Uttaran

Links 4all appreciation threads/Clubs in one place - Page 6

SRKLuvr thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: shonuu

oh latest discovery,,,, so you are a mathematician now,,, earlier you used to be a lawyer  na.... chalo whats your future plans i mean after getting bore from mathematician's role ????๐Ÿ˜•

by mathematician i mean i appreciate and respect maths and dont like wrong calculations or ones that dont make sense! but who said im doing just one bachelors degree in uni? im doing a LLb, BSc and another small diploma in maths๐Ÿ˜Š

divy609 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Arey it was a simple mathematical calculation That's all and all the 3 heavens have been calculated and given separately as well If wanted U can sum up all the 3 and calculate
Why are we fighting for this........
shivani9 thumbnail
Darling I dont step into nonsensical posts...I keep myself away from places which I hate......I can speak  volumes about my hatred...but not interested....I will just sum n say...I will choke 2 death if I visit tht thread....
Aurora. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: shivani109

Darling I dont step into nonsensical posts...I keep myself away from places which I hate......I can speak  volumes about my hatred...but not interested....I will just sum n say...I will choke 2 death if I visit tht thread....

oh well shivani ji if u don't visit our thread how cum u can comment that all we discuss is about our day to day activities Edited by Prithika_C - 13 years ago
shivani9 thumbnail
My mathematics is based on what even a 5 year old can calculate...I am not here 2  improve mathematical skills of lay people...
SRKLuvr thumbnail
but then when ppl dunno what we do in there why then make comments on us? i dont understand...is it fun?๐Ÿฅณ
shivani9 thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: Prithika_C

oh well shivani ji if u don't visit our thread how cum u can comment that all we discuss is about our day to day activities

Darling I never said i never visited ur thread i said I keep my distance....
shivani9 thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: SRKLuvr

but then when ppl dunno what we do in there why then make comments on us? i dont understand...is it fun?๐Ÿฅณ

we have reporters who report events....๐Ÿ˜†..
Edited by shivani109 - 13 years ago
Aurora. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: shivani109

Darling I never said i never visited ur thread i said I keep my distance....

.u cud notice 2-3 posts of starting a polite convo and u ignored hundreds of veeya posts๐Ÿ˜Š
SRKLuvr thumbnail
yh exactly! we are all a nice family on veeya club! very polite and light!๐Ÿ˜Š and we all have the most wonderful chats about veeya! just by checking a few posts u cudnt work that out ji๐Ÿ˜Š