Page 1
Page   of 5
Page 2 Page 5

SunShine_A

IF-Stunnerz

SunShine_A

Posted: 15 June 2010 at 2:08pm | IP Logged
Written and Video Update

Hey guys it Ashlesha , updater for today actually it was Fatima's turn but since her net is working not so very well so she messaged me to do on her behalf.

Members its my first time so please tolerate me and spare me for my mistakes.

Anyways enough of my bak-bak the show was amazing as usual and most expected thing happened very unexpectdly.

:*~Video Update :*~

(credit- Nipun97)

~*:Detailed Update:*~

Starts from where it ended yesterady, Taani explaining how clueless was she about the happenings that were going to take place at Anurag's place, that story which she is narrating is her and her Anurag's story, after few glimpses of Anurag (HC was looking so cute, scared sitting holding his knees right upto his chest, like a scared kid when wakes up from a nightmareHug) story again moves in past, 10 years back and starts with Tanni going to Anurag's place with her mom-dad asking her the reason gor making her to wear saree to which her mother softly replied "As there is pooja in the house". In Anurag's house mandap was done in the living room and his is asking to his mother that Ananaya, his sister is not informed as yet about the marriage to which his mother replied "Not yet"(his dad was looking really scaryOuch).

The Scene shifted to the Howrah Bridge, Ananya is running in the middle of the road and story moves to her flashback when she ring up her lover, Ritiesh (Nikhil Arya came into play guys, and is looking quite decent as of nowWink) where she tells everything to him about she being getting married in the evining and her fear that its the consequence as maybe her baba knows everything about them and she tells him that she is leaving everything and is coming to him. Again to present and Ananya reaches Kali temple and meet him and they go inside.