Pratigya
Pratigya

India-Forums

how CAN she love a man like kisna? he's DISGUSTING (Page 7)

yakkudimag IF-Dazzler
yakkudimag
yakkudimag

Posted: 13 May 2010 at 2:35pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by rachna789

Originally posted by yakkudimag

Krishna ki sahi saza..ek aur ho sakti hai..Pratigya ki shaadi Nitin se krava k jab unke bachche ho..tab unke dypers dhoye Krishna..

Sirf diapers dhone se kaam nahi chalega....wo sabh bhi saaf karna padega LOLLOLLOL 

Sahi baat..

Aanandaa IF-Sizzlerz
Aanandaa
Aanandaa

Posted: 13 May 2010 at 2:39pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by hahastupidme

Originally posted by pricey28

Shocked i can't believe what i'm reading!!!!!!!!!!!! people, especially my fellow WOMEN: JAGOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!
have some of you completely LOST IT???!!!!! ShockedShocked this is my first time being here, so i don't know what its like, and what the fans are like, so i didn't know what to expect when i first started this thread.
anyways. once again, i can't believe what i'm reading. how can anyone, ANYONE, any SANE person support krishna???!!!!!! ShockedShockedShocked people, what krishna is doing, its NOT NOT NOT NOT love!!!!!!!!! our women need to know this, or else, this kind of atyachar will ALWAYS continue!!!! his "love" for her means nothing, NO-THING, if he abuses her and talks to her the way he does!!!!
and there are actually pratigya haters here???!!!!! ShockedShockedShocked if anything, she is a HERO!!!!!! and if all this dislike for her, after she fulfills every duty as a wife, and bahu (when she has EVERY RIGHT NOT TO, with these MONSTERS) exist, then what would've happened here if she was like hillary clinton...? i'm just speechless yaar... 

Shocked