ArTilicious ArTi CC #18: Will love u FOREVER Nupur - Page 2

awwww okayyy hun!.x

byeeee sweet dreams..love ya 2 *hugss*
buzzzzzz.........buzzzzz......buzzzzzzz........buzzzzzzzzzzzz......buzzzzzzzzzzzzz😆
koi hai?🐷
same to u ji!!! Yamz,yahi rehna,me gotta go to deposit some form,will come in 15-20 mins:)
i will be bacl online in sometime Sonu...was IFing from work 🤣 See you in a bit :-)
me here for sometime.........mummy changes plans in seconds😕.....just to watch some show which i never ever understood😕
Just popped in here to tell you, Anna that it's G who dies :|
Bye
Originally posted by NidzCole_ArTi

Just popped in here to tell you, Anna that it's G who dies :|
Bye

heyy nidz..thnx 4 the news..yeh i kno..buh still aint fair on those sajanians 2..buh atleast sanaya is therr..

waitin 4 mayur new luk now!
Me too :)
Tho Nupur will be shown to have SEVERE depression acc to me
And M will try to get her out of it.

Come to the Mayurians CC
Originally posted by NidzCole_ArTi

Me too :)
Tho Nupur will be shown to have SEVERE depression acc to me
And M will try to get her out of it.

Come to the Mayurians CC

yeh is tht true? or your jus guessin loll?

okayy comin loll