Kitani Mohabbat Hai - 2

short FF-KUCH KUCH HOTA HAI

Post Reply New Post

Page 1 of 1

glitter567

IF-Rockerz

glitter567

Posted: 29 November 2010 at 4:14pm | IP Logged
hey guys i'v been keeping this idea in my head bottled up but i thought i would share it with you guys...now this a very short FF because right now i'm really tired and dn't hav the energy to write a detailed one...so bear with me and i hope u will like it...if u dnt then it's absoloutely fine...just tell me i wnt mindSmile

p.s...please ignore grammar mistakes dnt hav any energy to write it in a formal way also pardon my hindi coz i'm not very good at writing/speaking it

i will pick up from where the show ended today

Arohi could'nt believe what she just heard...a while ago she was saying to Shefali that she would never meet the guy she met at the mask party...but the whole time he was right in front of her eyes and it was none other than arjun....she stood still like a statue trying to sink in what she had just heard...she closed her eyes and took a deep breath and wondered if she should go up to him and say that it was her who he danced with....then she took another deep breath still in shock and thought no i can't tell him like this it's not the right time, i will tell him when we are alone and ran back into the cottage.