*Reemz* thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
Originally posted by: tanthya

did u see it or get confirmation ... if promo..I am relieved ..I some how could not digest Pratigya in lehenga ..[although pooja looked cute]

Someone else in the thread claimed to have seen it. P looked really pretty in the lengha! But a sari would be better!
tanthya thumbnail
Originally posted by: Binny1247

Thanks Tanthya I am truly going to miss yours, meera di's and so many more's posts I have become addicted to them πŸ˜†πŸ˜ƒ I will come around occasionally unfortunately  my college starts Tomorrow !!!

Take care..and all the best on ur studies ...will be keeping a watch for ur poster !!

enjoy the first day of ur college....

do you have ragging ??
HamiSky thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: MERARAI

Did you read my Kriya analogies thread. Check it out. Naan Sakalakala valli and am successful too.πŸ˜ƒ Sports, sangeetham, arts, etcπŸ˜ƒ.

God bless!! very nice!!
MAy Lord keep yu that way always n always!! happy n successful!
MERARAI thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail

Take care..and all the best on ur studies ...will be keeping a watch for ur poster !!

do you have ragging ??

All the best Binny! Attend to your studies, homework-shomework and then come here to relax.  Will PM you if something important comes up. πŸ˜ƒ Good thing the story is where it is just in time before you go back to college.πŸ˜‰ Now you know all izz well with Kriya. Aur kya chahiye? Kya sahi baat hai na?πŸ˜ƒ

Edited by MERARAI - 13 years ago
HamiSky thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Teenage'le ennathaan panninge ....At least karthik, Mohan, Kamal hassan Padam paarthingla ....πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ...no wonder ..u r so innocent ....!!

sonna keli panna kudathu
nan Nancy drew-e collegelathan padichiruken..
aana ennoda first love proposal vanthathu 7th stdla:-)))))))))0 ippo nenacha sirripa iruku...
avana parthale payanthu oduven...

Edited by HamiSky - 13 years ago
MERARAI thumbnail
Originally posted by: HamiSky

God bless!! very nice!!
MAy Lord keep yu that way always n always!! happy n successful!

Thank you for your blessings Hami!πŸ˜ƒ  I wish you all the very best in life too. πŸ˜ƒOne can never get enough of good wishes.
...Binny... thumbnail

do you have ragging ??

thank you Tanthya πŸ˜ƒ I will be looking for your take on the episodes as well It does not feel right until I have read your posts πŸ˜›

I am in my final year of studies 😊 thankfully there is no ragging here !!
...Binny... thumbnail
Originally posted by: MERARAI

All the best Binny! Attend to your studies, homework-shomework and then come here to relax.  Will PM you if something important comes up. πŸ˜ƒ Good thing the story is where it is just in time before you go back to college.πŸ˜‰ Now you know all izz well with Kriya. Aur kya chahiye? Kya sahi baat hai na?πŸ˜ƒ

Hi Meera di 😊

Thank you Di πŸ˜ƒ I will need this forum to relax after my lectures as well your posts so pls continue with your long and lovely posts πŸ˜› I agree it's nice to know everything is well  between Kriya, and today will be even better I just can't wait 😳
tanthya thumbnail
Originally posted by: HamiSky

sonna keli panna kudathu
nan Nancy drew-e collegelathan padichiruken..
aana ennoda first love proposal vanthathu 7th stdla:-)))))))))0 ippo nenacha sirripa iruku...
avana parthale payanthu oduven...

neenge sonnadhu kaaga naan Keli panna matten.....but still................oru small punnagai ..allowed'aa ...

😊
MERARAI thumbnail

tanths,

hamikku keli pudikum pola irukku. Panna matengaleynu ein ketkaranga? Nakkal naayagi kitta nakkal pannadhenu sollalaama Hami?

neenge sonnadhu kaaga naan Keli panna matten.....but still................oru small punnagai ..allowed'aa ...

😊