glass........... she looks up at him n he looks bac..... now do see he is actually panting a little ๐Ÿคฃ...... dunno y coz he hasnt done anything strenous ๐Ÿ˜•โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜†...... i think he really is irritated..๐Ÿคฃ...... anyways Amoli gets up n he says wot do u wanna prove....... y dont u let my love win.....i want an alive Amoli n not her corpse...... u had promised that afta walkie talkie vegetable gets well u will come 2 me so come Amoli come 2 me...... he is really desparate aint he .......... Amoli sees the broken bits of glass........ n he hopefully looks at her that she will actually come 2 him afta all this  awwww i kinda feel sorry 4 him ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ he really has hopes she will listen n come 2 him khushi khushi all happy...........  so since she is not moving he decides 2 walk up 2 her ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†...... holds her but suddenly Amoli gets life in2 her n pushes him n picks up a shard of glass n holds it 2 herself........

DV absolutely gobsmacked at her act ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ........ n she says i remember the promise....... n im ready 2 give myself 2 u but only afta my death.......... do catch DV's expression of extreme fear of losing his pyari Amoli quick contrast frm his lusty looks ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘........ she says u had said ur obsession begins wiv me then it shall end wiv me as well.......... DV shakes his head a little ......... so much worry awwwwww........ she says come on Malik come ahead but do remember as u step 4ward u will see ur love die in front ov ur eyes.......  DV says No!! i cant do that........ i can see everything but not my Amoli dying..........  u want me 2 go away n not touch u?? ok but dont do anything 2 urself......... he slowly walks a little n says Amoli i'm going.....dunno y but that sounded hilarious like a school boy telling his mom im going 2 school now ok so dont get angry ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ....... n walks away ........... u no this reminds ov a saying "khaya piya kuch nahin aur glass thoda baara aana" ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ i dunno how 2 translate that properly sorry๐Ÿ˜ณ....... Amoli drops the glass...... n breaks down crying n lets out a big scream......... i guess 2 let out all she has jus gone thru.....she evidently is tired of this tom & jerry chasing n wot she has 2 do 2 save herself............so DV's apparent rape turned out 2 be an unsuccessful "attempt 2 rape"......... now that was a superbly shot n executed scene ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ very aesthetic making sure it didnt look cheap..... n a phenomenal performance by both Supriya n Sharad ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ mind-blowing ........ not enuf words 2 describe their performance ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Bac 2 present.........n Shobna's anger knows no bounds n i dont know wot's happened 2 me ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ coz im loving it ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†....... she shouts No!! thats not possible.........how did thakur leave u?? he didnt have mercy on me then y u?? how can his thirst be quenched all ov a sudden.......n Amoli is shocked at Shobna........  only wen ur ruined will i get peace....... i will ask 4 an answer frm thakur he cant leave u like that.......... n all dhua fua she pushes Amoli n walks out.....

She comes in2 DV's room....... n he is on the phone regarding some land issue....... so i think he does work once in a blue moon ....... n BTW he is looking soooooo good in that black kurta โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜.......... he turns around n says Shobna u shocked me......... she says u shocked me thakur........ur being 2 harsh wiv Sothiya (i think about the guy on the phone)....... i dont get ur behaviour n she starts playing wiv the rocking-chair...... n i love this line coz she says it so mischeviously teasing him ๐Ÿ˜† uss per meherbani kar ni chahiye uske saath aap aisa bartaav karte hain aur jise meherbani ki zaara bhi zarrorat nahin hain uspe aap sab kuch loota rahe hain (ur being harsh on the person who u shud be lenient wiv n the 1 who doesnt need ur leniency ur being soooo generous wiv them)........ Dv says i hav an important job so ill talk 2 u later n walks away but Shobna says im talking about Amoli n DV stops in his tracks.........bulls eye Shobna ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ she grins n turns around n DV frozen of fear ...... she says i heard thakur that u didnt do anything that night wiv Amoli....... 4get doing anything u didnt even touch her ........ n poor DV he is looking slightly ashamed at his defeat so 2 say ๐Ÿคฃ........ thakuroo ka naam miti mein mila diya ๐Ÿคฃ ..........

Shobna continues her torture wiv DV who givs scared mixed wiv emabarassed expressions........ she says how did that happen?? u call urself a thakur dont u?? another gr8 line shikar nishane par aur thakur ne shikar kiya hi nahin? (ur prey was in front of u n u didnt even hunt??)....... wot happened........ DV fustrated now shouts who r u 2 ask me all this??...... now he wud get angry right coz his secret is out n is being made 2 feel worse n worse coz of Shobna's words......... he adds this is my personal matter........ Shobna furious pushes the rocking chair n says no this aint ...... its related 2 all the girls lives whom u have ruined....... its 2 do wiv me........ even i begged infront ov u cried but wot did u do ?? got me married 2 ur kamina bhai (rascal bro i think thats wot it translates 2 ๐Ÿ˜ณ) n i like her way of saying kaminey (rascal) so spitefully ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜†...... answer me if u didnt let me go y did u let Amoli go??......... he says i dont know y n goes away........ but she adamant still goes 2 him  n says even i had a life n coz ov u my entire track changed then how can Amoli's life be on track jus coz she said ill kill myself?? since when have u becum so soft hearted huh??

u were the 1 who dragged my by the hair in front ov the village n got me married 2 ur kaminey bhai (rascal bro) again love her way of saying kaminey bhai in front of Nk's, her own hubby's elder bro ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†......... she says u shoot any1 4 a small mistake n u let Amoli go coz she said she will die y thakur y?? n u can see he really has no answer hence he is unable 2 look in2 Shobna's eyes n jus looks lost 4 words n cant seem 2 take her bombardment of questions like a lawyer...... he finally angrily says i told u i dont know i couldnt touch her.......... n he turns away n Shobna jus shuts-up listening.......... n afta dunno how long but 4 all ov us NA NANA freaks including me ๐Ÿคฃ  here it cums ๐Ÿ˜........ really im struggling 2 keep my feet on the ground ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜...... his expression n voice softens n we see a different side of DV..... a soft hearted man who mayb does know he has feelings 4 this girl but is not sure wot 2 call them as he has neva experienced it b4 n hence is in denile.........

He continues maybe i cant see her dying......... Amoli agar mar gayi to shayad main apne hi zindagi ka ek hissa kho bethu (If Amoli dies i may lose a part of my own life) ya phir shayad kudh hi mar jaao (or maybe i'll die myself)........ awwww that was so romantic ๐Ÿ˜ now y can't Amoli hear all this coz im sure she wud have melted hearing such romantic lines frm DV.......... Shobna jus cannot believe all this coming frm DV.... but i cant blame her coz he doesnt hold a good record frm the past ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†...... jks apart he says do u know Shobna wen Amoli ran away frm the haveli after marrying Radhe........ pagal ho gaya tha main (i went mad) .........n again the way he says pagal (mad) is not 2 be missed coz he really emphasises it like he actually went mad n still remembers that night n his feelings n how much it really pained him ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘..........  i beat up Radhe alot ........not coz i was angry but thinking how will i live wivout Amoli....... i cant tolerate her going away from my life..........never ......... wow NA NANA 4 a 1min n more wiv romantic DV..... lethal combination coz this is me ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Shobna smiles n cums up 2 him says very sweetly that thakur DigVijay u r in love wiv a woman...... do u know wot it means u r in love wiv Amoli........ thanks 4 doing the honours Shobna but DV is so stubborn he aint gonna agree........ coz he says i dont know this love shuv...... but Shobna cuts in but i dont know wot u want....... all i know is that no woman in this house can be happy coz im not n Amoli lives here so her life cannot be happy........ i curse her that she will never be happy coz ill never let her be....... ooooo jus bug off wont u ๐Ÿ˜ก......... DV shocked at her words n ovcourse a little worried 4 his beau........

Cut 2 Urmi in kitchen........ wow gr8 2 see her afta 2 epi's.๐Ÿ˜ƒ......... she tells servant that 2morrow is vadh savitri pooja (festival worship) so do all preps.....  her MIL says dont worry ill looks afta it.......... n she comes 2 table 2 see mini dumbo lost a little so asks her wot happened be happy coz ull have 2 keep this fast nex year 4 Dipsy........... she replies yea 4 a guy whom i dont love nor have any respect......... Urmi says if u have accepted him then y the bitterness...... maybe this festival will be good luck n Dipsy will prove 2 be a good hubby....... u have 2 hand it 2 her this woman is sooooooo optimistic its unbelievable........... ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿคฃ........ so Chandana still unhappy but doesnt say anything..........

Amoli walks in n Urmi picks up a Radhe-Kishan (God) idol n givs it 2 her saying i gift this 2 u as ur the DIL of this house....... n giv this blessing that u be walkie talkie vegetable's wife in all senses....... be wiv eah other n protect each other....... this idol is a symbol of a lifelong relation......... n i want 2 see all its qualities in ur relation....... she keeps blessing her wiv such lines n Amoli shaking her head thinkin u have no idea wot a useless son u have or wot a chameleon hubby u hav ๐Ÿคช........... remembers walkie talkie vegetable's words when he woke up....... 

Cut 2 Amoli coming in2 her room wiv walkie talkie vegetable making a phoolon ki mala (flower garland) n she puts a glass of kadha (house hold remedy) saying mum has sent it........ he is totally engrossed in his garland making ....... while Amoli goes 2 the wondow holding the idol n wonders wot was Urmi thinking by giving this 2 me?? she thinks we r happily married in our relation but doent know that 4 her son this relation doesnt exist........ n probably never will.........n jus then walkie talkie vegetable comes n puts ointment on Amoli's neck wound........ saying u have done alot 4 me n its now my turn........ my mom always says never 2 keep favours so im repaying u......... Amoli thinks wot is God trying 2 say on 1 hand this idol is given 2 me 2 salvage a relation that doesnt exist n here walkie talkie vegetable's behaviour?? if he doesnt have any feelings 4 me then how did he see this wound n come 2 ptu ointment.......... is she jus repaying a favour or does he ............ n Shobna cums 2 see this n Epi ends..........

All i can say i loved this epi......... coz finally DV sees maybe its not jus lust n sumting more magical like loveeeeeeeee 4 Amoli ๐Ÿ˜ƒ brilliant acting by Sharad n Ashwini ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ n Supriya

Oh a very detailed n long update i know.....๐Ÿ˜ณ a lot 4 u all 2 read.......ill try 2 cut down on detail so its not soooo long but dont think that will happen ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†...... coz im as helpless n out of control as DV ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ 

Enjoy ๐Ÿ˜‰
Edited by PreciousPri - 13 years ago

Savitha0101 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Wowwwww!!! excellent update preci dear and your side comments is terrific i couldn't stop laughing
PreciousPri thumbnail
Originally posted by: Savitha0101

Wowwwww!!! excellent update preci dear

Thanxxx soooooooooooo much im really  โ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธing........... butterfly kisses 4 u as well ๐Ÿ˜ƒ  n a big tight ๐Ÿค—........ love ur emoticon

and your side comments is terrific i couldn't stop laughing
Thank ya ๐Ÿ˜‰...... glad i can be ov help n provide laughter ๐Ÿ˜† n i promise i wont stop ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

uxghya thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
thanks for another lovely update
PreciousPri thumbnail
Originally posted by: uxghya

thanks for another lovely update

Ur most most welcome buddy ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
bahane thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
dear PreciousPri
thank you very muchhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
it was one of my favorite episode
dv , amoli and dear shobna were โญ๏ธโญ๏ธโญ๏ธ
first it was lust and after that, it was a beautiful definition of love and.........................................๐Ÿ˜
the scence and acting were really powerfullllllllllllllllll
 i should say that your advices and guidance were sooooooooooooooooooooo good, but poor dv was madlyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy in love and couldn't concentrate ................๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคฃ
dont worry,hopefully next time he willllllllllllllllll listen ๐Ÿคฃ
about last scene, i prefer to be silent ๐Ÿ˜‰
 wow,two weeks holiday๐Ÿฅณ
all the best my dear frienddddddddddddddddddd๐Ÿค—

PreciousPri thumbnail
Originally posted by: bahane

dear PreciousPri
thank you very muchhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

My pleasure hun ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

it was one of my favorite episode
Mine 2 ๐Ÿ˜›

dv , amoli and dear shobna were โญ๏ธโญ๏ธโญ๏ธ
Absolutely mind-blowing performances by all Clap.....n they have really lived their characters n portrayed them so well StarStar

first it was lust and after that, it was a beautiful definition of love and.........................................๐Ÿ˜
Ditto!!!!!! jus โค๏ธed it Day DreamingDay Dreaming

the scence and acting were really powerfullllllllllllllllll
Again i sooooo agree ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ........extremely powerful n impactful ClapClap........ thats wot u call a tru actor all of them......... making us feel wot they are feeling.......... they were made 2 play these roles n i dont think we can imagine any1 else playing them.. ....... best scene of the episode n best acting of the episode

i should say that your advices and guidance were sooooooooooooooooooooo good, but poor dv was madlyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy in love and couldn't concentrate ................๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคฃ
ROFLROFL aah yes he was .......... Thank ya buddy Star if not DV atleast u think they cud have helped DV  ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†........

dont worry,hopefully next time he willllllllllllllllll listen ๐Ÿคฃ
ROFLROFL.........u think so ......... i'll take ur words 4 it ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

about last scene, i prefer to be silent ๐Ÿ˜‰
hmmmmmm its better 2 be coz its jus

wow,two weeks holiday๐Ÿฅณ
Yipeeeeee x-mas holidays ๐Ÿฅณ

all the best my dear frienddddddddddddddddddd๐Ÿค—
Muchas Gracias amigo ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

swfer thumbnail
awesome buddy,u outdid urself once againโญ๏ธand a lot ov๐Ÿ‘
again 4 u i did injustice wiv her...... well mister who told u 2 ummmm lets think ??
seriously this guy is๐Ÿคช,i mean poor amoli is paying for everything,she's in a mess rite nowdv is head over heels in love wid amoli and still blaming her for his own crazy acts๐Ÿ˜•
looks at her wiv soooo much lust its a wonder his eyes havnt fallen out ov his sockets n he hasnt wolf whistled like in cartoons ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†sorry this scene has corrupted my mind ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿคฃ
i can only agree wid everything u said๐Ÿ˜†
now DV my man it doesnt work like that...... really take it frm sum1 younger n wiser ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿคฃ
๐Ÿคฃu r so rite,he shud listen to u asap๐Ÿ˜‰
how can u expect her 2 be responsive n intimate wiv u wen she despises u so much.
the guy is forcefully trying to make love with her and still wants that she reciprocates his feelings,emotionally and physically involved with him.DV my dear plz keep ur feet on ground,don't fly so high and plzzzzzzzzzz try to see the ground realities๐Ÿ˜ณ
now do see he is actually panting a little ๐Ÿคฃ...... dunno y coz he hasnt done anything strenous ๐Ÿ˜•โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜†...... i think he really is irritated..๐Ÿคฃ
irritated,frustrated,desperate,angry,depress,what not.all thes things ve drained enregy from him๐Ÿคฃ
do catch DV's expression of extreme fear of losing his pyari Amoli quick contrast frm his lusty looks ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
โญ๏ธโญ๏ธperformance and a lot ov๐Ÿ‘i think no other actor can pull a charater,dv like Sharad has done,amazing.
dunno y but that sounded hilarious like a school boy telling his mom im going 2 school now ok so dont get angry ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
๐Ÿคฃperfect comparison๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
a phenomenal performance by both Supriya n Sharad ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ mind-blowing ........ not enuf words 2 describe their performance ๐Ÿ‘
 i quote ur words only not enuf words 2 describe their performance ๐Ÿ‘
so i think he does work once in a blue moon
for a change he has stopped chasing amoli for few seconds๐Ÿ˜†especially after the previous defeat
Amoli agar mar gayi to shayad main apne hi zindagi ka ek hissa kho bethu (If Amoli dies i may lose a part of my own life) ya phir shayad kudh hi mar jaao (or maybe i'll die myself).
i so loved thes lines,just wishing sme1 says the same for me๐Ÿ˜da way shobna was questioning him was too good,he was speechless abt his own feelings๐Ÿ˜ฒ
pagal ho gaya tha main (i went mad)
add me too whatever u've said about the word MAD,the intensity and emotions behind this word are๐Ÿ˜โ˜บ๏ธ
wow NA NANA 4 a 1min n more wiv romantic DV..... lethal combination coz this is me ๐Ÿ˜
me tooโ˜บ๏ธ
and i don't want to say a word abt the last scene coz i'm feeling๐Ÿฅฑ
Edited by swfer - 13 years ago
PreciousPri thumbnail
Originally posted by: swfer

awesome buddy,u outdid urself once againโญ๏ธand a lot ov๐Ÿ‘

Thank u thank u......... shukriya meherbani karam โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜ƒ........

again 4 u i did injustice wiv her...... well mister who told u 2 ummmm lets think ??
seriously this guy is๐Ÿคช,i mean poor amoli is paying for everything,she's in a mess rite nowdv is head over heels in love wid amoli and still blaming her for his own crazy acts๐Ÿ˜•

I completely agree wiv each n every word of urs ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ........ neither man in her life is doing her any justice...... poor thing she really needs a ๐Ÿค— frm us......

looks at her wiv soooo much lust its a wonder his eyes havnt fallen out ov his sockets n he hasnt wolf whistled like in cartoons ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†sorry this scene has corrupted my mind ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿคฃ
i can only agree wid everything u said๐Ÿ˜†

thanks a ton buddy ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†...... it was really 1 ov those "main tujhe kacha chaba jao aur dakaar bhi na loon" moments Embarrassed๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†.......

now DV my man it doesnt work like that...... really take it frm sum1 younger n wiser ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿคฃ
๐Ÿคฃu r so rite,he shud listen to u asap๐Ÿ˜‰

He shud shudn't he ๐Ÿ˜ญ ROFL........ but alas all my free advises r being wasted coz DV to DV  hain meri kahan sunne wala  Ouch  2 much involved in making Amoli his 2 waste tym on me ROFL

how can u expect her 2 be responsive n intimate wiv u wen she despises u so much.
the guy is forcefully trying to make love with her and still wants that she reciprocates his feelings,emotionally and physically involved with him.DV my dear plz keep ur feet on ground,don't fly so high and plzzzzzzzzzz try to see the ground realities๐Ÿ˜ณ

Ditto !!! DV u forcing urself on her aint gonna make her be intimate wiv u .Silly.......esp the way u want her 2........ this shot jus makes u think man he jus wants 2 jump in2 bed wiv her....... the only thing on his mind is sex n nothing more ๐Ÿคข.......... but the change in him the transition after was phenomenal awesome marvellous ClapClap

now do see he is actually panting a little ๐Ÿคฃ...... dunno y coz he hasnt done anything strenous ๐Ÿ˜•Blushing๐Ÿ˜†...... i think he really is irritated..๐Ÿคฃ
irritated,frustrated,desperate,angry,depress,what not.all thes things ve drained enregy from him๐Ÿคฃ
Absolutely ROFL........multi-emotional DV who is breathless literally ROFLROFL

do catch DV's expression of extreme fear of losing his pyari Amoli quick contrast frm his lusty looks ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
โญ๏ธโญ๏ธperformance and a lot ov๐Ÿ‘i think no other actor can pull a charater,dv like Sharad has done,amazing.

Again ..........completely agree ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ.......... he has played DV so well n convincingly its outstanding ClapClapClap........... 2 play a grey shaded antagonist is no stroll in the park nor does every actor have that capability but Sharad is a super duper rock star....... a complete actor n he has crossed n passed all expectations we as viewers n fans had frm him........ hats of 2 him as well as the director 2 bring out his character so well on screen n the writers n cameraman ........ i cud go on n on in his praise ......

dunno y but that sounded hilarious like a school boy telling his mom im going 2 school now ok so dont get angry ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
๐Ÿคฃperfect comparison๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

Merci Madame Embarrassed........ he was 2 good when saying Amoli main jaa raha hooROFLROFL
a phenomenal performance by both Supriya n Sharad ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ mind-blowing ........ not enuf words 2 describe their performance ๐Ÿ‘
 i quote ur words only not enuf words 2 describe their performance ๐Ÿ‘

Gracias.........Yup i think i speak 4 all ov us that they left us speechless ClapClap

so i think he does work once in a blue moon
for a change he has stopped chasing amoli for few seconds๐Ÿ˜†especially after the previous defeat

๐Ÿ˜† A cooling off period b4 getting bac 2 his original n important business ๐Ÿ˜‰ROFLROFL

Amoli agar mar gayi to shayad main apne hi zindagi ka ek hissa kho bethu (If Amoli dies i may lose a part of my own life) ya phir shayad kudh hi mar jaao (or maybe i'll die myself).
i so loved thes lines,just wishing sme1 says the same for me๐Ÿ˜
Me 2 jus Day DreamingDay Dreaming.......... u no wot i think wen i get married ill show my wud-be BP epi's n say u hav 2 be as romantic as DV is or else no marriage ๐Ÿ˜†..... jus the romantic side though not da devil side ๐Ÿ˜›.......... any girl wud go weak in her knees hearing such dialogues......... n the impact is 10X greater wiv SK saying it ........ Amoli yaar Radhe ko maar goli aur catch thakur saab...... u cant get any better

da way shobna was questioning him was too good,he was speechless abt his own feelings๐Ÿ˜ฒ

She was brilliant like a lawyer ClapClap not willing 2 rest until the guy blurts out his tru feelings..... until he shouts Haan haan main pyar karto hoon........ n her reactions 2 his tru feelings was like i-rest-my-case..... n Aahaa gotcha ๐Ÿ˜‰

pagal ho gaya tha main (i went mad)
add me too whatever u've said about the word MAD,the intensity and emotions behind this word are๐Ÿ˜Blushing
truly thats the power of DV i mean Sharad...... Day DreamingDay Dreaming n we da reason y we r deewana about DV

wow NA NANA 4 a 1min n more wiv romantic DV..... lethal combination coz this is me ๐Ÿ˜
me tooBlushing
Day DreamingDay Dreaming uffffff

and i don't want to say a word abt the last scene coz i'm feeling๐Ÿฅฑ
ROFLROFLROFL Good 1 ClapClap........  u shud feel sorry 4 me as well coz i had 2 sit thru that head-ache-ov-a-scene .......

Oh n BTW i have read ur comments 4 the previous epi's in BP forum u no the woman burning epis n DV n MAdura epi's ........n honest 2 God Sobia im really flattered n overwhelmed at ur comments n praise โ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ..... while reading them i was on cloud 9 really ....... n thank u is such a small word in the honour of wot u hav written but still thank u sooooooooooo much darling ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—........... unfortunately as much as i wud like 2 reply 2 them the forum being locked unables me 2.๐Ÿ˜ญ............... n sorry 4 the delay in replying but im up-2date now ๐Ÿ˜‰......... n im sure u hav done extremely well in ur exams ClapClap not 2 worry buddy

swfer thumbnail

๐Ÿ˜ณo i definitely feel sorry for u and so as for Deeba and Anu in past,appreciate ur patience that u sit through thru the cr*p๐Ÿคข just to provide us detailed written updates.๐Ÿ˜Š