Pratigya

I Dont Know Why But.....

..CountingStars thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
My title sounds very creepy but๐Ÿ˜† I want to say that ...there's something about Arhaan/Krishna..which makes me like him more and more. Dont get me wrong or think im stupid๐Ÿ˜†
But it's like..When i started liking Shahrukh khan๐Ÿ˜ณ i was soooo into him like watchinng his films and just sooo into him!! Ended up going bonkers ...in many ways๐Ÿ˜†
Then came Akshay Kumar๐Ÿ˜ณ same i was sooooo lost in him i did exactly the same!!๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜ณ BUT That didn't mean i dont like Srk anymore..Its Just i was now more into him...if you know what i mean๐Ÿ˜ณ
Then came Salman Khan!!๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ Hayeeee I Did Exactly The Same๐Ÿ˜† But Hung onto him for few months longer๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† So these were my fav actors
Aisa hota gaya hota gaya and like when i was into Salman i didn't bother about the rest ROFLLLLLLL!!๐Ÿ˜† I Know im not making sense but im trying to๐Ÿ˜†
Yeah same with the other people and obviously Arhaan was one of them๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ He is sooo cuteeeeeee!!! First time i saw him i was like wow!!! then after him there was many other people like...Maan From Geet๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ he is very very very very very hot hot hot hot hot...better control myself๐Ÿ˜†  Yeah but i dont know why...everytime i want to like someone else...im going back to Arhaan๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜• There's something about him that makes me like him more and more...
Like my sister was sooo into him like ohhh he is sooo hot and cute .๐Ÿ˜ณ.now she's into Salman Khan at the moment and pays less attention to him..well no attention to him๐Ÿ˜ก!
I Dont know why but i like other actors and stars but Arhaan stands out the most...from tv stars
There's Karan singh grover, Gurmeet And others but i dont why I Still Love Arhaan/Krishna...๐Ÿ˜ณ
Could be because of his different character or๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜† I DONT MAKE SENSE!! ROFLLL!!!๐Ÿ˜†

Please Mujhe bataao mujhe kya hor aha hai?๐Ÿ˜†
Edited by SadieLuvs_Suku - 13 years ago

Dreamygal301 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4
No hope for you, at all....๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†....Just accept it's a hopeless case and live the best you can..๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‰

Agree AB is a very charismatic actor, draw's the eye whether he is talking or walking.......so I think you'll find you're not the only one.๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜Š
Edited by Dreamygal301 - 13 years ago
Originally posted by: Dreamygal301

No hope for you, at all....๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†....Just accept it's a hopeless case and live the best you can..๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‰

Agree AB is a very charismatic actor, draw's the eye whether he is talking or walking.......so I think you'll find you're not the only one.๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜Š

Hailaa!! Hopeless Case? Theek Hai...Will Try To Live Normally Even Though I Cant๐Ÿ˜†
Buy Yaay!! Im Not The Only One!๐Ÿ˜†
she_ratchet thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
hahahah nice post dear:)๐Ÿ˜Š
username88 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
i know exactly what u mean hun๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜†
obsessing and crushing over different stars๐Ÿ˜†
been there done that...still doing it๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
ArhainAshish thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: xmuqix

i know exactly what u mean hun๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜†
obsessing and crushing over different stars๐Ÿ˜†
been there done that...still doing it๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

awwwwwwwwwwwwww sadieeee sho cutee..lubly postt haaann๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ‘
same ereeee hes too cutee shweet amazin dashin super handsum n jst jannuuablee๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ
everytym i c him awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww is wht cums outta ma mind..i lub wateva he says wateva he does wateva he wears d way he walks talks sits shy's๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰
i lubbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb himmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
oyeee bydway hes MINEEEEEEEEEEE๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณtereyy jijuu hain jijuuu๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜›
i dun lyk ne odr tv actor just himmmmmmmmmmmmmm den ROBERT PATTINSON n srk is ma fav but i dun lub him lub as in nt as i lub ARHAAAAANN N EDY๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณyeahh i lyk kaka(brazillian football player)dts it๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒARHAAN TOPS D LISTTTTT๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ
ArhainAshish thumbnail
Originally posted by: ArhainArhaan

same ere muqix๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ
same ereeee hes too cutee shweet amazin dashin super handsum n jst jannuuablee๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ
everytym i c him awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww is wht cums outta ma mind..i lub wateva he says wateva he does wateva he wears d way he walks talks sits shy's๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰
oyeee bydway hes MINEEEEEEEEEEE๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณtereyy jijuu hain jijuuu๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜›
i dun lyk ne odr tv actor just himmmmmmmmmmmmmm den ROBERT PATTINSON n srk is ma fav but i dun lub him lub as in nt as i lub ARHAAAAANN N EDY๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณyeahh i lyk kaka(brazillian football player)dts it๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒARHAAN TOPS D LISTTTTT๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ

username88 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

everytym i c him awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww is wht cums outta ma mind..i lub wateva he says wateva he does wateva he wears d way he walks talks sits shy's๐Ÿ˜‰
oyeee bydway hes MINEEEEEEEEEEE๐Ÿ˜ณtereyy jijuu hain jijuuu๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜›

yes ofcourse arhaina darlin...hes urs n urs only...but wen will u tell him that?๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
ArhainAshish thumbnail
Originally posted by: xmuqix

yes ofcourse arhaina darlin...hes urs n urs only...but wen will u tell him that?๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

ohhh ka haina hamka sharam atii haiEmbarrassedEmbarrassedEmbarrassedEmbarrassedEmbarrassedEmbarrassedEmbarrassedEmbarrassedEmbarrassedEmbarrassedBLUSHHHHHHHINGGG
but jokes aside i do tel him dat everyday innnn innn ma dreamsssss n at FBEmbarrassedEmbarrassedEmbarrassedEmbarrassedEmbarrassedEmbarrassedEmbarrassed

NAHIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII!!!! JIJU?!!!!!! NAHIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII!!!!
Too Dramatic๐Ÿ˜† But NOOOOO NO JIJU VIJU! He's Mineeeee!!!!!! ROFLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL!!!!!
Cat  Fight Shurooo!!!๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
Rakh Lo Arhaan Ko Humph! ๐Ÿ˜† But He's Mineeeeee!!!! Rofllll!!!