Dill Mill Gaye

dmg has lost its charm....totally

soulhailer thumbnail
boring dmg is so boring dmg 1 was way better thn dmg 2...i m nt sayin this cos AR r nt together bt cos i miss sumthing in dmg u knw wht i miss its tht fun tht friendship tht romance tht love tht cuteness.......dmg has lost it totally.......GEET is way better nt better bt best maan and geet awesome couple........thts y dmg on 0.5 and geet on top with 0.9........even shilpa came bt i still feel dmg is incomplete just cos it has lost its charm.....and here i m nt saying anything coz of siddhant....so dont fight wth me SR fans......  Edited by soulhailer - 13 years ago

Ayesha87 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 3
U know what i miss the most abt dmg is the friendship aspect😭...yaar it was so much fun to watch armaan, rahul, atul & all girls bondings......imagine we had a scene like on the song jahne nahi denge tuhje...from 3 idiots....it would so awsome to see how all friends help each other & overcome problems....but now i feel something is lost.....this show has such talented actors & they deserve the best story possbile, coz they all have to potential to carry off any scene, with style....oh well maybe someday things will get better...well i hope they do😃
FarzuIrani thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
How can you compare 3 months of show with 3 yrs show

Geet is Fresh and it also not messed up show
and DMG is a messed up show

but atleast it running
MasoomaBukhari thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: soulhailer

boring dmg is so boring dmg 1 was way better thn dmg 2...i m nt sayin this cos AR r nt together bt cos i miss sumthing in dmg u knw wht i miss its tht fun tht friendship tht romance tht love tht cuteness.......dmg has lost it totally.......GEET is way better nt better bt best maan and geet awesome couple........thts y dmg on 0.5 and geet on top with 0.9........even shilpa came bt i still feel dmg is incomplete just cos it has lost its charm.....and here i m nt saying anything coz of siddhant....so dont fight wth me SR fans...... 

knw wat!! im an AR fan too!! But i dnt watch DMG not only cz of hurdles b/w AR but also cz its boring boring and again boring!! 10 on 10 to u 4 saying Geet is way better than DMG 2

😲Edited by Masooma Bukhari - 13 years ago
caprigurl thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Thats what all of us know deep down inside
They messed up.Period.
soulhailer thumbnail
Originally posted by: farzanairani

How can you compare 3 months of show with 3 yrs show

Geet is Fresh and it also not messed up show
and DMG is a messed up show

but atleast it running

i m nt comparing 3 year i m compare whose months wen dmg 2 started i m comparing dmg2 and geet