~~~ Veer Appreciation Thread ~~~ - Page 3

Originally posted by shivani109

@SRKji what works best for you request yaa dhamki.😳..🤣..to stop u creating fuss in an aprreciation thread, esp when u urselves own an appreciation thread do i need 2 tell what kind of behavious is expected in an appreciation thread...😡🤣
she hs not one but two. but over embitiouswant to hv more and more. DIL HAI KI MANTA NAHIN. but we need a thread for our hero POLLUTION FREE🤣🤣
heyyy no fair we like Veer too! See naa we kept out of the veer and icha thread but we like Veer too. Anyways u guys came on Tapu thread too😊
Edited by SRKLuvr - 13 years ago
Originally posted by SRKLuvr

heyyy no fair we like Veer too! See naa we kept out of the veer and icha thread but we like Veer too. Anyways u guys came on Taou thread too😊

But I/We made no fuss der did we, btw u still havent answered my question..😉😆😆

@SRKji what works best for you request yaa dhamki.😳..🤣..to stop u creating fuss in an appreciation thread, esp when u urselves own an appreciation thread do i need 2 tell what kind of behaviour is expected in an appreciation thread...😡🤣

Oh I perfectly understand😊 All I request is that if it is a character app thread of veer then it not be made into another jodi thread😊 keep it neutral😊

heyyy no fair we like Veer too! See naa we kept out of the veer and icha thread but we like Veer too. Anyways u guys came on Taou thread too😊
who come,  i wanted intery u rejected, now we r rejecting u. badla pura. ðŸ¤£ðŸ¤£ðŸ¤£

Oh I perfectly understand😊 All I request is that if it is a character app thread of veer then it not be made into another jodi thread😊 keep it neutral😊

🤣
Originally posted by ankit111

who come,  i wanted intery u rejected, now we r rejecting u. badla pura. ðŸ¤£ðŸ¤£ðŸ¤£

but u r not a fan of tapu😆 all u do is badmouth her so of course...but u already entered and spoke did you not😆

But bottom line is...I like Veer too😊

wht r u doing in Tapasya fan club????  dont  u trying to make jodi. frankly saying i dont visit tht club since u rejected my membership there, but i know very well wht r u doing there😉

but u r not a fan of tapu😆 all u do is badmouth her so of course...but u already entered and spoke did you not😆

But bottom line is...I like Veer too😊
its ur definition and my definition is u r not Veer fan. in tht thread u decided who is Tapu fan here we decide who is Veer Fan so hisab baraber. arey SRK jiiii do do thread se man nahin var raha hai kya YE DIL MANGE MORE???

🤣🤣🤣, Tqs Ankitji...for giving this pleasure with ur comments always...Payel shall make a list of fans/admirers.😊.ur always welcome with ur comments but only those which arey 2 my liking plzzzzz..😳 no I am kidding.😳😳.😆😆😆

its done😃