Audacious thumbnail
Originally posted by: sinhactnt

Voguish the girls on the forum think I am obsessed with Babloo Bhaiya since I post lots of topics about him .. Hehe!

πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†
ganga16tr thumbnail
Originally posted by: Voguish

πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†

exactly!πŸ˜†
can i just say something.
hope you wont mind. but....
being so obsessed in bablu bhaiya isnt good. what will uncleji think? πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰

Edited by ganga16tr - 13 years ago
sinhactnt thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Ganga by Uncle, do you mean my papa?? Hehehe!

Well if you are talking about my hubby, then no worries ... he is used to my obsessions.
ganga16tr thumbnail

Ganga by Uncle, do you mean my papa?? Hehehe!

Well if you are talking about my hubby, then no worries ... he is used to my obsessions.

no not your father dear. your hubby. technicly he's my uncle.
πŸ˜†so uncleji's used to having you obsessed in bablu?
sinhactnt thumbnail
Ganga as long as I am not Aunty, then my hubby being Uncle is 😎

Anyways - he is used to my MANY obsessions .... Babloo Bhaiya will just get added to the list!
dunia thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: pooja83

nice idea................
but wat will b the concept of ad?
i m not able to find any funny concept......
can sum1 help me?

Same here
Sinh can u make it clear  πŸ˜•πŸ˜•
sinhactnt thumbnail
Originally posted by: dunia

Same here
Sinh can u make it clear  πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

Simple concept,

Ad would go, "need to get rid of dirt, blood, Babloo Bhaiya germs ... then use XYZ soap.  Not only does it rid you of all bad smells and grime of Babloo Bhaiya, but it leaves your hands smelling so uh la la, that you will even have Amrit eating out of them πŸ˜‰"
ganga16tr thumbnail

Simple concept,

Ad would go, "need to get rid of dirt, blood, Babloo Bhaiya germs ... then use XYZ soap.  Not only does it rid you of all bad smells and grime of Babloo Bhaiya, but it leaves your hands smelling so uh la la, that you will even have Amrit eating out of them πŸ˜‰"

πŸ˜†πŸ˜†i like the last bit.
"you will even have amrit eating out of them!"πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
I WANT THIS SOAP!

ganga16tr thumbnail

Ganga as long as I am not Aunty, then my hubby being Uncle is 😎

Anyways - he is used to my MANY obsessions .... Babloo Bhaiya will just get added to the list!

dont worry dear. your not my aunty. your my big sis!
dunia thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

Simple concept,

thnx for clearification πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† bhabloo Germs, then that might be the soap bebo already used , if u remember when bhabloo touched herπŸ˜†