AbHer/YaRav Thread # 7 'Khullam Khulla Pyaar' - Page 5

Posted: 13 years ago
Originally posted by Eksie

@ Fatima - Tonight won't be THE night. Not for anything else, but just the AbHer's BIG night should be very special and I think there will be a proper build up to it.

I'd prefer they have thier moment, a bit after AbHer have an inkling of Dadi-Bua's evil plans. Abeer should get assertive and tell like it is "Leher is my wife, and I have full right to spend time with her" One slap on Dadi's face..lol! And for thier special moments, it would be nice to have Leher take the initiative and decorate the chhath-wala room :) Throw in a little bit baarish and we have a super romantic scenario! Next morning, Leher should come in front of Dadi..all content and blushing! And there..another slap on Dadi's face! Lol!

What say? I'm not good at writing, but maybe someone should write an OS on this scenario :)
wah wah! super, eks๐Ÿ‘ me liking the idea!
A new thread just opened today and it's already reached 6 pages?
I'm sure by the end of tonights episode, it will increase to 10 more pages. ๐Ÿ˜†
@ Elsie - I love your idea. Baarish+chhat wala room+AbHer=Perfect romantic scene!
What happened? nobody counting papads today ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aBb0eThTxB4&feature=fvst[/YOUTUBE]

Panch papads left! This is my haalat for YPNHK, aoge jab tum ho sajna angna phool khilenge!
Edited by regularinfo - 13 years ago
Originally posted by Eksie

@ Fatima - Tonight won't be THE night. Not for anything else, but just the AbHer's BIG night should be very special and I think there will be a proper build up to it.