Page 1
Page   of 41
Page 2 Page 41

-tellyaddict-

IF-Sizzlerz

-tellyaddict-

Posted: 05 July 2010 at 2:28pm | IP Logged

Hello Frnds,

As I was thinking that Gopi will leave the MM very soon....so while thinking abt that I came up something like below, which I named as A Short GoHam Fan Fic.....
this is my first time to write any thing.......and its not specifically a FF but as I thought all the below things to happen so named it like that.
So read it and let me know wt u think abt it.....can I continue to write or its better for me to not to continue as M horrible writer (i know I m but just a try)...
and if u dont like it or if u have any ideas to make it more interesting
do tell me...i'll try to add them to make this FF some what good.....

Part1
Gopi has decided to leave MM and she leaves also without even telling anyone chupke se, but while she is leaving A Glass is broken down and in hurry she steps over it and gets hurt...but as she is only thinking abt Aham and his painful words she does not care abt her own self....by hearing the noise Koki comes there but till that time Gopi already leaves the house. Koki goes to Aham's room and sees its open, Aham is in deep sleep and Gopi is no where. She wakes up Aham and asks him where Gopi is and if something happen between u both. He refuses. Koki asks him to go to look for Gopi, he goes reluctantly.

On the way Gopi is all lost and keeps walking instead of thinking where she is going. Suddenly some goons all drunk come there. On seeing them Gopi gets frightened, dropd her bag and starts moving backward where she lands up at some one. She looks upward and he is none other than Aham. On seeing him she starts crying and hugs him. He does not hug her back but assures her everything is all right. He asks her to sit inside the car as he will be back after getting her bag. She goes to car and sits in it.

Please share ur views and ideas.......

Part#1 Pg1
Part#2 Pg1
Part#3 Pg3
Part#4 Pg4
Part#5 Pg6
Part#6 Pg10