Originally posted by: Pocahontas

I want to register for the EXAMINER's position.☺️.... kya main qualified hoon?🤔

poczyyy people call u a biased igjaaminer😳 
shamil thumbnail
Originally posted by: sidma_love

2. A degree/Diploma in bashing Sidhu😡
3. The writer of at least two essays praising & drooling over Arju's ______. ( any part of the body).🤣
4. Should have chanted 'forever' at least a thousand times.🤣🤣🤣

If u wish to register ur name at the 'C-night Dreams' club, u will need the following qualifications;
1. A master's degree in abusing K.S.Glowel
2. A diploma in 'Defensive Arts'

3. A thesis on celebrating C-night.

I think i am already a registered member of ' C-night dream ' club😉

But i agree wid Jatin dat we don't need a diploma in defensive art bcoz we r not doing anything wrong😉

Shamil di 🤗

thanx 4 d post after yesterday's fight i was feeling really tired & i needed something like dis to get ready 4 today's fight . Ohh 😲Did i said fight ??

oops sorry i mean ' discussion '😆😉

😆 discussions!
thanks harshuuu🤗
TheBlackJaguar thumbnail
Originally posted by: shamil

poczyyy people call u a biased igjaaminer😳 

They DESERVE a biased igjaaminer.😳😳😳😳😳😳
shamil thumbnail
Originally posted by: JShukla

Thats so sad Jhoota Singh!

Group fight and I can't participate....... cacophonic* waaaaahhhhh

you shee, I am neither purely bloody nor censored nighty!
But I guess I am immoral enuf to take part in betting and match-fixing😎

JShuklaji aap ka naam kya hain???🤗
so sorry that u cant participate😳
cacophonic?!! I had to take google maiyya's help to know what it is😆
shamil thumbnail
Originally posted by: Limo

Shamil, thankyou for JS again. Your lateral thinking is praiseworthy. Love you for that.
By the way I like both the group and I don't belong to any group in particular and I would accept a story line as long as the two I.e arju and sidu both are able to handle any given circumstance the CV are creating for them. Ahummm no admission for me....

limo🤗
@bold -lets hope so😳
and yes, u cant register..😆
shamil thumbnail
Originally posted by: nikita_88

🤣🤣🤣🤣 Can't wait!

Thanks for the inside information JS. I shall get ready to compete!

Brilliant article!

thanks nikki🤗
shamil thumbnail
Originally posted by: -alimabi-

🤣  Shamil so do i qualify 🤔 I wanna compete 😎.

ahh, the proud C-night-ian😛
start preparations hally, u will be a real asset to C-N.D club😆🤗
JS!

🤣
🤣
🤣
🤣
🤣
🤣 
🤣 DAMN HILARIOUS! Wow, I can't gather any words today becuz, the post is just toooooooooo good and had me in splits!
                                        Kya baat hai, we will be getting diplomas and degrees too! I knew all that writing analysis, essays, and debates in here can easily lead to a degree. I am sure many people have never wrote that many essay papers for their classes as they have for DMG. 😆 All that hardwork had to pay off in some form right. Chalo diploma hi sahi!
shamil thumbnail
Originally posted by: livelygal

But the game will get over fast...(Uh oh...not in a million years!)🤣
Can't we have something more lasting...😆
Like separate BASHER's threads!!!...(for all camps- AR, SR, ArSh...and those morons who leave even JP jiggy alone!!)🤣

not  a bad idea..but phankas here are like fleas..they cant remain in one place to bash😆🤗
WhiteNights thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 2
ROFL...!! OMG! hillarious😆 A dream come true for the  two groups i guess😆

loved the criterias for both the groups. My goodness, now if none of the rules are going to be followed, i can see literal blood coming out of the posts😲

But JSji, why do you torture us lesser mortals so...I belong to neither group, toh main kya beech main papad belungi?? I also want something interesting to do while the two clubs are at 'it'