Shagnika thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Bhinder, kya yar.. Mera naam likh diya!! 😆 😆
i will try my best! Time haina abhi?? I can only start working on this after sunday! B4 that m slight busy!

Jiya di.. Relax, there will b many participants! Thoda wait karlo!

Bhavna, even u participate yaar.. This is bad. U have to participate! I m not gonna listen anything!!

Jiya di, even u hve to participate! Doeant matter if u r organising it. Just have to participate! Thats it!
bhinder.thind thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
OK So now Jiya dii would be great if you make out some official rules for competition..Most importantly As you have written my name as a Judge but I want to participate as well...is it possible?? It would be if my creation be judged by other two judges(Sneha dii and Sunny) ..Same with member judging other stuff(painting or sketches)and waise bhi last decision will be by Prabha dii and Visrom... what other say??Edited by bhinder.kamboj - 13 years ago
abhijeet-rockzz thumbnail
i am a big fan of aditya sir n i think i'll think of something creative dis time (fan hokar aditya sir kilye itna to mein karungi hii)
Bhavanab thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Bhinder, abhi Jiya di wants to wait for the no. of participants before putting up some official rules and even though we're judges we can participate if we want,ek baar people agree to participate then she'll bring out the rules
prabha. thumbnail

Originally posted by: jiya1

Visrom aur Prabha di aap kitane creative hein ye sab yaha janate hein..Pease aise baat mat likhiye ...If any body is not intereted just dont say any thing.I tel Ambrosia to closed this thread😭

No Jiya why? I am sure the budding poets will want to participate.

I can help judge but I can't make poems
JP22 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

I have written rules and regulations...pz see page no 1...and I will make another thead for creations on 19 th july.plz meintionin which competation you want to participate or u want to participate on both contest..so that I can write your name in participants name.

JP22 thumbnail

Originally posted by: prabha.

No Jiya why? I am sure the budding poets will want to participate.

I can help judge but I can't make poems

Yes Prabha di u r Maha judge...U will shoose final winner😃
Bhavanab thumbnail
Jiya di why did u change 1st post ?? ab its no longer a sticky thread !!
JP22 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bhavanab

Jiya di why did u change 1st post ?? ab its no longer a sticky thread !!

i REALLY DONT HAVE IDEA ABOUT THIS YAAR..I WILL PM TO AMBROSIA TO MAKE IT STICK AGAIAN.
Bhavanab thumbnail
okk whenever u change post 1 it becomes unsticky,from next time just post any changes