Page   of 68
Page 2 Page 68

SujaLuvsMayur

IF-Rockerz

SujaLuvsMayur

Posted: 17 July 2010 at 8:13am | IP Logged

::  MY OS SHOP  ::

hi friends,

m sujata...newbie here, n also a hardcore Mayurian. m always a silent reader of ur ffs. u guys r great...all ffs n Os r superb...u guys made me speechless, i have no word to describe my feelings after read ur work...i just wnat to say hats off to u guys.Clap

now, the most wired think, m trying to post something...a mayur os...i know, i am nt good as u r, but this is my first try n my first thread also...n i thought u like it...please bere me with my uncountable mistakes.Embarrassed

so, please, friends, m waiting for ur commant...feel free to comment...dnt be hesitate if u ll wish to throw rotten veggies or egges to me.Smile Heart

My other creations Smile

Hope u'll enjoySmile

Love
sujaHeart

Edited by SujaLuvsMayur - 17 November 2011 at 1:28pm

The following 16 member(s) liked the above post:

salma009AmrtinaDASTAK..arhi_maneetvalliyahginny09maloo19gopi06-pearlyy-_ArTi4ever_-Samira-ShwePooFavouriteofall-RageOfAngelz-Faria.Payal-15

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "Zindagi...Do Pal Ki ...[MN OS] Pg 63 [17/Nov]" in Fan Fictions forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

SujaLuvsMayur

IF-Rockerz

SujaLuvsMayur

Posted: 17 July 2010 at 8:17am | IP Logged

-:INDEX:-

Page 1 : The Valentine Night. 

Page 2 : Mayur Reunion (part-1).
Page 5 : Mayur Reunion (part-2).
Page 7 : Mayur Reunion (last part & Epilogue).

Page 4 : Rakhi. 

Page 9 : Once upon a time(Indian Cinderella way)

Page 11 : BirthDay Gift(part-1) (Sajan version)
Page 12 : BirthDay Gift(part-1) (Mayur version)
Page 13 : BirthDay Gift(part-2)