Kitani Mohabbat Hai - 2
Kitani Mohabbat Hai - 2

India-Forums

Written Update - 2nd November

Dr.BasketGupta IF-Sizzlerz
Dr.BasketGupta
Dr.BasketGupta

Posted: 02 November 2010 at 9:47am | IP Logged
Ok guys, this is my first time doing this, so if there are mistakes, please ignore =]

The episode starts with the last scene from yesterday, where Arjun has the knife pointed towards Arohi's neck. He says that this will be his first mistake. He steps back, picks up the basuri and leaves. The guy in the blue who is with Arjun says why did u leave that girl? to which Arjun replies, i have never murdered anybody (YAY, at least in some way's he's good), and anyway, that girl hasn't seen our faces.
The screen shifts to Arohi, where she feels a small cut on her neck and it's bleeding a little. Arohi goes to her room and is thinking about the incident. Arjun and the 2 boys, reach The Royale Club in their real avatars. Here we are introduced to Arjun's side of the family. Arjun Singhania, Rudra Pratap Singhania's son. The 2 boys who are with Arjun as his friends, and not his brothers, his brothers don't like to have such low life's with him, but Arjun is different, everthing about him is a mystery.
Arjun's brother is sitting upstairs, and the 2 boys(1 is his bro-in law) say that the girl who was your date didn't come, to which he says, there are so many girls, i'll get anybody. his buddies say, no not now, Arjun is here.
His Brother hates Arjun, and says he doesn't know what dad sees in him, his brother in law tells him that's cuz he's not scared of death.