Posted: 13 years ago
Originally posted by RaDev_4Eva

Thanks, I too enjoy visting your thread as i am in my teens and don't know much about past music,so I like going to your thread and looking up certain songs...πŸ‘...

I am so glad you visit the musical thread, although I have been posting in different kinds of posts ! 

There are so many of us contributing and enriching the music even more coz of this deep admiration and love we have for our CB favorite jodi RADEV !!

Originally posted by Ansa786

Congrats radev24 πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘

Thanks so much Ansa !!  Enjoy your posts a lot, and keep them coming !πŸ₯³
Originally posted by radev24

Thanks so much Ansa !!  Enjoy your posts a lot, and keep them coming !πŸ₯³

Thanks.. Oh, I just edited my post, hope you read the full versionπŸ˜‰πŸ˜Š...
Originally posted by Ansa786

Congrats radev24 πŸ‘

Love to visit your musical thread, cant join in as I am not too good with the classics but nervertheless, press the LIKE button if I recognise the song and have heard it beforeπŸ˜›...

Hey Ansa, I see your LIKE button at many different posts and really appreciate that !!

Dont worry, and no sorry !! we're in this together, givers, takers, watchers, listeners ... and make it a beautiful family !!  Contribution is not less or more .... it's equal, so no problem dear !!

Just enjoy the music and that's the idea for one and all, isn't it !! For all kinds of different and exciting  topics, that's what this wonderful CB forum is all about !!

Originally posted by radev24

Chahlov dear, look what you have done !!  The thread is inundated with kind wishes all because of you, dear !!

I join you with all my heart in saying ........ TATHASTU, too  !!!   (BTW, sanskrit was my fav subject both in high school and college !! )