A painful end to salekh, our one is alive:Warning PG20 - Page 7

Posted: 13 years ago
Originally posted by Ice-Thinker

Hi Nu Adu...

Just read your post and realised that you are using Vista.
Avoid using Vista for your security sake dear ... I have some knowledge about it and it can very well get you in a bad patch with your security on the net.

- From a friend.

Thanks for the advice...I know what you're talking about. I actually had a very recent experience with Vista and unwanted computer bugs! 😕
Hoping to change to a better operating system soon!

Hey all how are you? Daft question really.

WOW, If i'm honest, I can't remember the last time I made a comment in this forum, well over a year and a half I think. Then all of a sudden, I was just sitting there after watching the last episode of Sadhana and raghani and I was absoulatly left speechless.
I felt I just had to comment.

From the acting to the deliverance of all the scenes were brilliant.
It felt so real and Raghanis acting when she came home with her baby daughter and she knew it was her sister sadhana who had died but she didn't want to admit it was a wonderful peace of acting and a joy to watch.

It is now indeed an end of a huge milestone. To see Alek (Angad) so helpless was alos brilliant as it put that umph into the whole situation.

I don't know what more to see apart from it felt like it weas really happening and I was crying with raghini, that is how real it felt. Seriously, hats off to everyone, from constume to makeup to the director to location peole EVERYTHING deserves a huge round of applouse.

This is Farah signing of.
i only watch for salekh i like Ragni and Ranveer also but im bif of of Sara Khan sooo i love salekh the most when Sadna die i cry alot 😭 now i stop watching the show caz with out my sweet and cute baby the show is nothing hope the bring back sara khan as Sadna and the bring but the magic in the show the magic of salekh:)

Love Leena:)