Page   of 3
Page 2 Page 3

ilive2laugh

IF-Rockerz

ilive2laugh

Posted: 01 June 2010 at 9:41am | IP Logged
heyy people
so this is my first time writting update, lets see how it goes

- So the epi starts with Shravan and Saanchi (do we have nickname them for them yet?)
kind of having an eyelock moment with each other oblivious to the others.

-Suddenly some guy pops up and says to hitler (Shravan's dad LOL) that we have been waiting for you. Turns out Shravan and Saanchi are not there to see each other

- The family part ways. Sharvan and family goes with some other family to see the girl and so does Saanchi and family

- Saanchi and family goes to see the guy they were suppose. Saanchi's mama gives his and his family's intro to the the other family.

- the guy's mom (dont know the name) keeps on babblong on how famous their sweater and banyans are Confused

- then boom - the guy's mom ask the million dollar question, how come Saanchi doesnt look like either one of youShocked

- Mama explains the whole Saanchi's issue but the guy's parentslooked like it was the end of the world

- Guy's dad ends the awkard slience by saying that mama mami did great thing by raising Saanchi and that it makes no different to us wtheather if she is your real daughter or your neice but one look from his scary wife and he shuts upLOL

- the wife (guy's mom) asks mami didnt she have any other realitives who'd raise her but mami told her that how can we give her to someone use...."Saanchi hamari jaan hai"

- hubsand (guy's father) says you did great thing by raising her but why did you put the ad in the paper for her marraige if she really is your jaan

-Wife makes things worst by saying if you a girl gets rejecting all the time then the family puts the ad in the paper