YuNa/SeHa's Love Island #84 Pari hoon main - Page 4

Originally posted by sujsub

🤣🤣

i think it was the other way around🤣🤣

u were begging him to get married and threatened him to commit suicide so he was forced to marry u🤣🤣

no no no not at all me and suicide impossibleROFLROFLROFL it was really him believe me when he heard about me and adi he couldnt handle itROFLROFLROFLROFL

yeah not bad at all🤣🤣

Maneetians are finishing 3 threads a day🤣🤣

they dont even sleep i think😆😆

so much of pink lipstick on his lips🤣🤣

purple yaarROFLROFLROFL me sooooooooooooo hated the colors i dont even understand why they use lipstick on guysROFLROFLROFLROFLROFL

who said so. u can marry any number of times🤣🤣

nahiiiiiiiiiiiiii not treu i OBJECT🤣🤣🤣 i will drag the person that made the law to court🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Originally posted by anjananazir

agree but when the show started there was some medical scenes but now😆😆😆 and also the show was about AR and now the old ridhma is back as dr.shipla what a joke🤣

i know seriously. this can happen only in DMG🤣🤣

Dr. Shilpa was good as Ridz but she is aweful in the new role🤢

no no no not at all me and suicide impossible🤣🤣🤣 it was really him believe me when he heard about me and adi he couldnt handle it🤣

🤣🤣

i dont trust u when it relates to Sehbu🤣🤣

he cudnt handle adi's life getting ruined coz of u coz his is already ruined.🤣🤣

poor Sehbu kahan phas gaya😭🤣🤣

they dont even sleep i think😆😆

they have lot of viewers round the globe so some one or the other is online the whole day

and manoooooooooo never sleeps. she is zombie🤣🤣

i know seriously. this can happen only in DMG🤣🤣

Dr. Shilpa was good as Ridz but she is aweful in the new role🤢

I dont believe how people can watch the show🤣🤣🤣 nadz sometimes watch the show i have told her many times dont but she never listen🤣🤣🤣

🤣🤣

i dont trust u when it relates to Sehbu🤣🤣

he cudnt handle adi's life getting ruined coz of u coz his is already ruined.🤣🤣

poor Sehbu kahan phas gaya😭🤣🤣

nahiiiiiiiiiiiiiii yeh jhoot hai he really loves me and he knows i am the best wife he can ever get and also nadz is a really good wife😳😳😳😆😆

purple yaar🤣🤣🤣 me sooooooooooooo hated the colors i dont even understand why they use lipstick on guys🤣

oh is it purple. it looks pink to me🤣🤣

it looks so girlish when guys use lipsticks🤣🤣

whenever there used to be Sehbu's close up scene, i used to notice the amount of lipstick applied on his lips🤣🤣