Blueberry_07 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: urvimjht

It wasn't me who told you. 😆 It was Armu4eva (sorry, don't know her real name 😕😳)

Oh dear..😆 ðŸ˜† I kinda saw your post being quoted..and then i thought it was you..
Oops my mistake..😆

Well Armu4eva is Tanu...😊...
So Thanks Tanu for the name..and Thanks Urvi for pointing it out to me...😃
Armu4eva thumbnail
@Vini.................u bet yaar....n did u see how Badi maa was shaking her head.....wit Aloks hyper reaction....!! 😆😆😆😆

@Urvi...........My name is Tanu n i m not a terrorist.....😆 * sorry MNIK hangover*
-Urvi- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Armu4eva

@Vini.................u bet yaar....n did u see how Badi maa was shaking her head.....wit Aloks hyper reaction....!! 😆😆😆😆

@Urvi...........My name is Tanu n i m not a terrorist.....😆 * sorry MNIK hangover*

😆😆
Hi Tanu 😊 And I guess I can totally understand your hangover 😛 
Blueberry_07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Armu4eva

@Bold: Tanu yaar......🤣....wait a min, 3 mths plus hangover..? 😆 ðŸ˜† ðŸ˜†
Armu4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: Blueberry_07

@Bold: Tanu yaar......🤣....wait a min, 3 mths plus hangover..? 😆 ðŸ˜† ðŸ˜†

Oh...man....i got a LIFETIME of Srk-Kads hangover..😳Embarrassed ðŸ˜†ðŸ˜†

Btw..i saw the repeat ...n man...i cant stop 🤣🤣🤣 on Aloks...... 'Teri biwi kahan hai ..tujhe pata hi nahi' to Ishu......🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Edited by Armu4eva - 13 years ago
Angelic_A thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Loved the scene between Alok and Ishaan today!!

"Kaise Mard hai.. tujhe pata nahin teri biwi kaha hai".. 🤣 Poor Ishaan's expressions were worth watching every time he got told by Alok. 🤣🤣🤣
Edited by *Aman_I* - 13 years ago
Blueberry_07 thumbnail
@Tanu & Aman : Thanks guys for writing the proper dialogues down..😆 ðŸ˜†.i coudn't put it properly...and now that ya'll wrote them.. ...my gawd...i can't stop laughing..!! Man Alok was so funny..yesterday..!....🤣🤣....Don't know if he was panicking..or what..but he sure was repeating himself...😆
Dharitri91 thumbnail
i agree, they are way too cute, your reply is way too touching!
thank you so much!
-Urvi- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Just watched todays episode, and OMG Ishaan's imitation of Alok was too good!! Loved it! 😛

🤣🤣
111192 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: urvimjht

🤣

Just watched todays episode, and OMG Ishaan's imitation of Alok was too good!! Loved it! 😛

🤣🤣

on top of it suhana also said in teasing way ishaan tumhe pata hona caheye tumhari biei kaha hai for me it was an OMG moment.