DMG for grade 3 students - Page 2

Originally posted by RehanSinha_XR

Awesome Shamil di...After watching today's episode I completely forgot all my pain and anguish for not getting Siddhima...Now I really pray Karan Wahi leaves this rotten crap asap...Please add in your essay that Kiddy happily danced in Fruity and Balti's wedding singing "Aaj mere biwi ki shaadi hai"...Sure that children have a lot to learn from this 'Realistic Serial....By the way does your kid watch this serial Dee Em Jee??? I strongly recommend it...Kids will forget Cartoon Network...
rehan  , my kids are still safe from all evils. the elder one loves Enid Blyton & the younger one watches Tom N jerry
@red- agreed
Edited by shamil - 13 years ago
Awesome post Shamil..πŸ‘.Teacherji,me thinks Tinku will defo win a scholarship , if he  attempts this Comprehension ...πŸ˜‰
Originally posted by zeenia

LMAO Shamil!!

You've just put 3 years worth of a (s)hit story in one paragragh!! Just sums up the crap really!!

Im actually kicking myself for watching this Phorever Lowe story in the first place!!

zeenu basically this is what dee em jee is !!
try telling this to a kid & am sure he wud fall asleep in minutesπŸ˜†
Originally posted by monalobo

Awesome post Shamil..πŸ‘.Teacherji,me thinks Tinku will defo win a scholarship , if he  attempts this Comprehension ...πŸ˜‰
Tinku is still in kindergarten.. so he cantπŸ˜‰
Shamil di
Hav mercy on these poor students πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
Such difficult questions to answer πŸ˜•
After reading dis comprehension I think my CA exams r easy to crack πŸ˜†
Thank god I am not in grade 1 otherwise I would hav flunk in dis exam πŸ˜†
hahahah ...loved this twisted ping pong story ...god i was soo happy to see the grade 1 mentioned , coz i was looking for a story of king for grade 1 bachas ...but this is too above their innocent minds ....
πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†.....

πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
How did Balti realise her love for Fruity?

i cannot stop laughing now🀣🀣
Shamil... Tinku  has heard this phoreber lobe ishtory right 4om the time he was in Mommy's womb...so he is an xchpert at it in KG itself.πŸ˜†
as usual epic post....cvs shud learn sth from u
Originally posted by Lori.

<div></div>Me too ,I will prefergiving JEEover answering these questions

oh! You also gonna give JEE this year??