Baa Bahoo Aur Baby (Baa Bahu Aur Baby)

How do you feel about BBB forum??

Post Reply New Post

Page 1 of 1

birju4baby

Goldie

birju4baby

Posted: 29 May 2010 at 10:40pm | IP Logged
I have been visiting BBB forum since 2007 but never really posted anything .... as time progressed .. I become an  active member and started posting regularly ... To me BBB forum is like home where I am comfortable , have some great conversations and discussions and relax and other forums is like where I go for work,eat out etc for example Sukh by CHance forum where I used to write updates,Mr and Mrs Sharma allahabad waale .. I always come back to this forums as if it is my home on India forums ..I dont think I will ever be this comfortable in any other forum ..maybe my thinking matches with my fellow BBBians ...

I want to know how you guys feel about this forum... little or big .. what does it mean to you ??

Edited by birju4baby - 29 May 2010 at 10:41pm

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "How do you feel about BBB forum??" in Baa Bahoo Aur Baby (Baa Bahu Aur Baby) forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

~*simran*~

IF-Veteran Member

Posted: 29 May 2010 at 11:02pm | IP Logged
THE ACCOUNT OF THE MEMBER WHO POSTED THIS MESSAGE HAS BEEN TEMPORARILY BANNED.

If you think this is an error please Contact us.

Shwets1502

IF-Stunnerz

Shwets1502

Posted: 30 May 2010 at 7:58pm | IP Logged