~*Mayurian Forever 37*~AB trip promo on sbs soon

*~*~*MAYURIANS FOREVER*~*~*

All"die hard"  Mayurians are most welcome to join this cc
                                 this special cc is to discuss Mayur and Arti and for a lot of fun
                                                  do join and inter act with other Mayurians.
                                   well i don't think i have any need to remind you all for Rules. 
                       As every sensible person is over here. So just remain always sensible.
                                    then no any problem will encounter to anyone here 
                                                                               have fun!
                                               love you all! Crazy and Rocking Mayurians

Previous threads

Mayurians Forever 1

Mayurians Forever 2

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/1332252

Mayurians Forever 3

Mayurians Forever 4

Mayurians Forever 5

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/1335486

Mayurians Forever 6

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/1339524

Mayurians Forever 7   

Mayurians Forever 8

Mayurians Forever  9

Mayurians Forever 10

Mayurians Forever 11

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/1350527

Mayurians Forever 12

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/1351096

Mayurians Forever 14

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/1354319

Mayurians Forever 15

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/1359666

Mayurians Forever 16

Mayurians Forever 17

Mayurians Forever 18

Mayurians Forever 20

Mayurians Forever 21

Mayurians Forever 22

Mayurians Forever 23
Mayurians Forever 24
Mayurians Forever 25

Mayurians Forever 26

Mayurians Forever 27
Mayurians forever 28
Mayurians forever 29
Mayurians Forever 30
Mayurians Forever 31

Mayurians Forever 32

Mayurians forever 33

Mayurians forever 34

Mayurians forever 35

Mayurians forever 36

The most important thing this CC is not mine ok.... Its ours.
so come here to enjoy fully...πŸ˜‰

Edited by MjhtFan_Mahima - 13 years ago

Member List

rose.mn

mayurarti

fariaa70

mahaklovesmayur

Tapoor

mayurlovers

ArTiToTheEnd

dmgmjht4ever

rkmnkp

mina_18secrets

dmg1_mjht

pebolovesmayur

bhavana92

maria88

mn_arti

sam-18

wind453

stuti

gr8_mms

NidzCole_ArTi

Luv.mayurarti

maria-soniarti

Susmi-lovemayur

afsha

mayurian-artian

MjhtFan_Mahima

luvmayur_raman

Sunshine Girl

PheliNazar

sizzlingsis

pagli91

kulsumd

stuti123

theaneesha1992

adi_gupta

swati05

still continued...........

rose.mn

Name: Rabia 
Nick Name: Rabi 

Little bit abt u:I m girl...lol. I m 18 yr old, I love to be here in IF. I love my family more then anything in the world n after that Mayur. I am just carzy abot them. Btw i am a very simple girl. I am a very boring kind of person, not at all good in making new friends. I live my life according to my rules. Stupid rules, i must say. Lolzz.....
things u like: I love Mayur, for them i watch mjht. And i really like those people who love Mayur. And i love choclates, teady bears, fast food, and ice cream. I love soft music and songs. I love to watch movies of my favourite stars.
things u dislike: I hate lairs, hypocrites, And those peson who insult Mayur. I just wants to kill those people on spot.
Ur any creativity:hmm my Three ff. Of course not good ones. jusk ok types,even may be lower than ok..hehehe....1-U Are Mine and 2- Mera Intazar Karna 3- Tum Mere Kaun ho?

mayurarti

Name: Nida
Nick Name: Nidzy
Little bit abt u:Im Alwayz cool & bindaas
things u like: making friends,adoring mayur playing basket ball,writing
things u dislike: Back biting , dishonesty,EXAMS
ur any creativity: (ff, siggies, or vm etc) ;FF's Love unconfessed ,Nafrat se mohabbat,Tum miley,Real Life Love Arti ,Mayur Married

fariaa70

Name: Faria Ferdousi
Nick Name: Faria
Little bit abt u: I m faria from Bangladesh. I loved my family, frnds a lot. Loved I-F and the most important thing is that I love my mayur. I m a crazy mayurian./artian.
things u like: Reading novel, mayur ff and watching mjht specially mayur sequences.
things u dislike: Dishonesty, fraudulence .
ur any creativity: (ff, siggies, or vm etc): My ff ' desert love

mahaklovesmayur

Name: Mahak
Nick Name: Mahi, angel, etc...
Little bit abt u: i am a total shy type of girl.....who wont be able to start a conversation.....but i make friends very easily......i have a passion for writing and singing.....
things u like: writing.....reading.....singing......dancing......cooking......designing.....etc....but i am passionate abt writing......
things u dislike: lies......i simply hate lies......dishonesty.......back biting.....
ur any creativity: (ff, siggies, or vm etc): life in a movie [mayur ff], arrange marriage [mayur ff], my gallery of short stories [ismein kaafi stories kihi hain], my one shot gallery [ismein many shots are over]

Tapoor

Name: Tapoor
Nick Name: Tapoor
Little bit abt u: i m so simple 
things u like: dream
things u dislike: hypocrisy 
ur any creativity: (ff, siggies, or vm etc) ff hote hote pyaar hogaya. a day like today, beete lamhe hame jab bhi yaad ate hai

mayurlovers

Name: Shreya
Nick Name: Shreyu
Little bit abt u: I am a computer engineer, and a <LEO_HIGHLIGHT leohighlights_keywords="die hard" leohighlights_url="http%3A//thebrowserhighlighter.com/leonardo/highlights/keywords?keywords%3Ddie%20hard">die-hard</LEO_HIGHLIGHT> Mayurian. I love reading novels, Mayur FF, OS and watching MJHT 
things u like: I like many things, such as books, VMs created by Aisho(KaranPatelLover), Nidhi(hgrhr), etc, etc. I like my PC so much. I can't live without it for many days. 
things u dislike: I dislike the pranks or jokes that can hurt others' feelings.
ur any creativity: (ff, siggies, or vm etc): FF: Ek ladki thi diwani si (Completed, but I am thinking to edit that on Valentine for special part if you all would like to read), Milenge kabhi hum tum

ArTiToTheEnd

Name: Shamsa
Nick Name: ArTiToTheEnd
Little bit abt u: I am in a college in my last year studying web design developement...........and this june i will be gradute from college.........
things u like: i like watching tv , serfing on the internet , playing football
things u dislike: eating foods......... 
ur any creativity: (ff, siggies, or vm etc) Vm Just one in MayUr pic's.........

dmgmjht4ever

Name: Nidhi Patel
Nick Name: Nikki/Niks
Little bit abt u: I live in the USA, a 7th grader who likes shopping and having fun w/ friends
things u like: Chocolate, cake, MJHT!
things u dislike: Liars, morons who try to act cool
ur any creativity: (ff, siggies, or vm etc): I'm okay at making ffs, siggies and vms. I'm good at poetry

rkmnsg

Name: Lina
Nick Name: Linu, Chatter box, Limi, Desi Girl, Leena, Lolipop, ect.
Little bit abt u: Well I live in USA, in Florida, in Miami, ove dancing, I want to become a dancer or teacher, love little kids, they are soooo adorible. Ranbir Kapoor, gosh I loveeeee him, and also my SRK and Shahid Kapoor, and more than anyone in the world, I love Mayur. They are my cutiepies. No one can ever reach to them, have 2 little sisters, annoying, but love them, love mummy and daddy, lol. I am in 8th grade, want to go to high school......
things u like: Chocolate, Dancing, Swimming, Playing, Singing.....
things u dislike: Lies, Cheat, when someone say anything bad about Mayur! Can't stand it!
ur any creativity: (ff, siggies, or vm etc)

mina_18secret

Name: Mrinalini
Nick Name: Mina
Little bit abt u: I'm a sweet girl and love to make friends. I am doing my 1st year graduation in hotel management in mumbai and i stay in the college hostel! My family is in Bangalore! I love writing FFs.... Especially on MayUr! I enjoy being here on IF as it is my 2nd family!
things u like: Mayank and Nupur, MJHT, chocolates, chips, pizzas, cheese, burgers and all kinda junk! I love my lappie and my friends alot!
things u dislike: hmmm...... LIES!!!!! and LONLINESS!!!!!
ur any creativity: (ff, siggies, or vm etc) : Fan fictions 1- Jab Dill Miley, 2- Kitni Muhabbat Hai, 3- Pyaar online, 4- Itefaaq one shot and you tube channel........

dmg1_mjht

Name: pia
Nick Name: pia only....lol 
Little bit abt u:i'm bubbly,funny,mad about dmg&mjht!
things u like:dmg&mjht
things u dislike:nothing.... πŸ˜†
ur any creativity: (ff, siggies, or vm etc):no!πŸ₯±

..pebo..

Name: Priyal
Nick Name: Pebo , piyu ,priyu , pagal , joker , sweetypie ....................................
Little bit abt u:im a very talkative person and give very sarcastic comments but i even enter tain ppl when they r sad, living in mumbai, india and a very bubbly frnd as most of my frnds tell me
things u like: i love chocolates. entertaining ppl, reading ff and listening to songs
things u dislike:i hate studying specially physics , when ppls showw off , extra attitude and when ppl backbite abt me
ur any creativity: (ff, siggies, or vm etc)yeah my 2 ff's "because i really love you , Nupur" and now Mayur ss : the rock stars

bhavana92

Name: Bhavana
Nick Name: Bhavz/Bhavu/Bhavi/anything else my friends wud like 2 call me!
Little bit abt u: hmm....i'm a bit crazy & a bit confused gal! i'm actually quite an introvert....but with my close ones, i never stop chattering! A die-hard fan of MJHT & MayUr!
things u like: hanging out/chatting with friends, music, watching TV & last but not least, browsing I-F!
things u dislike: studies[na jaane kis mahaan aatma ne yeh concept shuru kiya!], baingan!
ur any creativity: (ff, siggies, or vm etc)- writing! but i wanna learn making siggies & VMs too!

Mari-ARtian

Name: Mariam Ghaffar
Nick Name: Maria
Little bit abt u: i m a tudent of masterz,m from pakistan,i m a huge fan of arti/mayur,i love mjht,my family n my frendz
things u like: chocklates,flowers,reading ffs,love to watch movies,listen music,msging on cell fone.. 
things u dislike: liers,greedy peoples,terrorizm
ur any creativity: (ff, siggies, or vm etc): nope

gr8_mms

Name:maria.m.soomro
Nick Name:i have so many nicks like momi,chichi,mms,sweeto,mimi,momo n many more
Little bit abt u:im frdly type of a person who love to chat wid frds but i dont like lairs..
things u like:watching tv,sleeping,eating n chating wid frds on net/cel
things u dislike:i hate lairs
ur any creativity: (ff, siggies, or vm etc):none

NidzCole_ArTi

Name: Nidheya Suresh
Nick Name: Nidz/Nidzy/Nid/Mrs. Cole Sprouse/Cruella
Little bit abt u: I live in Hyderabad. I'm a loud and talkative girl. I'm very histrionic and dramatic. I'm totally filmy and always lives in my own dreamland. I'm angered very easily and I react too fast, but when I cool down I start thinkingπŸ˜† I'm a big feminist and I love Cole Sprouse😳
things u like: Reading, Writing, MJHT, Laptop, Cell Phone, Talking.
things u dislike: Silence (except during sleeping timeπŸ˜†), chauvinistic attitude, guys who think they are the best, arrogance from men (we women are WAY betterπŸ˜ƒ), fraudulence, cruelty, women abuse.
ur any creativity: (ff, siggies, or vm etc): Since I want to be a writer that is what I consider myself best at. I've written too many MayUr/MJHT FFs to pen them down here.
But I have my VM shop "Nidzy's Vidding Joint" and my siggie/avi shop "Magical Designs".

Luv.mayurarti

Name:Sonia
Nickname:I dont have any but sometimes my friends call me Sonu,soni....
Little bit abt u: Im cool , fun, loveing,nice,i love to make friends,caring.and im Crazy but ArTi/MayUr
things u like:I Like MAYUR & ArTi i actually LOVE them,I love my friends they are soo sweet,funny,I like to watch MJHT Mayur i like to watch sbs sbb TT  about ArTi
things u dislike:I hate liars,people that hurt other people,i hate bugs,spiders,insects crawly things
ur any creativity:I created PMs (Photo Mixes) , not good at writing FFs,Im good with Vms but havent made any Yet

mayurian-artian

Name: Nayab
Nick Name: Fiza
Little bit abt u: im sensitive but still luv having fun wid near and dear ones
things u like: reading, cricket, surfing IF
things u dislike: EXAMS, liars, coakroaches
ur any creativity: (ff, siggies, or vm etc) ;FF's mayur pyaar ka angel and OS on mayanks bday

Sunshine Girl

Name: Hina
Nick Name: No nicks 4 me.....
Little bit abt u:M  a reserved kinda person...all my freinds say b4 they know me they thought that  my attitude was too much to handle but once they saw the real me their opinion changed....Nd i love I-F .......Ive got to visit the site once a day no matter wat???
things u like: Computer,college,food,outings,shopping,gifts,birthdays...........the list goes on
things u dislike: overconfident self praising people,people who think that no1 except 4 them exists in this world,power cuts,people who dont even think before insulting someone directly or indirectly.......
Ur any creativity:Have started working on it....My OS Silence That Spoke Volume

theaneesha1992

Name: Aneesha
Nick Name: none (but here they call me cuvil)
Little bit abt u:I luv to make friends and basically better for good
 people and worse for bad
things u like: making friends, , dancing , music, IFing, adoring mayur/ arti
things u dislike: egoistic people, hypocrisy

MjhtFan_Mahima

Name: Mahima Garg
Nick name: Nups and Mahi
little bit abt u: I am a fun-loving gal....  I am a free bird.... Always ready to soar high in the sky...... I am a carefree person who does what she likes.........
things u like: one word mjht
things u dislike: nothing as such
ur any creativity: i edit pics, make avatars, make vms, write ffs
my mayur ff- reason to live
my mayur ss- roller coaster of love
my mjht(mayur, benia, sajan, suraj ff)- come fall in love
my and pebo's mayur ff- dangerous love

Pagli91

Name: Fahima
Nick name: Fahi, Fahimz, Fahimzy, Fahimster πŸ˜†
little bit abt u: Hmm well i am fun-loving and bubbly, love to have a laugh and make others laugh... i love my family more than anything... love Bollywood films and love listening to hindi music..
things u like: Watching films... and listening to music 😳 Oh and of course... Mayur. πŸ˜ƒ
things u dislike: Racism, Hypocrisy
ur any creativity: Just a couple of OS on Abhi-Nikki (nothing on Mayur... ye
t)

Sizzlingsis

Name: sehrish
Nick Name: Sesh or sehr
Little bit abt u: I am a medical student.loves to read novel i am angry person but nyc for fndz and to bubbly and funloving
things u like: I like many things, such as romantic books, VMs on mayur etc. I love my pc too much and spend quality tym with it.. I can't live without it for a single day even and i am a music freak.
things u dislike: i dislike liers the people who lie or hurts me i hate thmm
ur any creativity: (ff, siggies, or vm etc): FF: os on mayur, ss :kabhi alwida na kehna,and twoo ff
do dil ek jaan and death cant defeat love

Kulsumd

Name:Umme kulsum

Nick name:kulsum,ukd,summi

little bit abt u:im kulsum 4m india,.im fun-loving gal.,i love 2 do friendship.,love ma family n friends alot n ofcourse mayur..

things u like:chocolates.,icecream.,writing.,

things u dislike:liers.,back biting

ur any creativity:ss..chali jab sard hawa

PheliNazar

Name: Sanam C.
Nick name: Sanu, Sana, Sani, anam, ana...
little bit abt u: hmm abt me well just ask me! I'm an open book! i dare you to read me.πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†
things u like: hmm i luvv my friends, also i like to read mystery stories Nancy drew my fave.. I also like to write bt not so good at it! another passion has to be listening to music!
things u dislike: hmm pet peeves! disrespectful ppl, two faced ppl and the list goes on...i'm sure u don't want me to continue!
ur any creativity: hmm i have written many ffz /short stories also i like to make vmz & my current crave is for making siggies!πŸ˜ƒ

adi_gupta

Name:
aditi gupta
Nick name:
-adi ,poltu,payal
little bit abt u:
- well i am so sweet my friends say this ,,and moti too.........
things u like:
- i like cooking ,playing with childs,watching mjht and give flying kiss to maynk and nupur,and chatting with my friends on if
things u dislike:
-nothing
ur any creativity:
-sweet revenge,only for revenge,fanna for you ,mama's boy

maria-soniarti

Name              Maria
Nick name      Maria
Age                21
Little about you  .  i am Maria from Lahore.I loved my family.I am bubbly type of girl.Ilove Mayur/ArTi
.I am crazy Mayurian/Artian.
things u like  .  Poetry,dancing,music,watching mjht speciaiiy mayur scenes.
things u dislike .  Liars
u r any creativity . i write poems.

Hot Seat Questions

Rabi (rose.mn)

1- What is most fun to pop? Popcorns, Bubbles, or Baloons?
bubbles....
2- Love the sound of?
hmm wind blowing through the dry leaves of tree and of rain
3-Something you said you were going to do, but never did?
i don't remember anything....i always did whatever i wanted to
4-Scared of heights?
veryyyyy much
5-Believe in ghost?
to some extent.....
6-Your favorite color?
white and pink........
6-Sweet or sour?
sour anytime.........i don't like sweets
7-Best food you like when it is cold outside?
ice cream.......thandi thandi.....
8-Best food you like when it is hot outside?
Mango shake........i just love it
9-In a class you would sitat the front,at themiddle, or at the back?
At front.......always.........
10-Ridden a horse?
no, not yet......but i really want to
11-Keep a diary?
No, its very boring task. What if someone else read it.....
12-Ever read someone's dairy?
no, but i will surelly one day when i will get chance. I love knowing others secreats......hehe.....i know buri baat hai but kya karon......aadat se majboorπŸ˜† 
13-How is your singing?
i can sing but only for me........
14-Do you like hugging?
to whom???? yaa i love but to my family memebers, my bro n my sis n my Parents
15-Ever had a crush on someone?
No.....Shreya i really don't have any.........n i m not lying...... πŸ˜†
16-Do you wish you had a twin?
yeah i really wish to have.........
17-Like waterfall?
veryyyyyy much
18-Name you like to be called?
Rabi
19-Ever fed a goat?
yeah once in my aunt's village.
20-Scared of mirrors in the night?
not at all. why someone is supposed be to scared of mirrors in night....
21-Favorite cartoon you like to watch?
tom and jerry when i was little kid......i also love tweety
22-Which sounds more realistic? Mermaids, Faires, or Ghost?
Ghost
23-Flat shoes or high heels?
High heels....my hight is already fine but still i love high heels.....
24-5 top friends in IF?
Well Nidzy, Fari, Shreya, Shimi(shamsa), Nikki, Lina, Mahi,Tapoor......i know these persons on If and these all are my cute friends......can't say top five....its top 8.......
25-why you love Mayur?
I can't answer it actually. I just love them and i won't be able to express what i feel for them. They are so cute, sweet, januable, fabulous, mindblowing, amazing, sizzling, romantic, so magical.........words will be less to descibe them.....so i just want to say i love best things so thats why i love Mayur as they are simply the best. Mayur forever.....

Nidzy (Mayurarti)

1- What is most fun to pop? Popcorns, Bubbles, or Baloons? Bubbles
2- Love the sound of?Mayur BG music
3-Something you said you were going to do, but never did?Nothing like that 
4-Scared of heights?No
5-Believe in ghost?NO
6-Your favorite color?I love all the colors but my favorite are white ,red & black
6-Sweet or sour?sweeeet
7-Best food you like when it is cold outside?Ice cream (you know y)
8-Best food you like when it is hot outside? Baraf ka Gola
9-In a class you would sitat the front,at themiddle, or at the back? BACK alwayz 
10-Ridden a horse? Once in my Dream
11-Keep a diary? No
12-Ever read someone's dairy?NO Never
13-How is your singing? Horrible.........
14-Do you like hugging?YES I love hugging but only to my near & dear once
15-Ever had a crush on someone?yes 1 & only mera pehla aur akhri crush AB
16-Do you wish you had a twin?No 
17-Like waterfall? Obviously yes 
18-Name you like to be called?Nidzy
19-Ever fed a goat?yep 
20-Scared of mirrors in the night?NO
21-Favorite cartoon you like to watch?Tom & Jerry
22-Which sounds more realistic? Mermaids, Faires, or Ghost? None
23-Flat shoes or high heels?I love High heels but I cant wear my height itself is 5ft 6 inch
Forcibly I have to go with flats
24-5 top friends in IF?Cant name any 5 to difficult for me I love All my I-F friends 
Fari Tapoor Mahi Rabi Aisho Mina Nikki Lina ...............I can go on & on
25-why you love Mayur
They define love for me they share a sizzling chemistry & are just magical
cant express in words how much I love them 

Faria (Fariaa70)

1- What is most fun to pop? Popcorns, Bubbles, or Baloons? Popcorns
2- Love the sound of? Rain 
3-Something you said you were going to do, but never did? Singing
4-Scared of heights? Yes 
5-Believe in ghost? Hmm little bit
6-Your favorite color? Pink and sky blue
7-Sweet or sour? Sweet
8-Best food you like when it is cold outside? Coffee
8-Best food you like when it is hot outside? Icecream
9-In a class you would sit at the front, at the middle, or at the back? Front
10-Ridden a horse? No
11-Keep a diary? No
12-Ever read someone's diary ? No
13-How is your singing? I m a bathroom singer
14-Do you like hugging? Ya with my nephew 
15-Ever had a crush on someone? No
17-Like waterfall? Ya very much
18-Name you like to be called? Faria
19-Scared of mirrors in the night? no
20-Favorite cartoon you like to watch? Tom and jerry
22-Which sounds more realistic? Mermaids, Faires, or Ghost? Faires
24-5 top friends in IF? Adi, Tapoor, Mahak, Nidzy, Rabi, Jeni, Mina and more (All of my forum friend r my favorite) 
25-why you love Mayur
Whyyyyy not dear?
They r so cute, natural amazing, fantastic, mind-blowing, awesome, outstanding, marvelous, januable, sweet and etc etc. And that's why I loved mayur a lottttttttttttttt.

Mahak (mahaklovesmayur)

1- What is most fun to pop? Popcorns, Bubbles, or Baloons? typical one......but i guess bubbles....
2- Love the sound of? guitar....violin or anything......but most is guitar.......
3-Something you said you were going to do, but never did? i was going to tell my parents where my happiness lied......but i didnt told them........becoz i didnt wanted to devoid the of their happiness.....i can anything for them........
4-Scared of heights? nope!
5-Believe in ghost? yup.....i do....but i no not fear them....
6-Your favorite color? basically i love all colours.....but pink and purple are my favourite....
6-Sweet or sour? sweet!
7-Best food you like when it is cold outside? ice cream!
8-Best food you like when it is hot outside? ice cream!
9-In a class you would sitat the front,at themiddle, or at the back? rotation hoti hai.....isiliye sabki chance aati hai.........but i love to sit in front or in the middle.....
10-Ridden a horse? yup! it was fun!
11-Keep a diary? i have many.....one for my issues.....one for my creations.......one for paintings.....one for poems.......one for incidents........one for mehendi designs.......one for my speeches......my essays.......i have loads of diaries.......but i love my poems and nature ones...
12-Ever read someone's dairy? yup! but with her permission!
13-How is your singing? i got many prizes for that! i have got prizes for singing and dancing both!
14-Do you like hugging? yup! but only with my relatives or my close frds........
15-Ever had a crush on someone? nope! never! i dont believe in this!
16-Do you wish you had a twin? yup! who doesn't?
17-Like waterfall? absolutely! i have been to a place where there was waterfall.....and i loved adoring that!
18-Name you like to be called? angel! that's the name my close frds call me!
19-Ever fed a goat? yup! i do feed animals....
20-Scared of mirrors in the night? yup! ek baar aahat ka ek episode dekh liya tha regarding this! but i dont fear them if the light is on!
21-Favorite cartoon you like to watch? umm......pehle dekhti thi.......ab time nahi milta hai.....but still power puff girls....
22-Which sounds more realistic? Mermaids, Faires, or Ghost? fairies.....i do believe in them....
23-Flat shoes or high heels? both!
24-5 top friends in IF? can't answer......i have many close frds......sonal, sanam, zoah, nabeeha, faru, swati, tapu, rabi, nidzy, nidhi, Anshika, and many more........but these are closest.......dont take them in arranging order.......
25-why you love Mayur? they are magical, heavenly, something does attract me towards them.......

Tapoor (Tapoor)

1- What is most fun to pop? Popcorns, Bubbles, or Baloons? popcorns 
2- Love the sound of? rain
3-Something you said you were going to do, but never did? dance 
4-Scared of heights? yes
5-Believe in ghost? no 
6-Your favorite color? white 
6-Sweet or sour? sour 
7-Best food you like when it is cold outside? coffee 
8-Best food you like when it is hot outside? ice tea 
9-In a class you would sitat the front,at themiddle, or at the back? the middle 
10-Ridden a horse? no 
11-Keep a diary? yes
12-Ever read someone's dairy? yes
13-How is your singing? good 
14-Do you like hugging? yes
15-Ever had a crush on someone? yes
16-Do you wish you had a twin? no 
17-Like waterfall? yes
18-Name you like to be called? Tintina
19-Ever fed a goat? yes
20-Scared of mirrors in the night? yes
21-Favorite cartoon you like to watch? tom and jery 
22-Which sounds more realistic? Mermaids, Faires, or Ghost? Ghost 
23-Flat shoes or high heels? high heels 
24-5 top friends in IF? Faria, adi, nidzy, mahi(mahak), rabi
25-why you love Mayur bcoz i love ArTi, i love their chemistry, they r so adorable.

Shreya (mayurlovers)

1- What is most fun to pop? Popcorns, Bubbles, or Baloons?: Bubbles
2- Love the sound of?: wind chimes
3-Something you said you were going to do, but never did?: Not anything that I remember
4-Scared of heights?: Not much
5-Believe in ghost?: Upto Some extent
6-Your favorite color?: Pink
6-Sweet or sour?: Sweet and sour (My second favorite chinese soup+ my nature + my favorite taste)
7-Best food you like when it is cold outside?: Sizzling browny
8-Best food you like when it is hot outside?: Ice gola
9-In a class you would sit at the front,at themiddle, or at the back?: Middle
10-Ridden a horse?: No, sat on it but it was led by Horseman
11-Keep a diary?: Yes, My diary is my best friend. Always listens to me when I need it, but never demands anything 
12-Ever read someone's dairy?: No, Bad habit, Rabi 
13-How is your singing?: He, he bathroom ko bhi mere singing se dar lagta hoga.
14-Do you like hugging?: I like, but some special persons only, Upto this point only my best friend, and my elder sister
15-Ever had a crush on someone?: Yes (If u say you hadnt you are most probably lying, yaar!)
16-Do you wish you had a twin?: I really wish that. 
17-Like waterfall?: Very much 
18-Name you like to be called?: 
19-Ever fed a goat?: no
20-Scared of mirrors in the night?: No
21-Favorite cartoon you like to watch?: I watched Tom And Jerry when I was a little child
22-Which sounds more realistic? Mermaids, Faires, or Ghost?: Mermaids
23-Flat shoes or high heels?: Middle heels
24-5 top friends in IF?: Now please I am new, so I know only few people very well: Rabi, Nidzy, Mahak, Sanam, Pebo... Hey, These are the name I remembered first, but the list will continue, Tapoor, Fariaa, Mahima, Divya, Mina (Hey! It's a top 10 list, yaar)
25-why you love Mayur : Ek reason ho to batau!!! Mayur is the only couple that can make me smile even if I am personally not happy... Mayur is the only couple which can make me cry on my special day... Mayur, are cute, adorable, fabulos. They really compliment each other. Each is incomplete without the other. Simply, Mayur is the heavenly couple. (Sorry, Rabi, I am not that good at describing my feelings, But in simple words, I will say, I don't get any feeling watching other TV couples, even their romantic scenes, But Mayur ki ek nok-jok or smile ke liye me kuchh bhi karne ko taiyar hoti hu... I hope you can understand)

Shamsa (ArTiToTheEnd)

2- Love the sound of? Rain...........
3-Something you said you were going to do, but never did? to be a lawyer at university.......
4-Scared of heights? Nop
5-Believe in ghost? Nop
6-Your favorite color? Browen and Orange.........
6-Sweet or sour? Sweet..........
7-Best food you like when it is cold outside? Nothing...........I dont like eating cold foood........
8-Best food you like when it is hot outside? Chiness Food..............
9-In a class you would sitat the front,at themiddle, or at the back? Sure in front............
10-Ridden a horse? No I feel Scared
11-Keep a diary? No
12-Ever read someone's dairy? Maybe I dont rememmber 
13-How is your singing? So So 
14-Do you like hugging? Nop...........iam a shy person.................
15-Ever had a crush on someone? Yaaap...........
16-Do you wish you had a twin? Nop
17-Like waterfall? Yaaaap...............
18-Name you like to be called? Sam.............
19-Ever fed a goat? Nop and i wont do it bc i really get scared of them............
20-Scared of mirrors in the night? Nop...........
21-Favorite cartoon you like to watch? Tom & Jerry............
22-Which sounds more realistic? Mermaids, Faires, or Ghost? Faires i think............
23-Flat shoes or high heels? Flat shose bc it more comfertable..............
24-5 top friends in IF? 1 Lina.........2 Rabi........3 Nikki........4 doyel...........5 Thanu.............
25-why you love Mayur? bc i admire them and they are Adorabe and Magical to me...............and i fall in love with them when i ever watch them..................

Nidhi aka Nikki (dmgmjht4ever)

u1- What is most fun to pop? Popcorns, Bubbles, or Baloons? Popcorn
2- Love the sound of? The Ocean
3-Something you said you were going to do, but never did? A huge surprise for someone
4-Scared of heights? Sometimes
5-Believe in ghost? kind of
6-Your favorite color? Red/Pink/Blue/Purple 
6-Sweet or sour? Sweet
7-Best food you like when it is cold outside? Hot chocolate
8-Best food you like when it is hot outside? Ice Cream
9-In a class you would sitat the front,at themiddle, or at the back? Back
10-Ridden a horse? No
11-Keep a diary? Yes
12-Ever read someone's dairy? No
13-How is your singing? So terrible that it could break a glass 
14-Do you like hugging? Yes
15-Ever had a crush on someone? Yes
16-Do you wish you had a twin? Yes!
17-Like waterfall? I love them
18-Name you like to be called? Nikki
19-Ever fed a goat? No
20-Scared of mirrors in the night? No
21-Favorite cartoon you like to watch? Tom and Jerry
22-Which sounds more realistic? Mermaids, Faires, or Ghost? Ghosts
23-Flat shoes or high heels? high heels
24-5 top friends in IF? Rabi, Lina, Samsha, Sana, Mahi
25-why you love Mayur? They are sweet and innocent and love their fighting

Lina (rkmnkp)

Bubbles
2- Love the sound of?
Mayur's Tunes
I said that I will stop watching MJHT, becuz they were unfair with Mayur, but I never did, becuz I love them too much.
4-Scared of heights?
Of corse, I get dizzy
5-Believe in ghost?
Yeah, lol I get scared 
6-Your favorite color?
Red and black and hot pink
6-Sweet or sour?
Sweet
Ice cream
Chocolates
Back, I hate sitting in the front, too scary, and then the teacher stares mostly at u. lol
10-Ridden a horse?
Yeah, I waz like 6, and I fell out from it, in Santa's Enchanted Forest.
11-Keep a diary?
No, I can't, I get bored of writing in them, lol
Nope
13-How is your singing?
I think its fine
14-Do you like hugging?
Yes and No
Yeah, loadzz and loadzzz in school, lol 
Nope
17-Like waterfall?
Gosh love it
Chatter box
19-Ever fed a goat?
Yeah, when I waz little.
Of corse, I saw many haunted movies, and they show like a girl dressed up in white, in front of ur mirror, too scary.
Tom and Jerry, like Arjun Bijlani
Ghost
High heels, I love wearing them, becuz I feel taller, lol, besides I luv the noise it makes
24-5 top friends in IF? God hate this question, I have many many best friends here, well....ummm.... ok, Rabia, Shamsa, Sanam, Komal, Sim, but I love evryone in here. 
25-why you love Mayur
Wow, wat a question, well there are many reasons, Mayur are cute, their chemistry, awwww, their smiles, their laugh, their cute nok-joks, their hug, their kiss, their eyes, thier.....gosh basically everything., lol

Mina (mina_18secret)

1- What is most fun to pop? Popcorns, Bubbles, or Baloons? Popcorn!
2- Love the sound of? Wind
3-Something you said you were going to do, but never did? Tell someone that i love him!
4-Scared of heights? Ya! Bigtime!
5-Believe in ghost? I'm not sure! May be yes!
6-Your favorite color? White
6-Sweet or sour? Sweet but sometimes Sour also!
7-Best food you like when it is cold outside? Pakodas
8-Best food you like when it is hot outside? Ice Cream
9-In a class you would sitat the front,at the middle, or at the back? Middle!
10-Ridden a horse? Ya..
11-Keep a diary? No...
12-Ever read someone's dairy? No...
13-How is your singing? Good! I sing really well!
14-Do you like hugging? Someimes!
15-Ever had a crush on someone? Yeah!
16-Do you wish you had a twin? Ya! May be!
17-Like waterfall? I love them!
18-Name you like to be called? Mina
19-Ever fed a goat? No!
20-Scared of mirrors in the night? not at all!
22-Which sounds more realistic? Mermaids, Faires, or Ghost? Fairies!
23-Flat shoes or high heels? Flat shoes!
24-5 top friends in IF? Ohk! Thats tough! Pradeepthi, Radhika, Ana, Faria, Nidzy, Tapoor! 
25-why you love Mayur? Becaue they are jmade foreach other! I LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT THEM!!!! They are romantic, funny, sweet, loving and i also love their nok jhoks! In all... I am a TRUE MAYURIAN!

Pia (dmg1_mjht)

1- What is most fun to pop? Popcorns, Bubbles, or Baloons?popcorns!
2- Love the sound of?back ground music of mayur!
3-Something you said you were going to do, but never did?to write ff's!
4-Scared of heights?yup!
5-Believe in ghost?no!......but sometimes i do!
6-Your favorite color?lavendar,pink,mazzenta,white,black!
6-Sweet or sour?sweet
7-Best food you like when it is cold outside?ice cream..
8-Best food you like when it is hot outside?ice cream....
9-In a class you would sitat the front,at themiddle, or at the back?midde.....safe side ke liye!kyonki teachers ki nazar jyaada tak front&last seats pe hoti hai!
10-Ridden a horse?yup!with a great difficulty.....
11-Keep a diary?thought of......but no!
12-Ever read someone's dairy?no!
13-How is your singing?not horible!
14-Do you like hugging?don't know!
15-Ever had a crush on someone?yup!on dmg&mjht!
16-Do you wish you had a twin?yes!
17-Like waterfall?yup!like it so much!
18-Name you like to be called?pia!
19-Ever fed a goat?no!
20-Scared of mirrors in the night?sometimes!
21-Favorite cartoon you like to watch?tom&jerry
22-Which sounds more realistic? Mermaids, Faires, or Ghost?nothing!
23-Flat shoes or high heels?high heels
24-5 top friends in IF?every one...can't choose!
25-why you love Mayur?don't have any specific reason!They just make me drool over them😳

Pebo (pebolovesmayur)

1- What is most fun to pop? Popcorns, Bubbles, or Baloons?bubbles
2- Love the sound of?pop and remixes
3-Something you said you were going to do, but never did?I told my Bf that i will get him manchester united stickers ........... but i forgot and so did he 
4-Scared of heights?No
5-Believe in ghost?No
6-Your favorite color?blue
6-Sweet or sour?sour
7-Best food you like when it is cold outside?maggi noodles
8-Best food you like when it is hot outside?a ferrero ice cream
9-In a class you would sitat the front,at themiddle, or at the back?of course at the back , who wants to listen to the boring lectures of the teacher!!!! 
10-Ridden a horse?yeah
11-Keep a diary?no
12-Ever read someone's dairy?yeah
13-How is your singing?i dont know , bt i guess it has to be good as i was selected to represent my school and i won the 2nd prize
14-Do you like hugging?love it
15-Ever had a crush on someone?yeah i have a crush on my bf 
16-Do you wish you had a twin?ya
17-Like waterfall?yeah
18-Name you like to be called?pebo
19-Ever fed a goat?no
20-Scared of mirrors in the night?no
21-Favorite cartoon you like to watch?ummmmm.. i guess shinchan 
22-Which sounds more realistic? Mermaids, Faires, or Ghost?mermaids
23-Flat shoes or high heels?igh heels
24-5 top friends in IF?Nidzy, shreya,Mahak ,Rakhi and now u 
25-why you love Mayur?if i give a answer it will be a world record , if its a world record u will get minor heart attack, if u get minor attack i will get tentionso its better i dont answer
just kiddin
i love mayur coz they are too cute , adorable and lovely.they look good togather and share a sizzling chemistery. one more thing they ummm............. kinda ......also show the way me and ...........mu bf are 

Bhavana (bhavana92)

1- What is most fun to pop? Popcorns, Bubbles, or Baloons? Bubbles!

2- Love the sound of? anything melodious!
3-Something you said you were going to do, but never did? planning about studies[i still fail 2 follow the plans!]
4-Scared of heights? dunno....
5-Believe in ghost? i do believe, but not the scary way....
6-Your favorite color? pink/blue
6-Sweet or sour? sweet!
7-Best food you like when it is cold outside? paani puri/garma garam pakode!yummm!
8-Best food you like when it is hot outside? ice-cream of course, koi bhi flavour chalta hai!
9-In a class you would sit at the front,at the middle, or at the back?hmm....depends on the teacher!
10-Ridden a horse? nope....
11-Keep a diary?always think of, but till now, never!maybe in the future....
12-Ever read someone's dairy? nope.....
13-How is your singing? theek thaak hai [personally, i feel i'm an exclusive bathroom singer!]
14-Do you like hugging?yeah, especially if its a sweet gesture by friends or close ones!
15-Ever had a crush on someone? sssh!
16-Do you wish you had a twin? no ways, ek behen hi kaafi hai!
17-Like waterfall? yep!it always seems beautiful!
18-Name you like to be called? i'd luv 2 be called Bella/Bells[weird na!], par agar koi friend mujhe koi acchi nickname rakhna chahe, then i'd be glad!
19-Ever fed a goat? never
20-Scared of mirrors in the night? used 2 be.....
21-Favorite cartoon you like to watch? Tom & Jerry!
22-Which sounds more realistic? Mermaids, Fairies, or Ghost? fairies.....[itz enchanting 2 think about them!]
23-Flat shoes or high heels? flats any day!
24-5 top friends in IF? sorry, can't list only 5.....coz Mahi, Nidzy, Pebo, Rabi, Shreya, Tapu di, Maria, Sanam, Faria & many r my really close friends!
25-why you love Mayur?yeh bhi koi poochne ki baat hai!aww man, their chemistry is fantastic!both r sweet & even tho they're an example of "opposites attract, they seem like they've been "made 4 each other" 4 ages!

Maria(Maria88)

What is most fun to pop? Popcorns, Bubbles, or Baloons? Bubbles
2- Love the sound of? rain
3-Something you said you were going to do, but never did? fashion designing
4-Scared of heights? No
5-Believe in ghost? Yes
6-Your favorite color? blue,black
6-Sweet or sour? sweet
7-Best food you like when it is cold outside? chinese,soups
8-Best food you like when it is hot outside? icecream
9-In a class you would sitat the front,at themiddle, or at the back? at the front
10-Ridden a horse? nope
11-Keep a diary? yes
12-Ever read someone's dairy? never
13-How is your singing? very bad
14-Do you like hugging? yes but only to family n frendz
16-Do you wish you had a twin? yes
17-Like waterfall? yes very much
18-Name you like to be called? Mariam
19-Ever fed a goat?yes many times in eid-ul-adhaa
20-Scared of mirrors in the night? no
21-Favorite cartoon you like to watch? tom n jerry
23-Flat shoes or high heels? flat shoez
24-5 top friends in IF? nidzy,rabi,tapu,sam,pebo
25-why you love Mayur?coz they r hot,passionate,lovable,adorable,understanding n the best...

Maria(gr8_mms)

1- What is most fun to pop? Popcorns, Bubbles, or Baloons?
ANS:bubbles
2- Love the sound of?
ANS:nothing coz i think love is the most foolish thing of the world.
ANS:household work coz i hate to them hehehe
4-Scared of heights?
ANS:yup
5-Believe in ghost?
ANS:yup
6-Your favorite color?
ANS:green
6-Sweet or sour?
ANs:i like both of them :D
ANS: dry fruit
ANS: gola ganta or icecream
ANS: at the back or in the middle but not in front heheh
10-Ridden a horse?
ANS:ya 
11-Keep a diary?
ANS:nop i dont have
ANS ya so many times i love to read my niece's dairy n she nos that i love to read her dairy so now she kept it in lock hahahaha
13-How is your singing?
ANS:pathetic
14-Do you like hugging?
ANS:ya but to those whom i love most 
ANS:its a long list hehehe
ANS:no bcoz im scared of twins :(
17-Like waterfall?
ANS:not really
ANS:MMS,momi,chichi
19-Ever fed a goat?
ANS: never
ANS:no 
ANS tom n jerry,pink panther
ANS:ghost
ANS:flat
24-5 top friends in IF?
ANS:vasu,jojo,sana sarwer,tinu,shabo,nikki n many more 
25-why you love Mayur?
ANS:bcoz they r unique,cute,adorable,sweet n charming

Sonia (Luv.mayurarti)

2- Love the sound of? MayUr's/ArTi's Voice
3-Something you said you were going to do, but never did?Go to india with my family,Talent Show at school
4-Scared of heights? 100%
5-Believe in ghost?No
6-Your favorite color?White,black,purple,red,Hot pink,blue
6-Sweet or sour?Sour
7-Best food you like when it is cold outside?Ice-Cream (Cold ko Cold Khat ta hai)
8-Best food you like when it is hot outside?I like to drink Juice,Ice-cream when its really really Hot
9-In a class you would sit at the front,at the middle, or at the back?Back is more fun, the teacher wouldnt know what ur doing when ur in back
10-Ridden a horse?Yes with Arjun b. (In dreams)white horse
11-Keep a diary?I used to but now no
12-Ever read someone's dairy?Never! And Never will, its personal
13-How is your singing?Its ok
14-Do you like hugging?I LOVE hugging
15-Ever had a crush on someone? Yes
17-Like waterfall? yes and getting wet
18-Name you like to be called?I dont know..Sonia...
19-Ever fed a goat?no
20-Scared of mirrors in the night?Yes and 100% after watching scary shows
21-Favorite cartoon you like to watch? T&J
22-Which sounds more realistic? Mermaids, Faires, or Ghost?Ghost
23-Flat shoes or high heels?High heels
24-5 top friends in IF? I dont know.....because i have many friends and all of them are very special and important to me
25-why you love Mayur?Their chemistry,their Magic which ALWAYS works on me,their Smile,their Love,they are funny,i love their Nok-jokes,i love them by the things they do, BEST OF ALL I LOVE THEM BECAUSE THEY ARE VERY SPECIAL

Fiza(mayurian-artian)
Balloons
2- Love the sound of?
rain pelting on trees
dont exactly remember
4-Scared of heights?
Not exactly
5-Believe in ghost?
Kind of
6-Your favorite color?
Red and black
6-Sweet or sour?
Sweets
Ice cream its cold and tasty
Again ice-cream and maybe mango-milkshake
Middle
10-Ridden a horse?
no but i wish to
11-Keep a diary?
No, i keep my secrets in my heart
no, and i dont even plan 2 but i might if i find someones πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
13-How is your singing?
bad but im a bathroom singer
14-Do you like hugging?
yaa only frnds and my bros
ya my first and last love AB
i so wish to have one jst like me
17-Like waterfall?
a lot!!!!!!!!!1
Fiza
19-Ever fed a goat?
nah
nah....
tom and jerry
Ghost
High heels.
24-5 top friends in IF?
Well im still kinda new and not so known on IF but still some which i really like r Nidzy, Rabi, Fariaa, Mahak, Mina
25-why you love Mayur?
bcoz deir ssooooooo januable, cute, sweet, realistic, most-romantic i don't hav enuf words 2 describe dem deir all-in-one deir nok-jhoks deir cute fights *sigh* so magical deir de best no one can beat dem

Hina(Sunshine Girl)

1- What is most fun to pop? Popcorns, Bubbles, or Baloons?Balloons
2- Love the sound of?Moving Water😍
3-Something you said you were going to do, but never did?Making a VM
4-Scared of heights?Lil bit
5-Believe in ghost?To some extent....
6-Your favorite color?Every bright colour that brighten my life......
6-Sweet or sour?sweet
7-Best food you like when it is cold outside?Pakoras......ummm...yummmmyyyyy...
8-Best food you like when it is hot outside?Chilllllleeeeddd Pepsi vid fries
9-In a class you would sitat the front,at themiddle, or at the back?Middle.....
10-Ridden a horse?Nupz.......
11-Keep a diary?Nupz.......
12-Ever read someone's dairy?Yp my sister's......
13-How is your singing?Pathetic........πŸ˜†
14-Do you like hugging?Yp.....it's comforting...
15-Ever had a crush on someone?Too long a list....
16-Do you wish you had a twin?Nupz.........
17-Like waterfall?Loooovvvvve themmm.......
18-Name you like to be called?Hina.that is me.......πŸ˜‰
19-Ever fed a goat?Lollxx.....nupz.......
20-Scared of mirrors in the night?Naaa.....
21-Favorite cartoon you like to watch?Tom nJerry,Powerpuff gals,Dexter's Laboratory,Pokemon,BeybladeπŸ˜†.........
22-Which sounds more realistic? Mermaids, Faires, or Ghost?Ghosts......
23-Flat shoes or high heels?Heels........πŸ˜‰
24-5 top friends in IF?Rabi,Nidz,Mahak,Mina,Tina,Paris..........the list goes on and on.....
25-why you love Mayur?They are the most sweetest nd romantic couple.......they make the feeling of love more beautiful......thier love is practical and not filmy lovey dovey types......

Aneesha(theaneesha1992)

2- Love the sound of? Rain, guitar

3-Something you said you were going to do, but never did? Learn swimming..but I will one day

4-Scared of heights? No

5-Believe in ghost? NO

6-Your favorite color? I love all the colors but my favorite are Black, light purple

6-Sweet or sour? Sour

7-Best food you like when it is cold outside? Coffee

8-Best food you like when it is hot outside? Ice cream

9-In a class you would sit at the front, at the middle, or at the back? Front

10-Ridden a horse? Ya

11-Keep a diary? Yes always

12-Ever read someone's dairy? Ya..bhaiya's

13-How is your singing? Well... horrible

14-Do you like hugging? YES I love it

15-Ever had a crush on someone? Yes AB 'my biggest crush

16-Do you wish you had a twin? No 

17-Like waterfall? Ya 'who doesn't

18-Name you like to be called? Nishu (my mom calls me)

19-Ever fed a goat? None

20-Scared of mirrors in the night? NO'.i luv mirrors

21-Favorite cartoon you like to watch? None

22-Which sounds more realistic? Mermaids, Faires, or Ghost? None..ok faires

23-Flat shoes or high heels? I love High heels

24-5 top friends in IF?  difficult for me I love All my I-F friends 

But still till now aru, bhavana, raman, yami di,  aish, sanu ...............

25-why you love Mayur cause they r believable'yet heavenly!!

They define love'and make me believe in love( cause before them I was big pre love mayu myself '.hehe)

Last but not the least arti r I think the biggest reason for me'amazing performers!!!

Mahima(Mjhtfan_Mahima)

bubbles
2- Love the sound of?
rain, running water, wind
3-sumthing u said u were going to do but never did?
can't recall...... cause i mostly do wat i say otherwise i don't say
4-Scared of heights?
no ways
5-Believe in ghost?
nope
6-Your favorite color?
blue, red and white
6-Sweet or sour?
sweet
ice cream......
definately at the last row
10-Ridden a horse?
not yet but want to
11-Keep a diary?
won't take a risk
of course....... just can't recall how many
13-How is your singing?
i like to keep it myself so you can guess
14-Do you like hugging?
depends on who the person is
yup..... mayank sharma is the guy
i already have one...... my if twin sis pebo..... she is just 2 minutes 45 seconds and 5.2 milliseconds younger to me πŸ˜†
17-Like waterfall?
very very much
nupur or nups
19-Ever fed a goat?
no
not at all........
winnie the pooh
fairies and i call them friends....
flat shoes....... my height is 5'7
24-5 top friends in IF?
can't decide yaar....all are great friends
25-Why u Love Mayur?
no reason yaar......... love dosen't need a reason....... maybe because they are mayur........ sorry this is the most difficult question ever

Fahima(pagli91)
1- What is most fun to pop? Bubble wrap πŸ˜ƒ
2- Love the sound of?  music πŸ˜†
4-Scared of heights? Nope.. i quite like it.. πŸ˜†
5-Believe in ghost? Yess...
6-Your favorite color? Blues and Purples
6-Sweet or sour? Bit of both..
7-Best food you like when it is cold outside? Tea
8-Best food you like when it is hot outside? Ice-Cream
9-In a class you would sitat the front,at themiddle, or at the back? Middle or back, never the front... basically wherever the teacher can't see me properly πŸ˜†
10-Ridden a horse? Nope, would love 2 tho... have ridden a camel.. if that counts.. πŸ˜•πŸ˜†
11-Keep a diary? Nooo... too risky imo.. πŸ˜†
12-Ever read someone's dairy? Hehehe no coz i wouldn't want some1 to do that 2 me..
13-How is your singing? Can't sing to save my life but that doesn't stop me from singing gala phar ke. 😳
14-Do you like hugging? Love it.. πŸ˜ƒ
15-Ever had a crush on someone? Heehee... yes.
16-Do you wish you had a twin? Nope.
17-Like waterfall? Yup they are bful..
18-Name you like to be called? Anything as long as its in good humour and not insulting..
19-Ever fed a goat? Yes..
20-Scared of mirrors in the night? Yeah, if the light is off i avoid mirrors..
23-Flat shoes or high heels? Heels
24-5 top friends in IF? My BB... Honey and so many others in AN FC..
25-why you love Mayur? Coz of ArTi's amazing chemistry and bcoz they are simply the most romantic, cutest, hottest, most amazing couple.

Sehrish (Sizzlingsis)

1-What is most fun to pop? Popcorns, Bubbles, or Baloons?bubbles
2- Love the sound of? wind
3-Something you said you were going to do, but never did? engineering
4-Scared of heights? sumwht
5-Believe in ghost? yay but nt tht much
6-Your favorite color? prple and hot red
6-Sweet or sour? sour
7-Best food you like when it is cold outside? coffee and pakora
8-Best food you like when it is hot outside? soft drink
9-In a class you would sitat the front,at themiddle, or at the back? dependz
10-Ridden a horse? no
11-Keep a diary? yes tooo much
12-Ever read someone's dairy? ya
13-How is your singing? bathroom singer
14-Do you like hugging? dependz
17-Like waterfall? yes
18-Name you like to be called? nt any
19-Ever fed a goat? yes
20-Scared of mirrors in the night? no
21-Favorite cartoon you like to watch? tom and jery and popeye
23-Flat shoes or high heels? flat shoes
24-5 top friends in IF? mahi(mahima) , kulsumd, ayesha,
25-why you love Mayur bcz i love thier bond

Kulsum (kulsumd)

1- What is most fun to pop?bubbles
2- Love the sound of?rain n wind
3-sumthing u said u were going to do but never did?dint rememberd
4-Scared of heights?little
5-Believe in ghost?nope
6-Your favorite color?hot red n white
6-Sweet or sour?sweet
7-Best food you like when it is cold outside?coffee n pakore
8-Best food you like when it is hot outside?icecream
9-In a class you would sitat the front,at themiddle, or at the back?front
10-Ridden a horse?no
11-Keep a diary?dnt wanna take risk
12-Ever read someone's dairy?yeah
13-How is your singing?singing 4 me
14-Do you like hugging?only 4 family
15-Ever had a crush on someone?no
16-Do you wish you had a twin?nope
17-Like waterfall?soo much
18-Name you like to be called?anythng which ma frndz call me
19-Ever fed a goat?no
20-Scared of mirrors in the night?nope
21-Favorite cartoon you like to watch?stuart little
22-Which sounds more realistic? Mermaids, Faires, or Ghost?ghost
23-Flat shoes or high heels?flat shoes already ma hight is 5.6
24-5 top friends in IF?mahi,sehr,koyal
25-why you love Mayur?yeh b koi puchne ki baat hai,?i just love everything n anything abt mayur...they r cho shweet

Sanam(PehliNazar)

1- What is most fun to pop? Bubbles...
2- Love the sound of? rain...
3-sumthing u said u were going to do but never did? hmm excercise, i always tell myself i would excercise tom tom tom....bt i never get to it!πŸ˜†
4-Scared of heights? YES
5-Believe in ghost? uhmm when i was younger yes now alittle..
6-Your favorite color? maroon
6-Sweet or sour? sweet
7-Best food you like when it is cold outside? Ice cap
8-Best food you like when it is hot outside? Ice cream😳

9-In a class you would sitat the front,at themiddle, or at the back? hmmm usually front rarely at the back
10-Ridden a horse? No...not that i can remeber bt i did ride a elephant when i was younger
11-Keep a diary? use to...bt not anymore
yes my bestfreinds..she writes everything in it! actually by mistake i took it home cuz her dairy had the same cover as one of my booksπŸ˜†
13-How is your singing? truth be told my brothers say "don't bother"
14-Do you like hugging?
hmm depends whom i'm hugging
πŸ˜‰
15-Ever had a crush on someone? lotss in my class ...one month this guy another week another guy..i use to be very fickle when it came to crushes

16-Do you wish you had a twin? Hmm sometimes...bt u know the funny thing i had crush on twins both of them and my friends teased me by saying " two for one"...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
17-Like waterfall? yes its breathtaking
18-Name you like to be called? My NAME>..i luv it even though ppl find it weird!
19-Ever fed a goat? yes before eid we use to bring goat home and me and bros always fed it
20-Scared of mirrors in the night? use to be not anymore
Arthur..☺️
22-Which sounds more realistic? Mermaids, Faires, or Ghost? faires
23-Flat shoes or high heels? ..though i like high heels i prefer flats
24-5 top friends in IF? hmm do i have to answer this really?.hmm...All my friends know how special they are to me! i don't have to list them here for them to know how much they mean to me!πŸ€—
25-why you love Mayur? One word they leave me stunned! everytime they come on screen an automatic smile appears on my face! they set screens on fire they make hearts burn with jealousy wishing they had that kind of passion! They define the real meaning of chemistry, i have never seen a couple so passionate and PERFECT for each other. They suit the opposites attract theory soo well ..i love everything about them from their fights to cute little tactics ...without them mjht is nothing for me.

adi (adi_gupta)

1- What is most fun to pop?
2- Love the sound of?
-windchims
-it was my dream to broke leg of boys but i nevber fullfill this
4-Scared of heights?
-ya
5-Believe in ghost?
-infect i saw this too .my neighbour house is hounted
6-Your favorite color?
-violet ,blue
6-Sweet or sour?
-fiffty fiffty
- icecream, rice, coffee, and alot of things
- lassi
-middle
10-Ridden a horse?
-no
11-Keep a diary?
-ya series of dairy
-no way
13-How is your singing?
-like a donkey
14-Do you like hugging?
-love it when my friends hug me
-ya first crush in fiffth class,then in 10 and then on shiv of karam apna apna ,and now benji ,and maynk
-i wish trio
17-Like waterfall?
-love it
-every thing which everybody love
19-Ever fed a goat?
-ya
-never
-shinchain ,donald ,mickey
-ghost
-flat
24-5 top friends in IF?
-don't be angry ok anybody
tapoor
faria
lucy
jenni
pinkey
and amny more
25-why you love Mayur?i have various reason ,his dedication for his study ,his nature,his love for nupur and his mother,and his one women man nature ,,,,,and his killer look
everythink i just love it

maria (maria-soniarti)
1.What is most fun to pop?Popcorns,Bubbles,Baloons? Bubbles
2. Loved the sound of ?  Birds
3. Something you said you were going to do ,but never did? Dancing
4. Sacred of heights ?   Yes 
5 . Believe in ghost ?  Yes 
6.  Your favourite colour?  Black n Red 
6. Sweet or sour ? Sweet 
7. Best food you like when it is cold outside? Cofee 
8. Best food you like when it is hot outside ?  chocolate
9. In the class you sit at front at the middle or at the back? Back 
10. Ridden A horse? no
11 . Keep a diary?  Yes
12. Even read someone diary? No
13. How is your singing? Good 
14. Do you like hugging? No
15. Ever had a crush on someone? Yeah 
16. Do you wish you had a twin? No 
17. Like waterfall?  I love it 
18. Name you like to be called? Maria 
19. Ever fed a goat? No 
20. Scared of mirrors in the night? No
21. Favourite cartoon you like to watch? Tom and Jerry
22. Which sounds more realistic?Mermaids,fariesor ghosts? Faries 
23. Flat shoes or high heels? Flat shoes 
24. 5 Top friends in IF? Sam, Mari,Nidzy,Sanam,Mahima.
25. Why do you love Mayur? Bcoz they r adorable,passionate,hot,sweet,cute and charming

congo mayurians

link to next thread

congooo Mayurians....
Edited by Mari-ARtian - 13 years ago
nice work mahima this one is really pretty πŸ‘

and u changed something i wanted to change ....thanks for that😊