Page 1
Page   of 3
Page 2 Page 3

sindhu_051

Groupbie

sindhu_051

Posted: 22 August 2010 at 6:21pm | IP Logged
please post this week promo

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "This week promo-pls post" in Thendral forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

maha2us

IF-Dazzler

maha2us

Posted: 22 August 2010 at 7:16pm | IP Logged
Sindhu, You can find this week promo in the website, 'http://blog.techsatish.net/'.

Suchi-

IF-Sizzlerz

Suchi-

Posted: 22 August 2010 at 7:55pm | IP Logged
are are ... seems like charu will die? she has some health issue and everything between tamil and thulasi will be solved.

Btw I am new to this thread. : )

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

Theiva

-musicluv-

Goldie

-musicluv-

Posted: 22 August 2010 at 11:22pm | IP Logged
Welcome to Thendral forum Suchitra... Big smile

I sincerely hope Charu doesn't have any major health problem cos she's really a sweet gal.. yes I want T&T to join but not at the expense of Charu suffering.. Poor girl.. she'll surely get something better!! I think the thala sutthals may be cos Thamizh's confession to her (he'd have called her to confess abt his love etc) or it maybe some minor health problem (fingers crossed).. If she has a major problem, it'll only make us feel more for her!! Unhappy

But something big shd have happened if she insisted that the marriage be cancelled.. or was that a momentary and impulsive thing which was not serious.. maybe her mum brainwashed her into cancelling the marriage... Ermm

The following 4 member(s) liked the above post:

TheivashubbaQuelle-BelleSuchi-

Theiva

Theiva

Posted: 23 August 2010 at 2:14am | IP Logged