Chat Clubs
Chat Clubs

India-Forums

   

MaYuRians For3v3r 120~ Droolingg Scenes r Backk~ (Page 6)

iHeartMoi IF-Rockerz
iHeartMoi
iHeartMoi

Joined: 03 September 2009
Posts: 9817

Posted: 19 August 2010 at 11:49am | IP Logged
HOTPIXXXXXX

http://hotpix.starboxoffice.com/votehotpixstars.aspx

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

.PINK.

.PINK. IF-Stunnerz
.PINK.
.PINK.

Joined: 09 January 2009
Posts: 37983

Posted: 19 August 2010 at 11:49am | IP Logged
Originally posted by KomaliciousXOMN

SSS meri jaan..........Hug
Sweetest sis...........Hug
Nidzz wht was tht??/ Confused
 
howzz ya sis?Hug
safeplacetoland IF-Stunnerz
safeplacetoland
safeplacetoland

Joined: 02 October 2007
Posts: 47682

Posted: 19 August 2010 at 11:50am | IP Logged
Don't believe...am sure something like this will come out soon =)<33
KomzieBoombat IF-Rockerz

Joined: 27 January 2010
Posts: 7540

Posted: 19 August 2010 at 11:50am | IP Logged
THE ACCOUNT OF THE MEMBER WHO POSTED THIS MESSAGE HAS BEEN TEMPORARILY BANNED.

If you think this is an error please Contact us.
-smiley- IF-Rockerz
-smiley-
-smiley-

Joined: 24 September 2009
Posts: 8427

Posted: 19 August 2010 at 11:50am | IP Logged

hey all Hug made a siggi in hurry have a look
 
My siggi
iHeartMoi IF-Rockerz
iHeartMoi
iHeartMoi

Joined: 03 September 2009
Posts: 9817

Posted: 19 August 2010 at 11:50am | IP Logged
Nidz tera fav. hotpix aaya.. It's all on MN/ArTi!
-smiley- IF-Rockerz
-smiley-
-smiley-

Joined: 24 September 2009
Posts: 8427

Posted: 19 August 2010 at 11:51am | IP Logged
Komiez.................Hug
Faria. IF-Sizzlerz
Faria.
Faria.

Joined: 30 January 2009
Posts: 22201

Posted: 19 August 2010 at 11:51am | IP Logged
Originally posted by NidzCole_ArTi

"Rati and I have been together for almost a year now. No one knew about our relationship. We had reasons to keep it under wraps," says Arjun Bijlani.

Popular TV actors Arjun Bijlani and Rati Pandey aka Mayank  and Nupur of the youth show Miley Jab Hum Tum, have finally confessed to being in a relationship. The fans of the popular duo have always been speculating about their relationship, though they vehemently denied it over and over again.

"Rati and I have been together for almost a year now. No one knew about our relationship. We had reasons to keep it under wraps," says Arjun Bijlani.

The two have denied being a couple and have tagged themselves as "good co-stars" only for a very long time. But time changes everything.

"We didn't want to get attention because we are a couple," pipes in Rati. "We wanted to be known for our work and talent."

Fans of Arjun and Rati aka "ArTi" as they are fondly called, will go gaga on hearing this news.



By GOD NIdz
u r genius
what joke yaar-
haye i hope ine day it becomes true

Go to top

Related Topics

  Topics Author Replies Views Last Post
MaYuRians 43ver-105

2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 154 155

Author: ..Mariyam..   Replies: 1232   Views: 25863

..Mariyam.. 1232 25863 03 August 2010 at 2:52pm by Sunshine Girl
!*Mayurians Forever 101*!Next thread link pg-1

2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 151 152

Author: rose.mn   Replies: 1214   Views: 24559

rose.mn 1214 24559 01 August 2010 at 3:04am by goartigo
**Mayurians Forever 102** MN are Back!!!!!

2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 149 150

Author: rose.mn   Replies: 1192   Views: 25603

rose.mn 1192 25603 30 July 2010 at 11:25am by safeplacetoland
!!*Mayurians Forever*!!Celebrating 100th CC Thread

2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 149 150

Author: rose.mn   Replies: 1199   Views: 26235

rose.mn 1199 26235 28 July 2010 at 1:59pm by I-love-dmg
MAYURIANS FOREVER 96-ArTi as partners<3<3

2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 151 152

Author: reema_arti   Replies: 1215   Views: 26039

reema_arti 1215 26039 24 July 2010 at 11:34am by itstheclimb

Forum Quick Jump

Forum Category / Channels
Forums

Chat Clubs Topic Index

Disclaimer: All Logos and Pictures of various Channels, Shows, Artistes, Media Houses, Companies, Brands etc. belong to their respective owners, and are used to merely visually identify the Channels, Shows, Companies, Brands, etc. to the viewer. Incase of any issue please contact the webmaster.

Popular Channels :
Star Plus | Zee TV | Sony TV | Colors TV | SAB TV | Life OK

Quick Links :
Top 100 TV Celebrities | Top 100 Bollywood Celebs | About Us | Contact Us | Advertise | Forum Index