1212 thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

i understand pooja is gujarati therefore she has a gujrati accent but most of her family apart from her dad dn't really have a strong gujarati accent...so how come pooja does

considering she lives in mumbai...her friends n the the people around her dn't have guji accent....so sudn't have the accent either

wot do u think is her accent necessery?

Edited by Anisa - 19 years ago

poison ivy thumbnail
ya.. its weird she has an accents. but poornima also does have one, but really slight!!
fingirl thumbnail
I thought Pooja was punjabi 😕
armaanfan thumbnail

I think her accent will go away after some time....Pooji ji 'smarts' ho jayengi!!

xsonyxo thumbnail

Originally posted by: armaanfan

I think her accent will go away after some time....Pooji ji 'smarts' ho jayengi!!

😆😆 ....never noticed the whole accent thing, ..kind of agree, i mean how can she have the strongest accent in her family, if she's the one who goes to college? ...or used to?? 😕 ..seriously, did college end or something? ...shouldn't they show tht?

Edited by xsonyxo - 19 years ago
Selina thumbnail

Maybe its because she went to a Gujarati school, I guess.

poison ivy thumbnail
she's not punjabi, she's gujrathi!!
Ronitzthebest thumbnail
i noticed that she have an accent wen she talks in english but i nvr noticed the gujrathi accent..mayb i will this time
poison ivy thumbnail
eh???? how can u not notice!! the way she says roonit n mommmy and "god ghuma do apna magic wand n kar do meri porblem ka end" her gujju accent is really prominent in the way she talks english! she sounds jus like saif's mom in kal ho n ho!! hehe!! (ar ra ra)
Tani91 thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 6
i know its kinda strange that she's a punjabi and has a really good guju accent even i dont have that and i'm guju😕