Fan Fictions

Hope - ArSh/KaSh (Armaan&Shilpa) OS Corner!

Post Reply New Post

Page 1 of 8

Page 1
Page   of 8
Page 2 Page 8

act12

Goldie

act12

Posted: 05 September 2010 at 4:23pm | IP Logged
Hey guys...it is my first attempt at righting an OS...so please read and comment to let me know how you felt about this:

Hope

I look up at him and smile. Why wouldn't I?? He was someone I liked dearly.  With his white lab coat caressing his godly figure, I am not able to take my eyes off of him. This is certainly something that is not to be ignored. He smiles at me and asks me, "Kya hua?" I am stunned at his innocent question which brings me out of my trance. I smiled that reassuring smile at him, "Kuch nahi. Bas aise hi". He looks at me with suspicion which seems to be gone right at the moment we hear a musical voice calling out to us.

We both turn around to find Ridhimma di smiling at us, along with Sid by her side. We looked at them, happiness visible in our eyes. Di stood right next to Sid as if to be his pillar of support. He looked around confused, "Briefing ke liye abhi tak sare log nahi aae?" I smiled at him, "Sid, did you forget that Dr. Kirti assigned them to their respective jobs already?" I looked at his expressive eyes that currently brought back the sparkle that was overshadowed by the confusion. Ridhimma di smiled as well at his child-like gesture that she came to adore. Sid gave both of us our respective jobs and we were told to depart from there.