Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai

Akshara wants to give divoce for naitik

naheem thumbnail
akshara wants to give divoce for naitik or she want go from naitik life.naitik is doing very very wrong think to his wife.how naitik give to takecare  him for senha. when akshara is not they.🤢if he realy loving to akshara then he want to say senha go from here because my wife will come now.plsssssssssssss rajan shani stop this track .some family stop watch your show.we dont like this track. we dont like  senha.plsssssssssssssssss who staying in indian pls pls call to rajan shani and tell me pls stop this track. if you go like this track some people going stop watch star plus.and you will lost.pls pass this message to starplus and rajan shani going to lost they fans because senha track.we dont like senha.we hate sehna and naitik. naitik is not good husband.🤢if good husband he want do this for his wife akshara. we hate naitik.

ZaaraBB thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 6
akshara will never leave naitik or divorce him...she loves him very much and allso trusts him...yh now she will have insecurity but when naitik tells her she would believe him cuz she trust(es) him and most importantly love him...i heard and seen a lot of these kinda stuff going on in pplz lives and 90% of them patch up and stay married!!!...so dw naksh will be fine after a lil ups and downs
Tafseer thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
i don't understand why u ar always stuck on Akshara divorcing Naitik or Akshara leaving Naitik n his house...[8(} plzz dear don't always negative..nothing of this sort if gonna happen coz both of them are in love with each other madly n deeply....n there is no scope for any 3rd angle to even breath.....so just relax...
but its true that Sneha's track is not acceptable....lets see what happens in future but definitely not what u r thinking..😃
beautiful16 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
😃
This content was originally posted by: Tafseer

i don't understand why u ar always stuck on Akshara divorcing Naitik or Akshara leaving Naitik n his house...[8(} plzz dear don't always negative..nothing of this sort if gonna happen coz both of them are in love with each other madly n deeply....n there is no scope for any 3rd angle to even breath.....so just relax...
but its true that Sneha's track is not acceptable....lets see what happens in future but definitely not what u r thinking..😃

i agree wid u... divorce kaha se aaya bich mein??? naitik is not fallng for sum1 else... infact he loves akshara & wants thm b more closer so he is doing all ths stupid thngs... w/o realizng tat aksh will b very upset... thy r 2gther & will b 2gthr 4ever may wat cum... so juz chil chil chil 😃
Serendipity.. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
I dun think thy will hav a divorce at any cost....
--Pravz-- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
divorcee n naksh ??

noooooooooooo wayyy!
Snehal_wade thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
say positive yaar.............

Akshara wants to give divoce for naitik ???

this should never happen....................
sanw thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
choda yaar

dont take things to your heart.

they need to show something, so now it is this.

soon naksh will be back happy loving couple

dont worry about divorce
naksh_vish thumbnail
divorce kaha se aaya bich mein???😡 😡 😡
😡

Akshara never wants to give divoce for naitik... 😡 😡 😡

naheem thumbnail
after today  episode i think akshara have give him divoce.