CID

SACHIN'S SLAP AT END

HITAN thumbnail
I WAS REALLY DISAPOINTED TO SEE THAT SACHIN DELIVER SLAP AT THE END OF THE EPISODE INSTED OF DAYA. I FEEL AS IF HE HAS TAKEN DAYA'S PLACE.
WHAT YOU GUYES SAY😡

cid-cop thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Hi HITAN
Welcome to CID forums
All discussions based on last week's (14 may) episode take place in this thread:
You can carry on this discussion there
I hope you have a fun filled time in the forums

--Dayabi
jeet. thumbnail
sachin ka aukat bhut bad gya hai!!
QUINT thumbnail
yes, Sachin is really PHAALTOO. You are right, it was as if he was appointed in the team in place of Daya😈
Aur Sachin ka slap ka bilkool taakat nahi hai
abhijeet-rockzz thumbnail
SACHIN SUDDENLY CAME AND DOMINATED THE WHOLE THANK GOD THEY DINT TELL ABHI AND DAYA TO CALL HIM SIR
AlexithyMia thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: abhi-daya

SACHIN SUDDENLY CAME AND DOMINATED THE WHOLE THANK GOD THEY DINT TELL ABHI AND DAYA TO CALL HIM SIR

😆😆😆😆 yeahh
😆😆
BeastInCarnage thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

Sachin Rocks.. He should not go out of CID. He brought a different flavor in CID. Its because him Daya and Abhi are getting reliefs. So they concentrate on their job more seriously.

Sachin gets his deserved place. After all he is senior to rest of the cast.

jeet. thumbnail
haha!!! FREDDY ws calling him SIR n he is in CID frm past 11yrs!!!