Thendral
Thendral

India-Forums

Thendral Wed Sept 1st written update-T&T married (Page 2)

anjkhoney IF-Dazzler
anjkhoney
anjkhoney

Posted: 01 September 2010 at 9:19pm | IP Logged
Thank you for the updatesClapClapStar..

Hi friends,

I am new to this thendral thread.. Its just recently i started watching the serial.. Ennayum unga kooda sethupeengala? Embarrassed

As all said, even though i loved the chemistry btwn TT i felt bad seeing Charu's stateOuch..

The following 11 member(s) liked the above post:

AahaanakuttyponnuTheivaautumnsconcerto-musicluv-mellisaiOLGNESshubbaQuelle-BelleShemmoSuchi-

autumnsconcerto Senior Member
autumnsconcerto
autumnsconcerto

Posted: 01 September 2010 at 9:54pm | IP Logged
This was a...unusual episode, even by Thendral standards.Ermm Like I mentioned beforehand, my sympathies towards Charu has grown a thousand fold. And I sincerely hope it is not a dream, so that this serial can resume it's fast pace.

It's one thing to be betrayed. It's another thing to be totally blind sided and stabbed in the back by a person you placed a lot of hope in. She looked devastated and quite frankly, she had every right to do what TA's mommy had done (to Thuls in the college) to TA. She could have humiliated TA in front of everyone and made a scene. But she didn't. And that is what is really bothering me, the kindness of her character. The fact that she was able to accept this BIG blow, and still walk away with tears, was nearly bringing me to tears.Cry

I have never been a fan of Charu. I have always thought of her to be too innocent and too trustful. However, after today's episode, I have a brand new respect for her.Clap If she wants to turn into a villi, then by all means go ahead. TA and by extension his whole family and Thuls, all ganged up and literally ruined her life. She fasted for TA, she got him bail and she always supported him. Hell, she nearly threw away her adopted family for him!Angry