~H-D-K-G~ ArSh FF Part 4A Page 19 Nov27'11

Hello Guys, Hope you remember me, lol. I am Prachi, if you dont know me! I have one FF already, ~llTHE WAY I LOVED YOUll~, And I am now starting a new one. Below is the intro for it. Please comment, and let me know, if I should continue.

Thank you loads Dolly (dolly_18) for an amazing banner. Love you sooo much... You are the one I will look for when I need help for this. Hats off to your work!

Introduction

'So it wasn't exactly my fault. It was entire that stupid Jerk's fault. I was just going out of starbucks.He was the one spilling coffee on me! Ugh! I hate it when life turns out like some kind of filmy movie. Seriously, I bumped into him and he said sorry, as if I was some kind of Heroine, and he the famous Bollywood Hero. Well! I don't deny the fact that Bollywood heroes are totally hot! Hunks! OMG, the way they look at their love. As if there is nothing but them. That beautiful music, that flows every time their eyes meet. But come on! This can never happen in real life. Yes I do enjoy Movies. But I am not a freak to believe that my prince charming would come someday and take me away. Love me'and blah blah blah. That was all so Muskaan type. Ugh! Ok, back to the topic. So now, I am late for the interview, and this stupid lady in blue, I mean the receptionist won't let me go in! What is her problem?'

"Please, look, I have a reason for being late. A jerk spilled MY coffee over ME! Now come on, is that any how my fault?" Shilpa asked making a pouting face at the receptionist sitting on her chair wearing blue, cotton, summer dress.

"I am sorry madam. However, it's too late now. I can't let you go in. No one is allowed to enter after 10:30am. And as you see right there, Its 10:37am." The receptionist said pointing at the digital clock on the Office wall. Shilpa gave her one of her famous, I-am-so-angry-at-you look.

"What's up Liza? What is the Problem?" A man, Uh, a GUY, with a college student attire, Denim jeans, White T-shirt with a black jacket over it, looked at Liza the receptionist with a flattening smile. Shilpa turned around to look at him, and shouted as lous as her voice came out.

"You???"

"Uh, yeah sweetheart, me." He replied raising his eyebrows.

"Sir, She is late for interview and now she wants to get in." Liza said, interrupting the loud commotion. Armaan looked at her, then squinted his eyebrows, and suddenly remembered the morning incident.

"Oh, so that angry missy was you huh?" He smirked at her.

"You! I am late because of you, and now, you are going to get me in there." She snapped.

"Okay! I will get you in there. Follow me miss short-tempered." He said turning around. She wanted to give him a sharp reply, but thought better of it.

'Samajhta kya hai apne aapko huh? Arrogant little chico, he thinks he too smart? And if he is the boss, than why is he not in his formals? He cant even respect a girl, why would he care about work. Such an idiot. Where is he taking me? Oh no! Lift? And with him? Why is this turning out like a film? Hayye rabba, menu bachale. Ok, just don't tell me that the lift is going to get stuck or something. Shilpa, tera muh kaala. Nai nai..Just kidding. But please. Save me! From this DUDE!

Love

~Prachi~

Index

Part 1 - Page 6

Part 2 - Page 10

Part 3 - Page 15

Part 4A - Page 19

Edited by Prachi_Patel - 12 years ago
amazing intro
sounds really intresting