Page 1 of 3

Page 1
Page   of 3
Page 2 Page 3

Miss.Colorfull

IF-Sizzlerz

Miss.Colorfull

Posted: 08 July 2010 at 12:01pm | IP Logged
hi guys this is my first time writting a update in this forum btw my name is shivani.

In the jail:
tapush and his group is talking about taking actions against rich buisnessman  and they do unjuistice to poor people. the group leader writes the name ganguly publications on the wall in the jail including some other people as well.Police officer comes there and tells them you can only do this if you  get out of jail and he tells them that you shouldn't mess with big people. He tells his junior police officer not to call any one of their houses. the group leader smiles n police officer keeps going on saying so you want to be a leader but in when you are going to spend o and tapush says one night in jail today you will forget about leadership. The leader replies back saying can i get a cup of tea i ahve spoken so much so i am thirsty n i still need to speak. Police officer replies back saying forget about tea you will not even get water. The group leader says look another injustice just happened. He asks tapush if he is scared and tapush says no. Tapush starts talkign about physics and tells the group members to study for physics for the test tomrrow  and our profesoors don't even know we are here. A guy name manu speaks up saying lets get started we will learn whatever you will teach us and tapush agrees.

Next day: