Rishta.Com

A Short OS on RoSha-Perfect Date

Post Reply New Post

Page 1 of 1

jassie_17

IF-Rockerz

jassie_17

Posted: 26 May 2010 at 7:57pm | IP Logged

Hi,i'm Jassie...Well i wrote this for the BB bash on Bhaskar Bharti forum but it's mainly a Risht'.com-Rohan,Isha,Huzeifa FF..It's my first attempt,do comment on it!!!

24th May

Isha:Hey guys,what a pleasant morning it is....Rohan Mehra,tum itne jaldi kaise uth gaye?

Rohan:Isha Mirchandani,good morning..Want some coffee??

Isha:Yes please...

Rohan:Get it for yourself as well as one for me too..(Isha shook her head)Aur Huzeifa tum?

Huzeifa:No,i'm fine...I'll talk to you guys later...

Isha:What's wrong Rohan?Isse kya hua hain?

Rohain:Bet haar gaya tha..Bechara!!

Isha:Kaunsa bet?

Isha:Bataona,Rohan...

Rohan:Women!!(Isha hit his elbow)Oww!!

Isha:Bataona,Rohan..

Rohan:Ek hot ladki khadi thi lift lobby par..Maine sirf yehi kaha tha ke bina kuch kare aur kahe,woh mere taraf chal kar aayegi aur Huzeifa bet laga diya tha aur usse yeh zaroor laga tha ki woh kadam bhi nahin badaayegi...

Isha:What?Tumne kuch kiya tak nahin aur woh tumhare taraf aa rahi thi??(quite confused and irritated at the same time)Yeh kaise hua??

Rohan:That's a trademark secret...Tumhe jaanne ki koi zaroorat nahin hai..Aur maine paise jeet li hai!!

Isha:This is the third time in a row that Huzeifa's losing to you...

Rohan:Kuch log ki kismat toh aksar kaafi kharaab hota hain...

Isha:That is so mean!!

Rohan:I know..Bye!!

Isha:Hey suno,did you get the BB anniversary bash invites??

Rohan:Yeah i did but i'm not intending to go as i'm busy doing nothing..(Isha gasped in shock)

Isha:What?

Rohan:Don't worry;I'm definitely not gonna say that..I just said that on your behalf...I'm surely coming!!Need to get a hot date quickly!!

Isha:(smiled)I can be of help if you want..

Rohan:No thanks,main khud dhoond loonga..