AnnaNAshley thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: Lennie

I think SR make promises in the rain, and somehow get married their style, even though they are married lol

๐Ÿ˜† yeah but the last one was so not their style ๐Ÿ˜†
AnnaNAshley thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AVOtLvaJOMk[/YOUTUBE] ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜ณ
Pragzie thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
ria di ๐Ÿค— no problem..and waiting to see your comment ๐Ÿ˜ณ

Lennie di i found this perfect poem for SR:

You never told me how you felt
How deep your feelings ran
I'm sorry I was blind to see
What was there for me to hold

My heart aches for how I hurt you
The insensitivity that I showed
Please know I never meant it
I simply did not know

I am not a perfect being
As a person, I make mistakes
But know that I love you
It grows more each passing day

Let's put the past behind us
Learn how to trust again
For your heart I do not want to break
But embrace for days to come

I want to see this new love grow
Into something more than I can imagine
Please find it in your heart to forgive
These past things that once took place

I am awed that you have chosen me
To share this time in your life
I promise to give you all I have
For a chance to love again
Lennie thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
This song for SR
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qP3kxjsxQpg[/YOUTUBE]
Lennie thumbnail
Originally posted by: AnnaNAshley

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AVOtLvaJOMk[/YOUTUBE] ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜ณ

CLASSIC ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜†
Lennie thumbnail
Originally posted by: Pragzie

ria di ๐Ÿค— no problem..and waiting to see your comment ๐Ÿ˜ณ

Lennie di i found this perfect poem for SR:

You never told me how you felt
How deep your feelings ran
I'm sorry I was blind to see
What was there for me to hold

My heart aches for how I hurt you
The insensitivity that I showed
Please know I never meant it
I simply did not know

I am not a perfect being
As a person, I make mistakes
But know that I love you
It grows more each passing day

Let's put the past behind us
Learn how to trust again
For your heart I do not want to break
But embrace for days to come

I want to see this new love grow
Into something more than I can imagine
Please find it in your heart to forgive
These past things that once took place

I am awed that you have chosen me
To share this time in your life
I promise to give you all I have
For a chance to love again

Embarrassed
Thats lovely Embarrassed
Pragzie thumbnail
i love mujhe haq hai ๐Ÿ˜ the lyrics are beautiful!
Lennie thumbnail
This song for SR, the words are so apt

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f57Co3Rau-M[/YOUTUBE]

What if I never knew
What if I never found you
I'd never have this feeling in my heart
How did this come to be
I don't know how you found me

But from the moment I saw you
Deep inside my heart I knew

Chorus:
Baby you're my destiny
You and I were meant to be
With all my heart and soul
I give my love to have and hold
And as far as I can see
You were always meant to be my destiny

I wanted someone like you
Someone that I could hold on to
And give my love until the end of time
But forever was just a word
Something I'd only heard about

But now you're always there for me
When you say forever I believe

(chorus)

Maybe all we need is just a little faith
'Cause baby I believe that love will find the way

(instrumental bridge)

Baby you're my destiny
You and I were meant to be
With all my heart and soul
I give my love to have and hold
And as I far as I can see
From now until eternity
You were always meant to be my destiny
krishnaria thumbnail
Shruti Diii..Shall b Waitingggg๐Ÿ˜

Vidzzzzz..Thxx for the pics yaar...Mesmerisingggggg๐Ÿ˜
wow!!! 175th thread!!!!โญ๏ธ
my dil is jumping with joy kudos to all JeRanians and SRians!๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค— we dare to dream a forbidden wish and how far we have come in achieving it!!๐Ÿฅณnow it's their 2nd time marriage๐Ÿ˜Ž ( i haven't seen the same couple marry twice over a span of few months)๐Ÿ˜ณ

This is one place i can forever call home!!๐Ÿ˜

Keep rocking and rolling!๐Ÿ˜›

cheers
Kai