Pratigya

So happy to know that Piyush is back (Page 4)

Post Reply New Post

Page 4 of 6

Page 1 Page 3
Page   of 6
Page 5 Page 6

kasturika_kashu

IF-Rockerz

kasturika_kashu

Posted: 23 July 2010 at 10:05am | IP Logged
Originally posted by stephhh

Originally posted by kaasshh

aman is my husband.....LOL at frst i hated him coz i thot he will come in between our lead jodi...bt now am......he he he WinkWinkand yaa..welcome sweetie....Embarrassed i hope u have lots of fun here.....

lol.....actually tbh I never watched this drama but will now only for Piyush

nice meeting u sweetie...am Sara and you?
am kaasshh....okay here piyush is paired with avantika...aarushi....Embarrassed

oh cool....dont mind with whoever he is paired with as I love him only and dont care about the girl he is paired....lol....tell me more about his role n bout this show as I am new to this serial also
oh okay..this show is abt an obsessive lover whu married the grl he loved like mad..inspite of she hating him...well now they have actually started liking each other and falling for each other...wen suddenly the grl pratigya's father is been send to jail for the murder of angad..the real villain..piyush has entered as the brave lawyer whu though positive...bt theres a twist to it in the future(no idea wats the twist is)..... he fears nobody and is gonna fight pratigya's father's case... he is supposed to have a long run in the show...Smile i hope that helps....

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

stephhh

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "So happy to know that Piyush is back (Page 4)" in Pratigya forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

Shashi2011

Goldie