ThatOneGuy thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: angelicsmile

I used to do written updates for CID section long time ago and one fine day I found out I was made a coolbie of CID and its been stuck with me ever since😳

awww lucky uπŸ˜† coz i was like u have only 2000+ posts and still ur a coolbie πŸ˜Š 
angelicsmile thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Hey btw Mihir you have got a cute dp thereπŸ˜›.. Is that u???
ThatOneGuy thumbnail

Hey btw Mihir you have got a cute dp thereπŸ˜›.. Is that u???

thank u!!! yup its me πŸ˜Š btw whats UR real name?πŸ˜› or do u just make people call u angel πŸ˜†
angelicsmile thumbnail

Originally posted by: DharmeshSir

awww lucky uπŸ˜† coz i was like u have only 2000+ posts and still ur a coolbie πŸ˜Š 

Waise coolbie status doesn't really mean anything. I mean we don't get any powers or special treatment. Just get access to this coolbie/videobie thread where everyone is looking for people to do updates for themπŸ˜†
ThatOneGuy thumbnail

Waise coolbie status doesn't really mean anything. I mean we don't get any powers or special treatment. Just get access to this coolbie/videobie thread where everyone is looking for people to do updates for themπŸ˜†

still...its awesome being a coolbie πŸ˜† love that dark red color u guys get πŸ˜Š
angelicsmile thumbnail

thank u!!! yup its me πŸ˜Š btw whats UR real name?πŸ˜› or do u just make people call u angel πŸ˜†

Haan waise to koi angel nahi bulata thats y i make them call me angel with my idπŸ˜† My name is Mansi and u keep forgettin it everytime..
angelicsmile thumbnail

still...its awesome being a coolbie πŸ˜† love that dark red color u guys get πŸ˜Š
[/QUOTE

Haan thats why to color coordinate I change my font color to red as wellπŸ˜†
ThatOneGuy thumbnail

Haan waise to koi angel nahi bulata thats y i make them call me angel with my idπŸ˜† My name is Mansi and u keep forgettin it everytime..

Hey thats not fair...u have never told me ur name, first time ur telling!!! i never forget names yaar...

BTW, im thinking bout changing my ID πŸ˜‰ Mihirism and Mihirology are in my mind right now...can u suggest some cool ones? πŸ˜‰πŸ˜ƒ
angelicsmile thumbnail

Hey thats not fair...u have never told me ur name, first time ur telling!!! i never forget names yaar...

BTW, im thinking bout changing my ID πŸ˜‰ Mihirism and Mihirology are in my mind right now...can u suggest some cool ones? πŸ˜‰πŸ˜ƒ

Hehe ok may be i didn't tell u then😳 .. mihirism is cool.. Mihirology reminds me of biology and medicine πŸ˜† How bout just Mihir? Itna acha naam haiπŸ˜ƒ Aur cool ones.. umm lemme thinkπŸ€”
ThatOneGuy thumbnail

Hehe ok may be i didn't tell u then😳 .. mihirism is cool.. Mihirology reminds me of biology and medicine πŸ˜† How bout just Mihir? Itna acha naam haiπŸ˜ƒ Aur cool ones.. umm lemme thinkπŸ€”

Heheh yeah mihirology I like because if someone doesn't understand me, I will be like, seems like u didn't take Mihirology course in school...its the study of Mihir πŸ˜†

Mihir is highly unlikely to be available πŸ˜† yes think think!!!