Favourite Parent?
New Post
Angel-fairy
Groupbie
Posted: 24 June 2010 at 12:40pm
| IP Logged
hey guys!!!.........luving Tl...its awesome...waitin 4 Hc to enter...i m highly excited by the show's grand opening with tvr as close to 4...anyway....just wanted to know whose your fav parent!!!!
Dear
Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "
Favourite Parent?" in
Tere Liye (Taryay Liyay) forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so
JOIN NOW!
Pyari_Zahra
Posted: 24 June 2010 at 12:55pm
| IP Logged
I love Anu's mom, her lines are always so deep and thought-provoking. She's also very caring, to both Anu, and Taani (even Ananya and Robindo). The other parents are lovely too, but she just stands out to me the most, maybe because I am suprised to see her playing such a positive shade, and it warms me. x
indupriya2008
Posted: 25 June 2010 at 3:53am
| IP Logged
I too like Anurag's mom (Nilenjana), she is too caring.
Chalo acha hai KZK mein vamp Aparna ka role karne ke bad, agar koi sudhar jaye toh...acha hai.
.Angel
IF-Stunnerz
Posted: 25 June 2010 at 4:08am
| IP Logged
for me it's Anu and Taani's moms.
I don't like Anu's father cos I feel someone like Ronit Roy will make an Excellent to the grown up Anu not the one playing it right now.
Taani's dad is ok too even tho they hardly show him.
...Nikhita...
Posted: 25 June 2010 at 4:42am
| IP Logged
Anurag's mom....
Taani's mom is good too!
Asharkibiwi
Posted: 25 June 2010 at 4:45am
| IP Logged
anu ki mummaaaaa :))
khajju
Posted: 25 June 2010 at 12:55pm
| IP Logged
my favourite r taanis and anurrags mom
New Post
Please login to check your Last 10 Topics posted

Join India-forums Today!
Be the part of India's biggest discussion portal.
It’s easy to Join and it’s free.
Here's why members would love to be a part of India-Forums.com:
- Interact with more then 650000+ members from all over the world.
- Missed your favorite show? Read our Daily updates on different shows.
- Get the videos of all your favorite shows.
- Read the reviews of the latest movie released.
- Know more about your favourite celebrity.
- Get the latest news on bollywood and telly world.
Register now while it’s free!
Already a member? Close this window and log in.