Bhagonwali - Baante Apni Taqdeer

India-Forums

::BBAT Nivedita /Runjhun Appreciation Thread:: (Page 3)

NiveditaTiwari Newbie
NiveditaTiwari
NiveditaTiwari

Posted: 08 June 2011 at 5:17am | IP Logged
Thank you. You are very kind:-). @Aginaya69: How old do you want me to be? :-) I shall always be as old as the character I play - 16 or 69! Jokes apart, I completed my masters degree in 2008. Do the maths!:-)

Edited by NiveditaTiwari - 08 June 2011 at 5:21am

The following 12 member(s) liked the above post:

Pink19Aginaya69uzeerashaaLoveGuddu-salma-Prabhkallurani2007azuria-Nirvana-Infofan-Priya01

Prabhkallu Goldie
Prabhkallu
Prabhkallu

Posted: 08 June 2011 at 5:37am | IP Logged
Nivedita-Ji! You are too awesome! Honestly, loves you as Runjhun Shukla.. Tongue

The following 3 member(s) liked the above post:

Pink19MikanSakuraLoveGuddu

Aginaya69 Senior Member
Aginaya69
Aginaya69

Posted: 08 June 2011 at 9:05am | IP Logged
Originally posted by NiveditaTiwari

Thank you. You are very kind:-). @Aginaya69: How old do you want me to be? :-) I shall always be as old as the character I play - 16 or 69! Jokes apart, I completed my masters degree in 2008. Do the maths!:-)

hahahaha... good one nivedita.  i'll try to figure that one out.  i'm not indian, so i don't really know how old you guys start school, end school, and end masteral school.  time to google that out, i guess.

actually, even runjhun's age is a mystery.  in the zee tv website, guddu's age was mentioned, but not runjhun's.  and when i look up articles on you (nivedita tiwari), the age is never mentioned, just like runjhun's. 

this makes me wonder about runjhun.  aside from being a bhagonwali, is runjhun actually 1100 years old?  will there be a magical, mystical twist in the story?  of course, this is my fanfic for it, so don't mind the ramblings.

Edited by Aginaya69 - 08 June 2011 at 5:50pm

The following 3 member(s) liked the above post:

LoveGudduazuriaInfofan

Pink19 Groupbie
Pink19
Pink19