Page 1
Page   of 2
Page 2 Page 2

*Dakoo_Minzy*

IF-Sizzlerz

*Dakoo_Minzy*

Posted: 03 May 2010 at 1:39am | IP Logged

"Is There Hope For Me?"

This is my very first attempt at Story Writing.A plot just came to my mind,and I am penning it down.

Do take a few minutes to read. Being new in this field,I cannot promise much on my writing.

Criticisms/Suggestions are always welcome.

I'll just give a Introduction to my Story.

"It deals with the worries/tensions that a girl in her late teen suffers after giving an Entrance Exam to one of the Major Universities.She has to worry more since she did not do well in it."

As the story progresses,i will introduce you to her friends,and more and more characters will come to the scene.

As for now,the first chapter will be posted.Do take a few minutes and read it.

Love,Minz

Edited by *Dakoo_Minzy* - 19 May 2010 at 8:31am

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

Girl_2007

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic ""Is There Hope For Me?" Part 2 Pg1" in Writers Corner forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

*Dakoo_Minzy*

IF-Sizzlerz

*Dakoo_Minzy*

Posted: 03 May 2010 at 1:39am | IP Logged

Chapter 1

Have I Lost Everything?

Just now I glanced across the Answer Key of a major Entrance Exam that I gave recently.One glance at the keys gives me this feeling that I will not qualify.

I can hear my Mom's Mobile ringing in the other room.It seems to be from her parents back in Indore.They have called to enquire about my Exam.I can hear my mother telling them that this year her daughter will make through to a prestigious college.My eyes became watery hearing this.