Most beautiful moments of the show for u

surmai_shaam thumbnail

The Saregamapa show comes and go. People can predict pretty well what to expect. The show has been loosing its trp's because of the staleness which has creeped into the show. But each show has its moments which are fun, unique and memorable.

What were the most beautiful moments of the show for you  where you were like πŸ˜ƒ or🀣 or 😳 or πŸ‘πŸΌ or 😍 or

What was the most 😑😑😑😑😑  moment for you.
Edited by surmai_shaam - 13 years ago

Anjaani_Dastaan thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Good topic =) 

honestly speaking 

when Khurram asked priyanka  for a Hug and the whole "Hug" Joke started and he blushed that was my πŸ˜ for the fact that he looked adorable as heck

Whenever Hritihik gave the contestants 1 lak that was a πŸ‘πŸΌmoment 

my  moment was when people on the forum realized that Khurram was a good singer after his classical song i was proud to be his fan 

😑 when a deserving contestant would get out before they got there do i was probably the most mad when Khurram and Shreyasi got out when they didnt deserve it 

all in all i liked this season Vishal dadlani literally made the season for me = ) 

i hope Kamal wins =D

Summer3 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2

When Rini was on stage and sang lovely songs

When Daler Paaji sang ghazal with Ranjeet at the audition, Paara paara

Khurram aao ge jab tum saajana

There are several great performances by the way for many singer including my Tiger Ali

Visit by Hrithik even when he was sick and dished out money in appreciation

When Pimp ji fell in love with BishakhπŸ˜†

Richa Sharma episode

Loved Deepika on the sets, so lovely

Edited by Summer3 - 13 years ago
Fan_Number1 thumbnail
I like lighter moments that Manish brought on stage for Bishakh i.e. four girls whose name starts with "S" to identify his girl friend and Bishaka then said all are his sisters.🀣

Impressive Audition of Abhilasha.πŸ€—

Ranjeet fell down on stage. am unhappy with SRGMP team that they should do medical checkup of all contenstantπŸ˜”

Rini weds with sid "Ranbeer Kapoor"

Duet song by Abhilasha and Bishakh :ja ne jan dhoodhta.."but bishakh Abhilasha ko dundh nahi payaπŸ˜†

AkhMastani thumbnail
Auditions were hilarious!

Liked the 2nd phase of the auditions in that "studio"

Harnoor Singh Kooner!!πŸ‘

Hrithik episode

Paaji's chaiyyan chaiyyan, ghazals with ranjeet, singing with Richa, freestyle with "Tere Bina" in the AR Rahman episode, when he sang his own qawali.... basically whenever paaji sangπŸ‘πŸΌ

Shreyasi's dad doing the naag dance! haha

SW- very polite and honest guys.

SW's performance with Bisakh

Kamal Khan and Ranjeet Rajwada πŸ‘

Worst moments.
Whenever Vishal gets up and jumps around... no offence anyone

When VS get out of their seats for their own contestants or whenever someone sings their compositions

Rini chandra as basanti

Dipanwita's sad story that they brought up EVERY week.

surmai_shaam thumbnail
Saregama 2010 auditions of

Abhilasha, Baisakh, Khurram, Harnool, Sniti

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NWEi4rSmkLU[/YOUTUBE]
Cutiepie_Rani thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
I think the proudest moment for me was seeing Rini di achieve her dreams. She had been working so hard to come on the show and it just made me happy that she made it. So what if she didn't get too far. She lived her dream and I really hope that everyone out there gets a chance to live their dream just like her.

Other beautiful moments:

1) Hrithik 😍
2) Ranbir 😍
3) Kamal 😍
4) Vishal/Shekar 😍
tulipbaby53 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
I loved seeing Hrithik on there! πŸ˜ The 1 lakh was great and very sweet of him! πŸ‘πŸΌ πŸ‘πŸΌ

Hearing my favorite Kamal perform every week! πŸ€— πŸ˜ πŸ˜³ πŸ˜ƒ

I loved seeing Vishal-Shekhar every week too. πŸ˜ Especially Shekhar! πŸ˜³ Wish we could have heard him sing more! πŸ˜Š

Paaji sang some real good ghazals, and I realized that he's a real good singer and very different from MIKA πŸ‘πŸΌ πŸ‘

Hear Ranjeet's ghazals were so nice, and I hope he continues with it. πŸ˜ƒ

Did not like it when he had the asthma attack! πŸ˜­

Did not like how much the judges interrupted the contestants and went on stage with them. πŸ‘ŽπŸΌ
surmai_shaam thumbnail
I have seen Sunandha in Laughter challenge and was pleasantly surprised that she was a well trained classical singer.
Shekhar has always been pleasant
Harnoor has been fun but I could not understand How a celebrity like jon abraham can take a chance and have this "panja contest"with a contestant and loose. I enjoyed Harnoor's singing but he went fast the next  day after winning this panja contest.  
I enjoyed Daler phaaji's singing.
I thought Richa sharma's episode was the most enjoyable.
Richa sharma has anchored musical show Antaakshari in the  past. I wonder How she will do with Saregamapa.
I have always enjoyed Abhilasha's singing since VOI and am happy she is here.
I am enjoying kamal's singing a lot now.
Loved Baisak's gujarish's performance.
Sniti has been a unique voice in the show and enjoyed her performances.

The Basanti thing wasπŸ‘ŽπŸΌ
Judges fights few times were πŸ‘ŽπŸΌ

Edited by surmai_shaam - 13 years ago
Valini thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Richa Sharma and Hritik Roshan episodes were the best for me.