madhy thumbnail
Originally posted by: sumesh

thx for the link ,..sites not updated well...thats why....

the top things u took from wikipedia rt? almsot every time i only edit there...haha๐Ÿ˜‰

yea this some her recent  info i took from thr as i didn kno which shows she appeared actually๐Ÿ˜ณthis helped me.๐Ÿ˜Š..omgg is dat u who edit it.??๐Ÿ˜ฒ.i was thinking the same..i was wondering kaun banda yaha aake sub edit kar rahi hai..thr cud be any bigger fan of antara den sumesh..i was abt to ask u who is actually editing it..?who is giving takkar to u?๐Ÿ˜†

nd u kno yday i went to ANTARA forum also..omggggg u still maintain dat alsoo i cudnt belive it..i  went thr after more den one yr gap & i saw u hv edited some recent songs of her thr..like life partner & all..๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
๐Ÿ‘
hats off to u sumesh..๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
madhy thumbnail

thx yaar....BTW cna u give link....let me try to get that guy soon in thsi FC hehehe

aww sumesh it seems u also hvnt checked it after i editing it...i have edited soo many reviews..only life partner & all da best r missing.๐Ÿ˜ณ
go thr i posted the original link of this article also thr...๐Ÿ˜Š
check i jus quoted the post here as i kno some of u guys r really too lazy to check out the front..๐Ÿฅฑ
aww yea grab dat guyyy & get his attention here..๐Ÿ˜†
madhy thumbnail

thankkkkkkkkkkk u so much madhy u did awesome work...pls post last FC link too...

this weekend I will try my best to find FC number๐Ÿ˜ณ

great...i'll edittt๐Ÿ˜›
madhy thumbnail

ok guys confirmed...this is 34th FC...

Madhy please add 33rd FC link also...
http://india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=990144

it is created July 2008....cant beleive...last 2 years we completed 1 FC only...all other 32 FCs we created in 2.5 years....haha

in the last FC link sonu has mentioned it is 33rd fc in first page...

woowww dats quite a fast job..i'll edit it..sumesh do u kno how to link da word?๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†i hv 4got all๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญi wish i hv made some tutorial for all this๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญab merii memory ka kiya karoo..now i 4get things soo easilyy..i jus donno wats wrong..i hv lost so many precious things of mine due to my short term memory..๐Ÿ˜ญi dont remember where i keep things.
madhy thumbnail
thanx a lot sumesh for providing me life partner, toh baat pakki & all da best reviews..im gonna edit it now..๐Ÿ˜Š

aww u posted some videos alsoo...
we can edit the videos also..yayyyy..

madhy thumbnail
Originally posted by: Sonu86

Hello ji Hello...kaise hai sab?? kitne saal ho gaye mere yeha aaye hue....kisiko yaad hu kya main???

Hooooooooooooooyyyyyyyy.....aapko to yaad hi hoga...๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜‰

Bheegi si Bhaagi si.....In love with this song....

aww yea sonu now this songs has becum da talk of da town..everybody is in luv with this song..& ppl like more da female part of dis song...loads of praises r going on her song...wow ANTARA really going places..im soo happy for her..๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘i wish next time pritam gives her a full song & all other muzic director also run after her..๐Ÿ˜ƒ
madhy thumbnail
Originally posted by: Sonu86

yesssssss Madhy......its been sooooooooooooo long since  have been to this FC.....i am only active in Amit Paul FC....u know I am still crazy about him....๐Ÿ˜‰......but ya I missed you all too....and yes last time we talked was in FB.....I heard bheegi si bhaagi si and fell in love with it....and couldn't resist coming here....so I am back....hope to have those fun days back....๐Ÿ˜†
...Antara all the wayyyyyyyy

awwww its been ages i didnt hear abt AMIT..what he is doing nowwww?he is such a great singer..infact da best frm idol 3.๐Ÿ‘
hey hey sonu it feels great to see u back..๐Ÿ˜Š
keep cuming here swthrttttt๐Ÿค—

madhy thumbnail
awww y didnt anybody tell me that IPL rockstar was cuming on colors..i didnt kno it was really telecasted in any channel..i thought it was jus a live show during this IPL cricket๐Ÿ˜ญotherwise i wud hv definetly watched it as i hv airtel now & i get all da channels๐Ÿ˜Š

hey Manisha is out...awww she herself is responsible for her ouster..aww manisha u lost such a great bunch of fans who were goin to make u a rockstar if u hv tried hard to survive thr.๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†but bad luck..now we can only wish for da best for ur future plans๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Edited by madhy - 13 years ago
indian888 thumbnail
Originally posted by: madhy

awww y didnt anybody tell me that IPL rockstar was cuming on colors..i didnt kno it was really telecasted in any channel..i thought it was jus a live show during this IPL cricket๐Ÿ˜ญotherwise i wud hv definetly watched it as i hv airtel now & i get all da channels๐Ÿ˜Š

hey Manisha is out...awww she herself is responsible for her ouster..aww manisha u lost such a great bunch of fans who were goin to make u a rockstar if u hv tried hard to survive thr.๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†but bad luck..now we can only wish for da best for ur future plans๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

MAdhy i posted all post on IPL ..even i did analyisis of antara song and judegs comenet ..look like you are not reading the post ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
indian888 thumbnail

ok guys confirmed...this is 34th FC...

Madhy please add 33rd FC link also...
http://india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=990144

it is created July 2008....cant beleive...last 2 years we completed 1 FC only...all other 32 FCs we created in 2.5 years....haha

in the last FC link sonu has mentioned it is 33rd fc in first page...

thanks suemsh ๐Ÿ˜Š ...but we took so long i m supried even ..how come we became so lazy ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†