Bhagonwali - Baante Apni Taqdeer

India-Forums

::BBAT Nivedita /Runjhun Appreciation Thread:: (Page 3)

Pink19 Groupbie
Pink19
Pink19

Posted: 08 June 2011 at 9:36am | IP Logged
Originally posted by Aginaya69

Originally posted by NiveditaTiwari

Thank you. You are very kind:-). @Aginaya69: How old do you want me to be? :-) I shall always be as old as the character I play - 16 or 69! Jokes apart, I completed my masters degree in 2008. Do the maths!:-)

hahahaha... good one nivedita.  i'll try to figure that one out.  i'm not indian, so i don't really know how old you guys start school, end school, and end masteral school.  time to google that out, i guess.

as to how old i want you to be... hmmm... i want you to be AGELESS.
Ohhh Nivedita !!!! Really Good one LOL  ... I'm still laughing ... hehehehehe  Big smile

The following 2 member(s) liked the above post:

MikanSakuraLoveGuddu

MikanSakura Senior Member
MikanSakura
MikanSakura

Posted: 09 June 2011 at 12:26am | IP Logged
Originally posted by NiveditaTiwari

Thank you. You are very kind:-). @Aginaya69: How old do you want me to be? :-) I shall always be as old as the character I play - 16 or 69! Jokes apart, I completed my masters degree in 2008. Do the maths!:-)

smart answer huh..??LOLLOLLOL
btw, master degree in wat???

umm...actualy i wanted to know something...(not related to show)
guys, can anyone give me any idea of whats "applied physics"..???...i mean is it BSc physics or something to do with mechanical engineering..????ConfusedConfusedConfused

Edited by mikanS - 09 June 2011 at 12:29am
rajib261 Newbie
rajib261
rajib261

Posted: 09 June 2011 at 1:36am | IP Logged
runjhun ur acting is so real...really awesome artist...

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

Pink19

uzee Senior Member
uzee
uzee

Posted: 14 June 2011 at 9:42am | IP Logged
nivedita has been doing an awesome job bringing the character runjhun to us...