Page 1
Page   of 2
Page 2 Page 2

PKYEK100

Goldie

PKYEK100

Posted: 08 August 2010 at 1:29am | IP Logged
Hi frens,
              This is my first time to write something in this forum. I am the continues viewer of this serial. So i want to say that serial name should be change bcoz both child  are now in their young age and their is no any other balika vadhu in this serial.And also i dont like the leap of this serial. becoz previously it use  to give some knowledge to the viewer but now they are only focused on romantic scenes , rona dhona etc what do u guys think about this????????Smile

The following 4 member(s) liked the above post:

asharanidhingradisha_sendivmathpjyo

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "My view" in Balika Vadhu forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

divmath

Goldie

divmath

Posted: 08 August 2010 at 2:22am | IP Logged
TOTALLY AGREE !!! Have mentioned the same in other threads...Personally I dint want to see Balika Vadhu as another love story/family drama ! Sigh Angry But its turning out to be like other ghisi piti love stories on air, same old rona dhona, misunderstandings, family drama et al..... whats Balika Vadhu without a Balika..!

The following 2 member(s) liked the above post:

disha_senpjyo

khusi_*

IF-Stunnerz

khusi_*

Posted: 08 August 2010 at 4:44am | IP Logged
guys,atleast give them some time.Both met after 5 years,what u expect?They should fight like before as they used to do when ther were kids??Ermmthey definitely  have the feelings for eachother.So,romantic angle is justified.