Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Happy Happy Birthday Sid
Hope have a AMAZING day
momentsofme. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Happy Birthday Sid !! Hav a great Day Dear..πŸ€—
I just wish you all the happiness of life.. may you live forever making those wonderful sigz fr usπŸ˜†..
n soo srri fr being late 2 wish HERE coz u knw ws unwell..!! all r jus soo gud at making sigz n m feeling soo bad tht i cudn't do anythng special fr u .. m soo srri ! i hope u understand tht m nt soo gud..😭 bt i  hope u'll understand all my heartiest wishes.. !!!😳
Edited by Anjali4NaKsh - 13 years ago
yulZ thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: -Grace-

Happpy Birth dayyyy Bro! thankyouu =)  

best of luck in finding ur sanaya like dulhan;) oo thanx yarr.. i realli need it πŸ˜†

havee fun!

Originally posted by: -Priya-

happy bday bhai

ily
xxx thanx Behnaa =) love u too =]

Originally posted by: Cute_Ash

KPPP😳

Awsum postt loved it especially the writingss⭐️⭐️⭐️ hainaa ? PS rockssss
Sheena Bhabhii crazyy .. oooooo ignored her DS πŸ˜ƒπŸ€£

You worked really ahrd on this.. You are shooo adorable and those who helped youπŸ€—
surely deserve a huge round of applauseπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘let me join ya πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ trulyy thankyouu so much Guysss πŸ€— it was realli sweet of u guyss πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

Originally posted by: mimi0295

res for macaroni:

happy bornday sidoo beta! maaaaaaaaaaaaa πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜†

yulZ thumbnail
Originally posted by: Anjali4NaKsh

Happy Birthday Sid !! Hav a great Day Dear..πŸ€—thanx yarr πŸ€— with u guys with me on my bday it became more special then evaa πŸ€—πŸ€—
I just wish you all the happiness of life.. may you live forever making those wonderful sigz fr usπŸ˜†.. omgggg ur wish is granted Anji πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
n soo srri fr being late 2 wish HERE coz u knw ws unwell..!! all r jus soo gud at making sigz n m feeling soo bad tht i cudn't do anythng special fr u .. m soo srri ! i hope u understand tht m nt soo gud..😭 omg shut up yarrr πŸ˜‘πŸ˜† i dont need any gift πŸ˜ƒ ur msg are more imp n mainly toh tum ho na meray saath as my dost.. isshe jyada aur kya gift hosakta hai πŸ€— bt i  hope u'll understand all my heartiest wishes.. !!!😳 ofcoursseeee πŸ€—

Originally posted by: -Sky-

Happy Happy Birthday Sid

Hope have a AMAZING day thanx yarrrr Mani πŸ˜‰

Originally posted by: MP_Radha

Tarzu πŸ€—

Aaapy aapu burday do you πŸ€—πŸ€—
omg pundit.. u are finall here πŸ€—πŸ€— thankyouu thankyouu thankyouuπŸ€—πŸ€—

OMG OMG OMGGGG i loveeeeee this siggy  Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
Its sooo beautifull pundit.. n u made it ?? 😲 πŸ˜² wowww i love thisssssssssssss !!
thankyouu so much Pundit ! u n ur egg experiment rocksssssss 😎 lol sorry i just felt like bringing up ur egg experiment thing 🀣
 i love the pics pundits =] thankyouuu =)
My dear bro, I'm sooooo sorry 😭😭😭 
please check your PM dabba for more details

love loads yours pundi ji πŸ€—πŸ€—
love u too pundit πŸ€—πŸ€—

Originally posted by: Cute_Ash

SPPPP Hope your day was perfect. Happi Birthday one again

*TIGHTTT JHAPPISS*πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—aWWw thankyouu DS πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

Originally posted by: -Zunni-

Happy Birthday Sid=) oiee PG thanx yarr πŸ€—πŸ€—

Originally posted by: -YaRa-Forever-

Happy B'day YulzieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeπŸ€—πŸ€— I think i am late but well better late then never!😳 I hope you had an amazing day and have an amazing life ahead...i wish that all your dreams come true!πŸ˜³πŸ€—thankyouuuuuuuπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

Here is my fav. bf cake for you!😳 YAYY cakeeeeeeeeeeee πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜†

Always keep loving and hoping and ofcourse making those wonderful siggies!πŸ˜‰πŸ˜³πŸ€— sure i will.. thankyouu so muchπŸ€—πŸ€—

Love,
Nitz

Originally posted by: -Nitya-

ohh! I thought this was going to be in the MHJT forum! dang..I spent like 20 minutes looking there! =D lol πŸ˜†
Mimi! this is the most amazing post I've ever seen! i know yarr.. PS is the BEST !! πŸ€—

Happy Birthday Sid! I hope you had a nice day cuz you totally deserve it!
(: thanx alot yarrr =]

-Nitz

Originally posted by: mohitkideewani

Sid after my net is working and I post my message then I will make a siggy of those icons. I am glad that you liked them! 😳 We had bigger plans but my area kept having storms and now I have no internet on my lappy =( But I hope you have a great birthday! πŸ€— You deserve it boy. Love you loads! πŸ€— thankyouu soo much muahah πŸ€—πŸ€— it was indeed a very SPECIALL bday post πŸ€—πŸ€— thankyouu guys πŸ€—πŸ€— PS told me u , Shifu n other helped with the icons .. u guys suerly rock yarr πŸ€—πŸ€— a BIG round of applause.. for u amazingg talenttt πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ m realli touchedddd.. this is realli speciallπŸ€—πŸ€— 

Originally posted by: Pinkvic.selena

happy birthday jaani
may god bless ya
may ur all wishes come true
lotz of love
pvs thanx alott πŸ€—

Originally posted by: ~*Mehwish*~

Heyy Sid,

I know you for a lil while. Not as long time since we met just few week ago, but I know you re an amazing person and you always make people feel so happy all the time I can tell from the comments.. aww thankyouu yarr πŸ€—We just got to know each other through your shop and you made my favs things which is a best day for me, I will never forget that day :).oiee no need to say thankyouu Embarrassed instead m realli happy that u loved them ^^ You re really nice person ive seen ever in my life,you always relpies to my comments and always made my day, becuase I enjoyed to read your comments.awwwww Embarrassed You never failed to impress me with your amazing sigs, you re just WOW magical maker and you have a lot of talents! thanx yarrr Embarrassed Embarrassed I'm glad we became friends through your shop,some shops I just comments and never talk to them and didnt became friends unlike I talked to you and I cant believe that you re already my friend when i commented on your shop often and hope we will always be friends as always same here ^^ we became frens soo fast nah πŸ˜ƒ πŸ˜ƒ n m glad we are πŸ€—πŸ€—

Okay here my message for your birthday lol

HAPPY BIRTHDAY! HAPPY BIRTHDAY! HAPPY BIRTHDAY! HAPPY BIRTHDAY! HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY SID!!!

Hope you have an awsome time on your birthday

Hope yu get what you wanted in your life..

God may bless youu thanx alot yarr πŸ€—πŸ€— ur msgs realli means alotttt in my lifeee πŸ€—πŸ€— thankyouu πŸ€—

Here my Gift for youu, hope you like it :) i just know you lovee sanaya so i made a sig of her for your birthday :P omg Mehwii !! 😲 πŸ˜² πŸ˜² This siggy is soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo gawd m completely speechlesss 😲 πŸ˜² sanaya lookss stunningg hayeeeeeeeeeee Embarrassed  Embarrassed n the textureee !! 😲 n the colour comboo.. OUTSTANINGG yarr πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ i LOVE it too the coreeee πŸ˜ƒ thankyouu soo much πŸ€—πŸ€—

Love,Mehwish

πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

Originally posted by: A-N-S-H-I-K-A

ok....found this thread!!! πŸ˜† haha bingoooooooπŸ˜†
Happy B'day dude!!!!!!! oie thanx yarrr πŸ˜‰
πŸ˜›

btw...dunn u think d pics r not suiting the occasion??? xept the 1st one!!!
nywyz!!! i actually got them on the 2nd late pg so used 'em!!! πŸ˜›
d 2nd one....omg!!!! sayin happy b'day!!! πŸ˜† haha.. thanx alot yarr AnshuπŸ€—πŸ€—

i think each of the pics are stunning "" gr8 choiceee πŸ˜‰ n loved the outline colour combo thing.. aamzingg yarrr πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰

Originally posted by: -fsn-

Happy Birthday Sid bhaiπŸ€—
wish u all the happiness & success
wish u have a rocking day today
keep rocking & smiling
b/w aqsa blue is my fav color hehe
luv
Fatima sachmein ?? ur fav too ?? hi5 ^^ thankyouu so much sissy !! means a lottt πŸ€—πŸ€—

Originally posted by: MeenaJ

Hola! Happy B'day, Sid Bhaiya! Sanaya Bhabhi is yours. (Just for today) thanxx Meena πŸ€—πŸ€— n kya ?? onli for today ?? ouch πŸ₯ΊπŸ€£

Originally posted by: -Kalindi-

Many many Happy returns of the day Sid.πŸ€— may joy n happiness always surround you. thankyouu KalindiπŸ€—πŸ€—.

Originally posted by: Mrs.MohitSehgal

Happy Birthday Sid.
Hope u have a blast & wonderful time with your friends and families.
Best for your future & stay sweet dost.
i miss our long funny msg talks...lol
will send u a gift asap in your dabba!
Happy Birthday once again Sid.omg Prii !! kaiseee ho yarrr ? 😲 πŸ˜² πŸ˜² long timeeee 😲 πŸ˜² thanx alot for the wish yarr.. miss ya alot too 😭 hows life ??? n yarr no need for gifts.. u guys are my god given gift so i dont need anything πŸ€—πŸ€—

- Prii

Originally posted by: whoa..

sidooo..!!πŸ˜› 1nce agn hapy bday hai jiiπŸ‘πŸ˜³πŸ₯³ may da year bringz al da special fingz, det meanz da most 2 ya..!!πŸ˜³πŸ€—cuttie !!!!!! πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— thankyouu thankyouu thankyouuuuuuuuuuπŸ€—πŸ€— love ya loadss πŸ€—πŸ€—

πŸ€—πŸ€—

Originally posted by: -Liana-

HappY BirtH DaY To SiDπŸ₯³

Happy birthday, may this day always be a special one to remember.

May the best of your past be the worst of your future.

Hope your birthday blossoms into lots of dreams come true!

I hope that for every candle on your cake you get a wonderful surprise.

May today be filled with sunshine and smiles, laughter and love.

Happy Birthday and many happy returns of the day. thanx alot yarr πŸ€—πŸ€— means alotttt Embarrassed Embarrassed

Originally posted by: Sano88

H a p p y    B i r t h d a y   S i d,

==========================================

So akhir kaar tumhara bday aagaya and you was all excited for it from somedays...:D So, how u are feeling now? m feeling like m on the top of the worldddddddd πŸ˜ƒ πŸ˜ƒI'm sure you must be on top of the world?πŸ˜ƒ omgg i cant believee i just said the same thing 🀣 yup i am feeling soo.. thankyouu guys for making it soo special πŸ€—πŸ€—Waise khaali peeli bday manaoge hmari treat kidhar hai, We are waiting for it so jaldi karna. aray yarr anytime.. m readyy πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†Bhabhi ji (sanaya) isnt present someone didnt messaged her reminding her about her hubby bday???????????????Shocked OMG!! I will do the need ful...πŸ˜† aray yarr she already wished mee ☺️ she kissed me as my bday gift too ☺️ πŸ€£

Jokes and Jokers apart...

Many happy returns of the day, God Bless.. Haan haan gift laayi hooon, but treat pending OKAY!!! thanx alot Saduu πŸ€—

Here is your gift :D Hope you liked it :)

omgg i was soooo waiting for itt 😲 πŸ˜² πŸ˜†
Thankyouu so much saduπŸ€—πŸ€—
it realliii beautifulllπŸ€—πŸ€— u got everyone in it ? 😲 πŸ˜² n u used the best picsssss Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed i just lovee this siggy yar sadu πŸ€— tu ne tohh kamal kardiyaa πŸ€— thankyouuπŸ€—πŸ€—

Originally posted by: -MohitzPari-

OMGGGGGG🀣🀣
sid...now toh u  r gone🀣🀣 haan yarr .. sab secrets are out 🀣🀣

intro is hilarious mimi!! awesome job guys!!!! loving it!! i know.. i was shocked when i saw the word " owl" n not to fgt the pics 🀣🀣 n the owl turning to a human being omg 🀣🀣 the best kahanii i have evaa heard 🀣i will use this story to make my granchildren sleepy 🀣🀣

and BJ...loving ur reserves 🀣🀣....RE QUEEN🀣 omggg muaah ki toh baat hee maat karo 🀣🀣 but m soo happy she reserved it 🀣🀣

HAPPY B'DAY once again SIDπŸ€—
thanx alot yarrr πŸ€—πŸ€—

Originally posted by: -Ravjot-

Sidoooooooooo!

Happy BorndayπŸ˜ƒ Lemme go send Chappu Bhai my msg now🀣 thankyouu maaaa🀣

momentsofme. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: yulZ

awwww...😳 this meanz a lott 2 me noww!!!!!😳aww thz jus shooo shweet !! bt still i tried my best 2 do wich i cud do.. well thx fr granting ma wish!!!πŸ˜†
love yuh a lott.πŸ€—

yulZ thumbnail
Originally posted by: ashmii

sid i miss you!

omggg i just logged in to update my shop n then i saw this topic in the list that appears at the right hand side πŸ˜† i was likee wahhh !! 😲🀣 come on this topic was ages ago so i was totalli shocked 🀣 i knew it would be one of u 3 Nigs πŸ˜‰.. me too miss u ALL ALOTTTTTTTTTT !! i cant believe m soo bg =( but this week will be the last week for my work YAYY *dances* πŸ˜ƒ Edited by yulZ - 13 years ago
mdeena thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

happieee belated birthhdaay! 😊