Celebrity Fan Clubs
Celebrity Fan Clubs

India-Forums

~perneet chauhan..our pari~FC

-GothicBeauty- IF-Dazzler
-GothicBeauty-
-GothicBeauty-

Posted: 16 June 2010 at 1:19pm | IP Logged

http://sl.glitter-graphics.net/pub/702/702442jd36r8s7ma.gif  http://sl.glitter-graphics.net/pub/702/702442jd36r8s7ma.gifhttp://sl.glitter-graphics.net/pub/702/702442jd36r8s7ma.gif
Perneet Chauhan

Permeet Chauhan a geminian born on 12th June is from mumbai and have been there for the past 12 years. She is a fashion designer by profession. Have done her course from NIFT Mumbai. She love dogs. Permeet's favourite food is Chinese and she is very fond of sweets. She believe one should always be Humble towards others. She believes if you stay "Positive" you can achieve just anything in life.

as our lovey dovey love pink ,isliye everything is written in pink LOL

Perneet Chauhan - TV Shows

Love Ne Milla Di Jodi Love Ne Milla Di Jodi

Role:Avni Gujral
She is mousy and does not believe herself to be a good looking girl. She looks after the house and ensures everyone eat properly at home. She is sure that she will not find love, but has guy friends but knows they don't look at her as anything other than a friend. Has actually lost out on her teenage years due to her sense of responsibility and has never had any 'fun'. Sameer thinks she will be easy to charm, but turns out to be his toughest challenge.

Miley Jab Hum Tum Miley Jab Hum Tum

Role:Riya
She is cute,confident and kind.

left excel college sum years before becuase of sum problem.she is principal's daughter .

Geet Hui Sabse Parayi Geet Hui Sabse Parayi

Role:meera

sweet ,cute and bubbly.

Meera comes across as a confident and successful interior designer, she is prompt, frank and amiable.
a friend of Dev from his college days,and secretly has a crush on dev.

Horror Nights

Horror Nights

role:Natasha

natasha is a friendly,coolio type and a bindass girl........