Miley Jab Hum Tum

Arti Mission,For True Arti Fans Only

-Annu- thumbnail
Hey Guys,😛
I Know that v all r sad about MJHT Ending...bcoz from now onwards there will be no Mayur at 9pm...will Miss Mayur Lotssssss...
But will Cherish all the Moments...😳well Mayur are Special ...😳yes there r many reason that y they r different from Other Couples n y they r So Special ...😳yes There is a special reson that Mayur seems so real...n its Arti...its Arti who made Mayur so real...😳I wholeheartedly Thanks Arjun n Rati for Making Mayank n Nupur's Charecter so Adorable n Luvly😳...that v all fell in Luv with them....😳n now missing them Badly...Seems that they were Our daily Dose....but Frm now onwards...v will Not able to see them ...But still will cherish each n every Mayur Moments in Our Heart Forever....😳😳They r Special...😳😳well Back to Arti...Guysssssss....Arjun n Rati Both r Very Brilliant n Extremly Talented Actors...😳n There Chemistry...😳well Words r less to describe there Chemistry...😳😳they r Just Adorable too Bits...😳😳Really Luv them Both...❤️n Want them Together in New n Gud Shows with different Charecters...Would Luv to see them Together in a new show...😛😛so i request u all plzzzzzzzz...if u want Arti Together in a new show...u  too have to wotk for it...😛yes Guys...MJHT is Finished...so Offcourse they will be offered many Roles n Our Mission shuold be that v all have to Request The New n Gud Show Maker to take them as a lead couple in there Show...guys we have to do This..Plzzzzz...i seriously want them in a new Show...😳bcoz they Rock n r the Best...👍🏼i m Posting Sm FB Links...Guysssssss..plz Send them Msgs n Don't spam ...just Request them For Arti in a New Show Together

@ BASHERS: Just Stay Awayyyyyyyyyyyyyy....Plzzzzzzzzz..n don't u dare to spread any Negativity..that Arjun n Rati Don't wanna Work Together ..they r Jani Dushman's n all...they Said many times that the Would Luv to Work Together...😳They r just so Adorable😳...So Just Don't dare to Bash them n Spread rumors...Plzzzzzz its a request ....
this Post is Only for True Artians
😳

Annu 😛
Edited by Annu_Arti_Mayur - 13 years ago

capricornFA thumbnail
awwwwwwwwwwwww anu loved ur topic👍🏼
will surely do it😳
AmyArTiMayUr thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Annu my true ArTian...i love ya for this post...😆😆

Okay i love you for more than this post...but i love you more for this post...samjhe?? nahi samjhe?? 😆😆
-Annu- thumbnail
Originally posted by: capricornFA

awwwwwwwwwwwww anu loved ur topic👍🏼
will surely do it😳

Thanks fariii 🤗
ya v have to do it 😛

-Annu- thumbnail
Originally posted by: amyluvsmayur

Annu my true ArTian...i love ya for this post...😆😆

Okay i love you for more than this post...but i love you more for this post...samjhe?? nahi samjhe?? 😆😆

Amyyyyyyyyyy Thanksssss🤗
mein Samajh Gai 😳😆
n ya v Have to do it han...its Arti ka Mamla 😉😆

mayur_eternal thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Awww...We r all in dear for the mission....We'll soon see Arti together...
annu..awesome topic👍🏼

okay the red- note part is dhassu😉...........🤣
lemme see if any arti basher dare to enter this topic😈...................🤣

guys all- mjht is finished so is mayur..but not life ,,not arti
arti have NO problems to work again together!

& guys see mjht aired on star one so arti chemistry is still raw for entire india - i mean mass audience that includes rural india too
arti have not appeared in gec channels like star & zee ,colors
well star one itself is not a bad channel..coz today when i saw sbs seg & the mjht song seqs /...i realized channel had done lot of kharcha on mjht

guys see kitaani mohabaat hai is back with same actors but brand new story on public demand..so why not for arti= after all we arti & mayur fans brought rp back to mjht

guys sudhir & seema did a show on zee -karol bagh which was a huge hit
see with mjht & karol bagh closed..they will be looking for new project
sudhir said his favs are arjun & rati- so what we have to do?

guys spam their ids on fb with proper reqs that of casting arjun & rati in a new show together
guys the more u spam..the more those cvs will realize arti's popularity
every mail on fb to them counts!
& guys if u want to add more production house sources- mails & info to us for arti
plzz share them in this thread

@amy: hey where are my hug? i had challenged annu to open this topic & gave her this title for topic..............😛..........................🤣
Edited by Shivani1arti - 13 years ago
-Annu- thumbnail
Originally posted by: mayur_eternal

Awww...We r all in dear for the mission....We'll soon see Arti together...

Awwwwww...Thanks 🤗
n ya v have to do it 😛
-Annu- thumbnail
Originally posted by: Shivani1arti

res😉

Unresss Soon 😆

Edited by Annu_Arti_Mayur - 13 years ago
nidhimorya thumbnail
 i am with you gyus mein toh kuch bhi karne ko tyar hun bus umeed ki kiran nazar aa jaye bus .