kya Sajan banenge Mayur aur Mayur banenge Sajan? - Page 3

again sajan bashing started ufff please someone kick these people out ...mayur they think they r gods please they r just actors .yawn ...i used to yawn at mayur scenes that is why i watch it on youtube so dat i could fast forward there scenes please some1 tell them there r lot better and real actors in tellywood than their MAYUUUUUUUUUUR
if mayuur had been that gud na their marraige track would have survived and show like jpsya would not have been crossing mjht position so please let them stay on earth and not make them gods
Originally posted by Krishy_

I have always liked Mayur.....and unfortunately never liked Sajan......so i don't want Mayur to become Sajan......I like Mayur because of the way they are....so why will i want them to become like SG?
u took da words outta my mouth :D
Same here.... I like SG for what they are. Would never want them to become like Mayur.
Noway! MayUr are MayUr and I like them as MayUr ONLY!
Originally posted by hype

if mayuur had been that gud na their marraige track would have survived and show like jpsya would not have been crossing mjht position so please let them stay on earth and not make them gods

whaooooo......heheheh sadly current tym wen its all sajan flowing S2.....jpsya is on same trp ratin wid mjht bt oder shows hv overtaken mjht.....hehehheheheh......

cvs favouring deir fav cost dem trps f 0.4.....4 a show wich use 2 hv trp lk 2....e1 durin d worst baby tack....

n y i want mayur 2 b always mayur...deirt nokjhok r ubique n datz wat ws da USP f mayur....added wid brillaint actin n sizzling chemistry f ARTI.........so i want dem 2 b MAYUR only....bt m luking forward 2 mayur story if dey r goin 2 show mayur as bein sajan den also m ready 4 it......coz i know ARTIz  gonna rock bigtym.....
I guess both hv their own charms so I don't think tht sajan can ever be mayur nor mayur can ever be like sajan
Why   on earth ppl keep fighting with each other????
it   wud have been better agar we stick to d Ques in d topic rather then MNians commenting on SaJan nd   SGians commenting on MayUr!Edited by AttractiveAdya - 13 years ago
No yaar......Mayur's nok-jhok have their own charm which can't be replaced by anyone.............Actually the nok-jhoks are made for Mayur only
No wayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy.. Mayur and Sajan are unique couples... Mayur shud be mayur and Sajan shud be sajan ... thats it 😛